Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ashburn, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown Breast Lift Procedures

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I’m now 10 weeks post-op after a breast lift performed by Dr. Brown. I am so pleased with my results - I should have done this a long time ago. He and his staff took great care of me; there was always somebody ready to answer questions at anytime and I felt well cared for during and after the procedure. Dr. Brown and Amber were very informative about the results I should realistically expect (and why, which was interesting) and they met every expectation. It’s surprising the difference that this has made in my life - how I look, work out, feel, and even comfortably sleep. Can’t recommend highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brown and his team (big shout out to Nurse Amber!) was, simply put, absolutely perfect. After extensive research, and finally, watching Dr. Brown’s LIVE STREAM of surgeries on YouTube, I made my consultation in August 2020. Upon my initial meeting with Dr. Brown and Nurse Amber I was even more convinced that my choice was correct. Dr. Brown is intensely dedicated to making sure his potential clients understand the entire process from start to finish; the possibilities/realities of the surgery itself; and was more than helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was scheduled before I left the office that day for a little more than four weeks later. I did have a small hiccup with an infection that delayed my initial surgery day, but they had me rescheduled very quickly (within three weeks). The day of my surgery went very well. While I was in smaller, separate space as I seen was stated in a previous review for November, I took that as a sign to keep patients separate for 1) safety (post op infections, etc) and 2) HIPPA rights and regulations. Every nurse, Dr. Brown, and my anesthesiologist came into my space wearing masks and gloves before taking me into surgery. As I write this I’m exactly one week post op from my breast lift and augmentation, and have had no problem reaching out to Dr Brown and his team with any questions I may have had on my road to recovery. Not only would I return to Dr Brown and his team for any future cosmetic work I may wish to have, but trust in him enough that I have already had friends and family members either express a desire to set up a consultation with him, or have already set a date to meet with him and his team based on my experience with him for themselves. Dr. Brown’s bedside manner is heartfelt and kind; his team is amazing; and his dedication to his client(s) in fulfilling their cosmetic needs is steadfast. More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 03, 2020

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. My experience here at The Loudoun Center is the best I've had and I will be coming back in the future! More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Brown by another of his patients. The office is professional and the staff is kind and approachable. Specifically the anesthesiologist was amazing. I had no sickness, nausea etc. Best ever! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2019

The customer service is a 10! I couldn't have asked for a better staff, courteous and nice. The office is clean, organized. With this being my first procedure ever and using the reference that was given I'm very happy with my choice and trusting of the surgeon and his staff. They really are the best in the area! More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

Everything was excellent. The best! Thumbs up!! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 06, 2019

I just love everyone in the office. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed before surgery even though I was really nervous. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 02, 2019

I was referred to The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery by another patient and am so glad I came to see them. The staff and Dr. Brown are very professional, listened to all my concerns and desired results for treatment. Everyone provided clear direction and information at every step of procedure. More

5.0
Review from D.H  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2017

Everyone at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was attentive and accommodating to everything I needed and alleviated all my fears. The office is comfortable, clean, classy and classic. The attention to detail and the attention to the patients psychological well being and comfort. Thank you all! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 07, 2017

The office is excellent. Everyone is so nice and attentive. I never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen which was really important to me as a working professional coming in during my lunch hours. Dr. Brown is highly skilled and one of a kind! More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I saw Dr. Brown many years ago for a tummy tuck and his caring demeanor is unchanged. He is just a wonderful medical professional and his level of skill is like no other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

I first met Dr Brown several years ago when I had a problem with my first breast augmentation. He corrected it perfectly. He and his staff were kind, considerate and very caring. I have since gotten married and had two beautiful kids. My body took a hit!!! So I went back to see Dr Brown at his new office and he did a breast implant exchange operation and I am even happier now. I was lucky because the new implants were enough and I did not need a breast lift. So without any hesitation, Dr Brown is the right Dr for me. I hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

I first met Dr Brown several years ago when I had a problem with my first breast augmentation. He corrected it perfectly. He and his staff were kind, considerate and very caring. I have since gotten married and had two beautiful kids. My body took a hit!!! So I went back to see Dr Brown at his new office and he did a breast implant exchange operation and I am even happier now. I was lucky because the new implants were enough and I did not need a breast lift. So without any hesitation, Dr Brown is the right Dr for me. I hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2011

The first phrase I said to my husband on the next day: "It is a work of art!" - Breast Lift without implants. Excellent job Dr. Brown! It has been 4 months since the surgery and I and my husband are very happy with the results. My scars are healing very well and I have very beautiful shaped breasts! The first phrase I said to my husband on the next day: "It is a work of art!" Michael Brown did everything very professionally and I have no regrets from doing this surgery. Amy, the nurse, was absolutely amazing too and she made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning through the whole time of recovery. I want to share some tips which helped me to heal faster. I used Arnica Montana 200X second week and 30X for about 5 next weeks after the surgery (bought in Whole Foods). It helped with mood swings, pain and faster healing. Please google this name to learn more. After 3 months I used cream for scar diminishing "Scar Zone", bought in Target. I still cannot believe this is the reality, this is the new me and they look so nice. I gave birth to my daughter 24 years ago and I have been wanting to improve the breast shape for all these 24 years... My size was 32 DD and it is the same after the operation. I was recommended to Dr. Brown by another happy customer (she actually did implants) and Im very happy I chose the right doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown as great professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.