Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ashburn, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown Breast Augmentation Procedures

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 17, 2022

I had an implant exchange with Dr. Brown and I am absolutely thrilled with my results! Choosing Dr. Brown as my surgeon was by far one of the best decisions I have ever made. Him and his staff are polite, welcoming, and non-judgmental, and the office is beautiful and clean. I highly recommend The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 18, 2022

Dr. Brown did my first implants almost 15 years ago and I knew I didn't want anyone else to do my second. I have seen him several times for tox and filler in the years between and he has never been anything but kind and helpful. I am thrilled with my results from both procedures and I will absolutely be back if I ever want anything else done. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 22, 2022

My experience having a Breast Augmentation at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was absolutely wonderful! Dr. Brown is by far the best plastic surgeon in the area and his staff are friendly and professional. I am beyond thrilled with my results- choosing Dr. Brown as my plastic surgeon was one of the best decisions I have ever made! I cannot recommend Dr. Brown and his staff enough! More

5.0
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2022

I had my breast implants removed by Dr. Brown, and I am so happy with my decision! He truly is an amazing surgeon! In addition to his expertise and outgoing personality, each and every one of his staff are approachable, polite, and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his practice! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2022

I am happy to say that I have been going to Dr. Brown for years now! I had two breast augmentations done by him in the past, and most recently had liposuction. Like always, I am thrilled with my results!! Him and his staff are caring, friendly and supportive. His office is very clean, and he even has an onsite surgical center. If you're looking for a top-notch surgery center with friendly staff and an amazing plastic surgeon, look no further! More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 13, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at the Loudoun Center. The staff was super friendly and kind, especially on surgery day. Dr. Brown and his surgery team were excellent in every way. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 18, 2022

Jessie, Cassie, Holly, and Ally were all so helpful, and professional, and personable through the whole process. I was very nervous and they helped me feel comfortable and at ease on the day of my surgery. More

5.0
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Brown and his staff made me feel comfortable through every step of the process. Holly was kind and knowledgeable, but everyone I interacted with was amazing overall. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon in the area. More

5.0
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Brown is knowledgeable and caring and so is his staff. The office was clean and welcoming, and I really appreciated their flexibility with appointments and scheduling. I had a specific date that I wanted to have my surgery done by, and even though it wasn't available at first, they kept me up to date with any cancellations or openings that became available and were able to fit me in. More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 11, 2022

The office seemed well organized and welcoming, and everyone was so friendly. Dr. Brown and his nurses seemed knowledgeable and I really felt like they listened to me and wanted to help me achieve the results that I wanted. More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 11, 2022

The office seemed well organized and welcoming, and everyone was so friendly. Dr. Brown and his nurses seemed knowledgeable and I really felt like they listened to me and wanted to help me achieve the results that I wanted. More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 13, 2022

Dr. Brown was wonderful! He listened attentively and was honest, and the nurses were excellent and thorough with the utmost professionalism. More

5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 04, 2022

It was very refreshing to interact with an office that is so organized and well-maintained. Dr. Brown's staff does an outstanding job from scheduling my initial appointment all the way through the day of my procedure, they were thorough, friendly, and responsive. I'm very happy with my decision to go with Dr. Brown and I'm so happy with my results so far. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2022

I was hesitant about meeting with a plastic surgeon because of a negative consultation experience I had with another doctor. Thankfully, Dr. Brown was supportive and compassionate and made the whole process so much easier. I am so grateful that I came across his videos and decided to take another chance. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2022

Everything about The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is very good. Dr. Brown offers a great range of services and his results, as far as I have seen, are phenomenal. His staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office is always nice and clean. I had an excellent experience and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 01, 2022

I was extremely nervous and scared going into surgery, but everything exceeded my expectations! My recovery was great and my results are everything I could have hoped for. More

5.0
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 25, 2022

I came in with very limited knowledge, and Dr. Brown was so patient and kind. He really helped me understand and weigh each decision I was making, which made me feel very comfortable in making them. I am extremely happy with my results 11 days post-op and my recovery has been surprisingly comfortable as well. More

5.0
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 16, 2022

Dr. Brown really cares about making his patients comfortable and it shows. He was very friendly and attentive every time I met with him, and everyone I spoke with was knowledgeable and eager to help. I never felt silly or bothersome for asking questions and everyone gave clear and thorough explanations each and every time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 11, 2022

I was hesitant going to my first appointment, because no one I know has had any plastic surgery and I wasn't sure what to expect. Dr. Brown and his staff put me right at ease. They explained everything so clearly and answered all of my crazy questions with a smile on their face. He has done a wonderful job curating a group of personable and intelligent people working around him, and it made everything so much easier than I could've dreamed. Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 27, 2022

