Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients’ experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients’ reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Nonsurgical Testimonials

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from N.C.

Source: Surgical Experience

Nov 19, 2019

“The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is clean, beautifully decorated and most importantly the receptionist, Lexi, greets you in a kind and friendly manner..in fact all the staff is exceptional! A true pleasure to be under their care!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from P.S. 

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 21, 2020

“I felt very comfortable when I first walked into the LCPS and talked with Dr. Brown. He set my mind at ease and I was happy to have a non evasive procedure. I’m happy with my results and can’t wait to come back and get more treatments from him and his asethetician!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous 

Source: Surgical Experience

May 03, 2022

“Dr. Brown is outstanding and his whole staff was professional and friendly from the moment I walked in the door. I am so happy with my results so far and I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jul 05, 2022

“Dr. Brown was great! His facility is well organized and the staff was very friendly. I had a very good experience at The Loudoun Center and I’m so happy with my results.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous 

Source: Surgical Experience

Jan 11, 2023

“The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is the best!! Everyone there is extremely helpful and patient with questions, and Dr. Brown has a great bedside manner. The office is comfortable and very clean, and there is never a long wait to be seen. My experience all around has been 5 stars across the board, and I couldn’t be more happy with my results!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jan 25, 2023

“I have been to many other plastic surgery centers, and this one, by far, stood apart. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional, and I feel that I will be taken care of as a valued patient. My results are phenomenal and my entire process has been a positive one!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from K.L.

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 08, 2023

“My experience with Dr. Brown and his staff has been excellent from start to finish. They are all pleasant and professional, and Dr. Brown is an amazing surgeon! The office is clean and comfortable, and in a great location! Absolutely 5 stars!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from C.A.

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 28, 2023

 “Immediately after seeing Dr. Brown’s before and after photos, as well as reading his 5-star reviews, I knew I had to schedule a consultation. Right away, Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable and confident that he would achieve the results I desired. Sure enough, my results turned out great! I will absolutely be recommending his practice to everyone I know!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from  Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Mar 01, 2023

“My experience at The Loudoun Center has been wonderful from the start! Dr. Brown and his staff are kind, professional, and informative, and their office is clean, peaceful, and well-organized. They are definitely top of the line when it comes to plastic surgery offices in the area. Not to mention, my results turned out even better than I had hoped!!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Mar 20, 2023

“My results are amazing!! Dr. Brown and his staff are by far the best in the area.”