Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients’ experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients’ reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

All Testimonials

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from D.B.

Source: Surgical Experience

May 16, 2024

Everything was better than I could imagine! So happy I went with Dr. Brown!

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from C.E.

Source: Surgical Experience

May 16, 2024

I had a great experience and will be recommending Dr. Brown to my friends.

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from S.W.

Source: Surgical Experience

May 16, 2024

I had such an amazing experience here. I felt so comfortable and welcome throughout the whole process. I really felt cared for!

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from H.V.

Source: Surgical Experience

May 16, 2024

From first consultation to day of surgery, Dr. Brown and his staff were warm and kind. They openly answered all questions and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from B.B.

Source: Surgical Experience

May 15, 2024

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Brown always takes the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. The service and care given here is top tier.

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from L.O.

Source: Surgical Experience

May 1, 2024

Friendly staff and patient with all of my questions. I am very happy with my results.

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from A.D.

Source: Surgical Experience

Apr 24, 2024

The office staff and nurses are very nice and helpful. Dr. Brown is a very skilled surgeon and is extremely personable.

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from M.F.

Source: Surgical Experience

Apr 25, 2024

Dr. Brown and his staff are friendly and kind, and make you feel comfortable. Great experience here!

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from L.C.

Source: Surgical Experience

May 2, 2024

Everyone I interacted with throughout the entire process was wonderful!

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from C.C.

Source: Surgical Experience

Apr 17, 2024

This was my second surgery with Dr. Brown. He is the best of the best. His staff are all very nice and quick to answer all of my questions. I am very pleased with my results!