Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients’ experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients’ reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Breast Testimonials

Review from L.C.
Oct 08, 2013

“I just have to rave about Dr Brown and his amazing staff. After previously having surgery with another commendable surgeon in the area I was no completely hapoy wi th the results. So after a year of contemplating what I should do I was advised to see Dr. Brown. I was need of a breast augmentation revision. Coming from the medical field as a surgical technologist and seeing many different surgical techniques I was astonished at how well Dr. Brown performed. After my initial consultation I actually had hope that he would be able to fix me. On the date of my surgery I walked in to nothing but smiking faces. I thought I was at a spa and not an operating room. Before I knew it I was out of the OR and on my way home. I can not tell you how thrilled with my results. Dr. Brown is truely my hero and will always be the first person I see for any procedure.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from M.H.

Source: Surgical Experience

Aug 31, 2016

“The staff was joyful and demonstrated patience with my many questions. They were wonderful and each gave me a little something of God’s protective care. The office was a bright, clean, welcoming, calming and private setting. I had a terrific experience. Thank you Dr. Brown and staff for your skills, confidence, kindness and gentle care!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from C.S.

Source: Surgical Experience

Jul 10, 2019

“I was referred to Dr. Michael J. Brown by a friend. She has such great things to say about him and his staff that I had to call for a consultation. He is by far the best physician I have encountered. Every visit I am so well cared for and it’s my happy place where I can better myself.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from D.N.

Source: Surgical Experience

Feb 04, 2021

“I’m grateful for finding LCPS’s website and calling to get my appointment scheduled. Dr. Brown’s office is clean and classy. His staff is sweet and very informative, they answered every questions I had/have. I’m very happy with my results, thank you Dr. Brown!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from D.T.

Source: Surgical Experience

Apr 01, 2021

“The LCPS is by far the best practice in Loudoun County, Dr. Brown and his staff are amazing! They took their time and answered all of my questions for my surgery; it is a wonderful place of business! Thank you so much Dr. Brown.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from Anonymous

Source: Surgical Experience

Mar 07, 2022

“Dr. Brown is an excellent surgeon, and I would HIGHLY recommend him and his staff for your explant and lift surgery. I’m so happy that I chose The Loudoun Center for my surgery.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from C.V.

Source: Surgical Experience

Mar 23, 2022

“Words can’t describe how good I feel for going to Dr. Brown compared to what I had previously experienced . I was educated on everything I needed to know and not only was I given options, but I felt that he thoroughly explained the pros and cons of each one specific to my situation. The office was very welcoming, clean, and organized. It made me feel safe and taken care of. His staff was also AMAZING! They were very helpful and always smiling! I can’t thank everyone at The Loudoun Center enough!”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from J.H.

Source: Surgical Experience

Apr 20, 2022

“I had a great experience here. I felt heard and felt no judgement. The staff also listened to my concerns and eased my nerves.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from W.M.

Source: Surgical Experience

Apr 20, 2022

“My experience was fantastic. I was provided all of the information I needed, shown all potential options, and never felt rushed. Dr. Brown and his nurse made me feel super comfortable, and I was confident with their recommendations and our overall plan.”

The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery Logo
Review from L.T.

Source: Surgical Experience

Apr 27, 2022

“Ally and Lexi were so welcoming and friendly. I had been here before and was so nicely surprised that they had remembered me. The staff is all wonderful, and the care they provide is to notch. For anyone who has any questions or is curious about any surgical procedures, I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. They all do such an exceptional job of making you feel welcome, safe, and happy.”