Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients’ experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients’ reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Surgical Experience Testimonials

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from J.S.

Source: Surgical Experience

Oct 18, 2022

“Dr. Brown did my first implants almost 15 years ago and I knew I didn’t want anyone else to do my second. I have seen him several times for tox and filler in the years between and he has never been anything but kind and helpful. I am thrilled with my results from both procedures and I will absolutely be back if I ever want anything else done. “

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from M.W.

Source: Surgical Experience

Jun 28, 2017

“The staff is very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed everyone, they were all very informative and made me feel comfortable. I was referred by another patient and will also be doing the same. I will keep coming to see Dr. Brown for all my aesthetic needs. I loved everything! Thank you so much!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jan 23, 2024

“Dr. Brown is very nice and truly cares about his patients. His team is professional, respectful, and always greets you with a smile. I am very happy with my results and will continue to rave about him to all of my friends!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 09, 2023

“The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is an excellent place! Throughout my entire process, I felt like I was in good hands. Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional and nice, and care about their patients. On top of that, I had an excellent outcome and am beyond thrilled with my results!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from D.S.

Source: Surgical Experience

Jun 15, 2023

“After meeting with a few different surgeons, I knew that Dr. Brown was the one. He is approachable, easy to talk to, and has a great bedside manner. The staff are all professional, warm, and friendly. The office is very nice; always clean and run very professionally. On top of all this, i am thrilled with my results!!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jun 15, 2023

“Everyone was nice and it felt like my concerns and questions were all heard. The office is very clean and modern. Highly recommend!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from M.L.

Source: Surgical Experience

Sep 28, 2023

“My experience at The Loudoun Center was extremely positive. Everyone was warm and friendly and my results look great!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jan 23, 2024

“Dr. Brown is very nice and truly cares about his patients. His team is professional, respectful, and always greets you with a smile. I am very happy with my results and will continue to rave about him to all of my friends!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from P.B.

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 01, 2024

“Dr. Brown and his surgical team are excellent at what they do. I have received the best care ever at this office. Dr. Brown is extremely skilled, has a great attitude, is very kind and caring, answers all questions carefully. He is very concerned about his patients and gives the best advice. He will not do anything that could be detrimental to the patient. He does not advocate unnecessary procedures. I feel very safe in his care. I have had excellent results/outcomes from any procedure he has performed. Love, love, loved Dr. Brown. I trust him and highly recommend him!!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 22, 2024

“I consulted with several different doctors in the area and am so glad that I decided on Dr. Brown. My results turned out better than I ever could have hoped!”