Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ashburn, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown Breast Augmentation + Lift Procedures

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from AG  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 19, 2020

My experience was amazing and I'm forever grateful for my friend recommending me to Dr. Brown! His staff is friendly and very nice, when you walk in they're welcoming and the environment is calming. I would 100% continue to recommend LCPS to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brown and his team (big shout out to Nurse Amber!) was, simply put, absolutely perfect. After extensive research, and finally, watching Dr. Brown’s LIVE STREAM of surgeries on YouTube, I made my consultation in August 2020. Upon my initial meeting with Dr. Brown and Nurse Amber I was even more convinced that my choice was correct. Dr. Brown is intensely dedicated to making sure his potential clients understand the entire process from start to finish; the possibilities/realities of the surgery itself; and was more than helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was scheduled before I left the office that day for a little more than four weeks later. I did have a small hiccup with an infection that delayed my initial surgery day, but they had me rescheduled very quickly (within three weeks). The day of my surgery went very well. While I was in smaller, separate space as I seen was stated in a previous review for November, I took that as a sign to keep patients separate for 1) safety (post op infections, etc) and 2) HIPPA rights and regulations. Every nurse, Dr. Brown, and my anesthesiologist came into my space wearing masks and gloves before taking me into surgery. As I write this I’m exactly one week post op from my breast lift and augmentation, and have had no problem reaching out to Dr Brown and his team with any questions I may have had on my road to recovery. Not only would I return to Dr Brown and his team for any future cosmetic work I may wish to have, but trust in him enough that I have already had friends and family members either express a desire to set up a consultation with him, or have already set a date to meet with him and his team based on my experience with him for themselves. Dr. Brown’s bedside manner is heartfelt and kind; his team is amazing; and his dedication to his client(s) in fulfilling their cosmetic needs is steadfast. More

5.0
Review from R.S  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 28, 2020

A close family member of mine referred me to Dr. Brown and I can say that I'm happy and grateful for the referral. Dr. Brown and his staff took the time to explain everything to me in detail and I never felt rushed. His staff was friendly ever since I walked through the door, what a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 28, 2019

I would rate The Loudoun Center for Plastic surgery 5 stars! The office is clean, quiet and calming and the staff is friendly and approachable. I am 100% satisfied with my experience at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 30, 2019

My experience at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was excellent. Dr. Brown and his staff are exceptional. They way they genuinely care for their patients is beyond compare. I was comfortable and informed at every stage of the way and would happily refer him to all my friends! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 07, 2019

I did extensive research online when I was looking for someone to help with my breast augmentation. I was so impressed with Dr. Brown's online reviews and reputation that I had to make the 2 hour drive from my house to see him. He gave me honest feed back and educated me on the type of surgery I really needed. I am forever grateful to him and his lovely staff. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 19, 2017

From my initial, phone call to surgery, everyone was kind and took all the time needed to answer my questions and to make me comfortable. Dr. Brown and his entire staff are top-notch! Kind, informative, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with everything has been excellent. More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything has exceeded my expectations. From the office which was clinical but modern to the staff who were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Even my wait time in the office was less than 10 min each visit. I've already referred 2 friends for various procedures! More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff have got this down to an art! They are the best! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff was very friendly and is a family-like practice. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable with great bedside manner. LOVE!! More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2016

How long was your wait prior to being seen?- Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Friendly and clean. What was your general impression of the staff?- Very friendly and helpful. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown and his staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.