Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation + Lift Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 15, 2022

The whole office is beautiful, but I really think the on-site operating room sets them apart from a lot of other plastic surgeons in the area. It allows for a much nicer & less "clinical" feeling surgery day, and I was able to get in much sooner than I had been told anywhere else because of hospital scheduling. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 08, 2022

Dr. Brown is very friendly and his staff is amazing! They were very flexible and accommodating with my situation and never made me feel like a bother. I am so happy that I decided to go with Dr. Brown and I could not be happier with my results so far. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 01, 2022

I had a great experience here. Everyone I met was pleasant and professional, and I felt really good about everything we had discussed both before and after my surgery. Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 30, 2022

Everything about this place was great! Everyone was professional and friendly, the office was organized and communicative, and I think Dr. Brown's results speak for themselves. I am so happy I decided to come to The Loudoun Center. More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 30, 2022

Excellent experience start to finish. Dr. Brown is incredible! More

5.0
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 25, 2022

Amazing! Dr. Brown and his entire staff were very kind and willing to answer any and all questions. My entire experience has been amazing so far and I am so soo happy! More

5.0
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 16, 2022

Ally was super helpful at communicating availability and openings in the surgery schedule. Knowing that I wanted to have my surgery done ASAP, she called multiple times to keep me informed and was able to get me in for an August surgery. I also loved that I was able to come back as many times as I needed to make sure I was confident with the size I chose and they never made me feel crazy for being so indecisive. Everything was so fantastic! I have already recommended 3 other friends to Dr. Brown's practice! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Brown runs a great office at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. The energy around the office gave me a great vibe from the moment I walked in, and everyone on his staff was amazing and super helpful. Thank you for everything Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 06, 2022

I found Dr. Brown through a quick google search, and after reading some of the reviews online I already had a good feeling. His staff was friendly and professional throughout the entire process, and made everything so easy. I am so happy with my results so far and I can't wait to see everything once I'm fully healed. Overall, this was a great experience and I would absolutely recommend to see Dr. Brown if you are even considering cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 25, 2022

I loved it here, everyone is so kind and eager to help or give advice. The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was such a welcoming and accepting environment, and I truly feel that each individual I interacted with went above and beyond. Overall, the staff is just exceptional, and the facility is amazing as well. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 11, 2022

Everyone here was fabulous and very helpful! All of my questions were answered and Dr. Brown made me feel so at ease throughout the entire process. I couldn't be happier with my results and I would recommend this place to everyone looking for any kind of cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 04, 2022

I am blown away by the friendly and welcoming environment Dr. Brown has created within his office. Each staff member I spoke with was caring and well-informed and took the time to explain anything I asked about in a professional and timely manner. I had a wonderful experience and I will absolutely be returning to Dr. Brown for any other cosmetic needs I may have in the future. More

5.0
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 20, 2022

My experience was fantastic. I was provided all of the information I needed, shown all potential options, and never felt rushed. Dr. Brown and his nurse made me feel super comfortable, and I was confident with their recommendations and our overall plan. More

5.0
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 14, 2021

I absolutely loved the service provided! Dr. Brown and the entire staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and reassuring. I also enjoy watching the live streaming surgeries on his YouTube channel. More

5.0
Review from AG  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 19, 2020

My experience was amazing and I'm forever grateful for my friend recommending me to Dr. Brown! His staff is friendly and very nice, when you walk in they're welcoming and the environment is calming. I would 100% continue to recommend LCPS to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brown and his team (big shout out to Nurse Amber!) was, simply put, absolutely perfect. After extensive research, and finally, watching Dr. Brown’s LIVE STREAM of surgeries on YouTube, I made my consultation in August 2020. Upon my initial meeting with Dr. Brown and Nurse Amber I was even more convinced that my choice was correct. Dr. Brown is intensely dedicated to making sure his potential clients understand the entire process from start to finish; the possibilities/realities of the surgery itself; and was more than helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was scheduled before I left the office that day for a little more than four weeks later. I did have a small hiccup with an infection that delayed my initial surgery day, but they had me rescheduled very quickly (within three weeks). The day of my surgery went very well. While I was in smaller, separate space as I seen was stated in a previous review for November, I took that as a sign to keep patients separate for 1) safety (post op infections, etc) and 2) HIPPA rights and regulations. Every nurse, Dr. Brown, and my anesthesiologist came into my space wearing masks and gloves before taking me into surgery. As I write this I’m exactly one week post op from my breast lift and augmentation, and have had no problem reaching out to Dr Brown and his team with any questions I may have had on my road to recovery. Not only would I return to Dr Brown and his team for any future cosmetic work I may wish to have, but trust in him enough that I have already had friends and family members either express a desire to set up a consultation with him, or have already set a date to meet with him and his team based on my experience with him for themselves. Dr. Brown’s bedside manner is heartfelt and kind; his team is amazing; and his dedication to his client(s) in fulfilling their cosmetic needs is steadfast. More

5.0
Review from R.S  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 28, 2020

A close family member of mine referred me to Dr. Brown and I can say that I'm happy and grateful for the referral. Dr. Brown and his staff took the time to explain everything to me in detail and I never felt rushed. His staff was friendly ever since I walked through the door, what a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 28, 2019

I would rate The Loudoun Center for Plastic surgery 5 stars! The office is clean, quiet and calming and the staff is friendly and approachable. I am 100% satisfied with my experience at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 30, 2019

My experience at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was excellent. Dr. Brown and his staff are exceptional. They way they genuinely care for their patients is beyond compare. I was comfortable and informed at every stage of the way and would happily refer him to all my friends! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 07, 2019

I did extensive research online when I was looking for someone to help with my breast augmentation. I was so impressed with Dr. Brown's online reviews and reputation that I had to make the 2 hour drive from my house to see him. He gave me honest feed back and educated me on the type of surgery I really needed. I am forever grateful to him and his lovely staff. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 19, 2017

From my initial, phone call to surgery, everyone was kind and took all the time needed to answer my questions and to make me comfortable. Dr. Brown and his entire staff are top-notch! Kind, informative, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with everything has been excellent. More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything has exceeded my expectations. From the office which was clinical but modern to the staff who were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Even my wait time in the office was less than 10 min each visit. I've already referred 2 friends for various procedures! More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff have got this down to an art! They are the best! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff was very friendly and is a family-like practice. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable with great bedside manner. LOVE!! More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2016

How long was your wait prior to being seen?- Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Friendly and clean. What was your general impression of the staff?- Very friendly and helpful. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown and his staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.