Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Implant Removal Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 13, 2022

I was very impressed with everyone in this office. The staff was extremely helpful and patient. They answered any and all questions thoughtfully and made sure that I was comfortable and well-informed every step of the process. The office as a whole seemed to be well-organized and efficient. I found Dr. Brown through his great reviews and I will tell anyone reading my review today that he is worth every penny. More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 13, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at the Loudoun Center. The staff was super friendly and kind, especially on surgery day. Dr. Brown and his surgery team were excellent in every way. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 01, 2022

I will be coming back to Dr. Brown for any future procedures, and I would recommend him to anyone in the market. Keep doing what you're doing, it's been a pleasure working with everyone here. More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 11, 2022

The office seemed well organized and welcoming, and everyone was so friendly. Dr. Brown and his nurses seemed knowledgeable and I really felt like they listened to me and wanted to help me achieve the results that I wanted. More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 11, 2022

The office seemed well organized and welcoming, and everyone was so friendly. Dr. Brown and his nurses seemed knowledgeable and I really felt like they listened to me and wanted to help me achieve the results that I wanted. More

5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 04, 2022

It was very refreshing to interact with an office that is so organized and well-maintained. Dr. Brown's staff does an outstanding job from scheduling my initial appointment all the way through the day of my procedure, they were thorough, friendly, and responsive. I'm very happy with my decision to go with Dr. Brown and I'm so happy with my results so far. More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 06, 2022

I was very impressed with Dr. Brown, his staff, and his facility. Every step of the way was easy and professional. I've never felt more comfortable! More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 27, 2022

Ally and Lexi were so welcoming and friendly. I had been here before and was so nicely surprised that they had remembered me. The staff is all wonderful, and the care they provide is to notch. For anyone who has any questions or is curious about any surgical procedures, I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. They all do such an exceptional job of making you feel welcome, safe, and happy. More

5.0
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 20, 2022

My experience was fantastic. I was provided all of the information I needed, shown all potential options, and never felt rushed. Dr. Brown and his nurse made me feel super comfortable, and I was confident with their recommendations and our overall plan. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 20, 2022

I had a great experience here. I felt heard and felt no judgement. The staff also listened to my concerns and eased my nerves. More

5.0
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 23, 2022

Words can't describe how good I feel for going to Dr. Brown compared to what I had previously experienced . I was educated on everything I needed to know and not only was I given options, but I felt that he thoroughly explained the pros and cons of each one specific to my situation. The office was very welcoming, clean, and organized. It made me feel safe and taken care of. His staff was also AMAZING! They were very helpful and always smiling! I can't thank everyone at The Loudoun Center enough! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 07, 2022

Dr. Brown is an excellent surgeon, and I would HIGHLY recommend him and his staff for your explant and lift surgery. I'm so happy that I chose The Loudoun Center for my surgery. More

5.0
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 01, 2021

The LCPS is by far the best practice in Loudoun County, Dr. Brown and his staff are amazing! They took their time and answered all of my questions for my surgery; it is a wonderful place of business! Thank you so much Dr. Brown. More

5.0
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 04, 2021

I'm grateful for finding LCPS's website and calling to get my appointment scheduled. Dr. Brown's office is clean and classy. His staff is sweet and very informative, they answered every questions I had/have. I'm very happy with my results, thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 10, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Michael J. Brown by a friend. She has such great things to say about him and his staff that I had to call for a consultation. He is by far the best physician I have encountered. Every visit I am so well cared for and it's my happy place where I can better myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

You can be confident you’re making the right choice of professional medical services with Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff at the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. This is an outstanding practice that demonstrates exceptional integrity in every aspect of what they do. I had a breast implant exchange performed to replace failed implants from an original augmentation done 15 years ago. My situation turned out to be more complicated than expected and boy, was I glad to be in the right hands under the highly skilled care of Dr. Brown. When things go well it’s not without a lot of expertise, hard work and attention to details. This medical practice delivers top notch safety and care for their patient’s well-being. I had a positive experience at every step – an easy scheduling process, a gentle and compassionate staff, an efficient and well-run surgical team, a well-organized administration that provided good communication for all the necessary pre-op and post-op care, and an amazing healing process with minimal pain and scars that are looking great! Dr. Brown respectfully addressed my needs and concerns with a thorough explanation of the surgical procedure and replacement devices along with the expected results. I particularly had some reservations about size considerations and he accurately interpreted the best fit for me, the inner and outer self! I’m delighted with my final results - very satisfied and grateful for Dr. Brown and his entire team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

You can be confident you’re making the right choice of professional medical services with Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff at the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. This is an outstanding practice that demonstrates exceptional integrity in every aspect of what they do. I had a breast implant exchange performed to replace failed implants from an original augmentation done 15 years ago. My situation turned out to be more complicated than expected and boy, was I glad to be in the right hands under the highly skilled care of Dr. Brown. When things go well it’s not without a lot of expertise, hard work and attention to details. This medical practice delivers top notch safety and care for their patient’s well-being. I had a positive experience at every step – an easy scheduling process, a gentle and compassionate staff, an efficient and well-run surgical team, a well-organized administration that provided good communication for all the necessary pre-op and post-op care, and an amazing healing process with minimal pain and scars that are looking great! Dr. Brown respectfully addressed my needs and concerns with a thorough explanation of the surgical procedure and replacement devices along with the expected results. I particularly had some reservations about size considerations and he accurately interpreted the best fit for me, the inner and outer self! I’m delighted with my final results - very satisfied and grateful for Dr. Brown and his entire team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 31, 2016

The staff was joyful and demonstrated patience with my many questions. They were wonderful and each gave me a little something of God's protective care. The office was a bright, clean, welcoming, calming and private setting. I had a terrific experience. Thank you Dr. Brown and staff for your skills, confidence, kindness and gentle care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2013

I just have to rave about Dr Brown and his amazing staff. After previously having surgery with another commendable surgeon in the area I was no completely hapoy wi th the results. So after a year of contemplating what I should do I was advised to see Dr. Brown. I was need of a breast augmentation revision. Coming from the medical field as a surgical technologist and seeing many different surgical techniques I was astonished at how well Dr. Brown performed. After my initial consultation I actually had hope that he would be able to fix me. On the date of my surgery I walked in to nothing but smiking faces. I thought I was at a spa and not an operating room. Before I knew it I was out of the OR and on my way home. I can not tell you how thrilled with my results. Dr. Brown is truely my hero and will always be the first person I see for any procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.