Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients’ experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients’ reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Face Testimonials

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jan 23, 2024

“Dr. Brown is very nice and truly cares about his patients. His team is professional, respectful, and always greets you with a smile. I am very happy with my results and will continue to rave about him to all of my friends!”

Review from H.L.
Dec 18, 2012

“It is difficult to put into words how grateful and appreciative I am for Dr. Brown. He is an expert in his field and his genuine care and concern for his patients was obvious the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Brown’s staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially when dealing with insurance and appointments, and he was always willing to spend the extra time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Fortunately for me, Dr. Brown is a perfectionist, which is exactly what I needed when I broke my nose. He has allowed me to look in the mirror and feel confident again and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his WONDERFUL staff! I would like to offer my heartfelt thanks for all of your patience, generosity, professionalism, expertise, and compassion.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 09, 2023

“The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is an excellent place! Throughout my entire process, I felt like I was in good hands. Dr. Brown and his staff are very professional and nice, and care about their patients. On top of that, I had an excellent outcome and am beyond thrilled with my results!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from D.S.

Source: Surgical Experience

Jun 15, 2023

“After meeting with a few different surgeons, I knew that Dr. Brown was the one. He is approachable, easy to talk to, and has a great bedside manner. The staff are all professional, warm, and friendly. The office is very nice; always clean and run very professionally. On top of all this, i am thrilled with my results!!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jun 15, 2023

“Everyone was nice and it felt like my concerns and questions were all heard. The office is very clean and modern. Highly recommend!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from M.L.

Source: Surgical Experience

Sep 28, 2023

“My experience at The Loudoun Center was extremely positive. Everyone was warm and friendly and my results look great!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Jan 23, 2024

“Dr. Brown is very nice and truly cares about his patients. His team is professional, respectful, and always greets you with a smile. I am very happy with my results and will continue to rave about him to all of my friends!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from P.B.

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 01, 2024

“Dr. Brown and his surgical team are excellent at what they do. I have received the best care ever at this office. Dr. Brown is extremely skilled, has a great attitude, is very kind and caring, answers all questions carefully. He is very concerned about his patients and gives the best advice. He will not do anything that could be detrimental to the patient. He does not advocate unnecessary procedures. I feel very safe in his care. I have had excellent results/outcomes from any procedure he has performed. Love, love, loved Dr. Brown. I trust him and highly recommend him!!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 22, 2024

“I consulted with several different doctors in the area and am so glad that I decided on Dr. Brown. My results turned out better than I ever could have hoped!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from T.T.

Source: Surgical Experience

Aug 11, 2022

“I was referred to Dr. Brown by a friend who had seen him for another procedure. He was so friendly and professional every time I met with him and so was the rest of his staff. Overall my experience with The Loudoun Center was excellent and I can’t wait to finish healing and see my results!”