Ally and Lexi were so welcoming and friendly. I had been here before and was so nicely surprised that they had remembered me. The staff is all wonderful, and the care they provide is to notch. For anyone who has any questions or is curious about any surgical procedures, I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. They all do such an exceptional job of making you feel welcome, safe, and happy. More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 25, 2022

Dr. Brown and his entire staff are great! Everyone was so friendly and professional, and I am so happy with my results so far. I could not recommend The Loudoun Center enough, and I am already referring other potential patients! More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 20, 2022

I had a great experience here. I felt heard and felt no judgement. The staff also listened to my concerns and eased my nerves. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2022

Everything went very smoothly. The entire staff was very friendly, helpful, informative, and professional from my consultation through my post-surgery follow ups. I especially appreciated the follow-up call from Dr. Brown. The extra personal touch makes a world of a difference in feeling valued as a patient. More

5.0
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 23, 2022

Words can't describe how good I feel for going to Dr. Brown compared to what I had previously experienced . I was educated on everything I needed to know and not only was I given options, but I felt that he thoroughly explained the pros and cons of each one specific to my situation. The office was very welcoming, clean, and organized. It made me feel safe and taken care of. His staff was also AMAZING! They were very helpful and always smiling! I can't thank everyone at The Loudoun Center enough! More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 09, 2022

Dr. Brown is excellent! I never felt like anything was being pushed on me, or like I was being pressured to have more done or choose a more expensive procedure. He really took the time to understand what I wanted and helped me understand what would work best for my body and why. More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr. Brown and his staff were very helpful and professional throughout this wonderful experience. Every concern and question I had was answered and I was treated with the utmost respect and care. I could not recommend this office enough! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 19, 2021

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is nothing short of wonderful. Dr. Brown is so patient & kind, and I can really feel his genuine interest in his patients. I love that he is not only willing to teach, but excited to explain any detail or answer any question you may have. Each person I interacted with was friendly, understanding, and went above and beyond to ensure I had the best experience possible. I would absolutely recommend LCPS to anyone and everyone in the market for a plastic surgeon More

5.0
Review from R.S  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 28, 2020

A close family member of mine referred me to Dr. Brown and I can say that I'm happy and grateful for the referral. Dr. Brown and his staff took the time to explain everything to me in detail and I never felt rushed. His staff was friendly ever since I walked through the door, what a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 15, 2020

The staff and LCPS are amazing! Dr. Brown is the best around and hired the most caring and professional people I have ever met. Thank you so much for taking great care of me! More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 20, 2020

LCPS is hands down the best place for cosmetic surgery, Dr. Brown and his staff are well education and have the patience to answer any and all of your questions. The office and OR are clean, beautiful and comfortable for the patients from the time they arrive to the time they leave. I would recommend Dr. Brown and his staff to everyone I know. More

5.0
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 16, 2020

I will definitely be coming back for another procedure in the future! Dr. Brown is amazing at what he does and it shows with who he's hired to work for him. The front office is kind and professional as well as his nurses, truly amazing. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 15, 2019

Everything was excellent. I am incredibly pleased with my results and am so thankful to Dr. Brown and staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 07, 2019

I did extensive research online when I was looking for someone to help with my breast augmentation. I was so impressed with Dr. Brown's online reviews and reputation that I had to make the 2 hour drive from my house to see him. He gave me honest feed back and educated me on the type of surgery I really needed. I am forever grateful to him and his lovely staff. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I heard about Dr. Brown through another patient of his who had wonderful results. Everything was excellent and the staff is super friendly. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Overall everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Brown is very patient and knows exactly how to calm your nerves. The nurses are very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. Dr. Brown is an excellent surgeon. My whole experience was seamless. It was so easy to schedule an appointment and my wait at every appointment was less than 15 min. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

The facility is clean, pleasant and inviting. The staff is very king and informative. I had an excellent experience! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 27, 2019

Everyone is knowledgeable, warm, friendly and very patient with questions. Dr. Brown and his staff were very impressive. I had done another consult prior to coming here and was made to feel rushed and pushed to do something which wasn't what I wanted. Dr. Brown and his staff listened, were very patient answering all my questions and provided me options based on what I wanted. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 16, 2019

The entire staff is very pleasant, welcoming, organized and genuinely inclined to make me feel comfortable. Everyone I encountered was friendly, sincere, professional and were concerned about making sure all my questions were answered before I left the office. More

5.0
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 23, 2018

Everyone at the facility made me feel comfortable in seeking my breast augmentation. In addition, they were all very knowledgably in helping me find a size proportional to my body. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Brown and the comfortable environment. Dr. Brown's website, excellent reviews, before/after pictures should compel everyone to see him! More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 28, 2017

The staff is very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed everyone, they were all very informative and made me feel comfortable. I was referred by another patient and will also be doing the same. I will keep coming to see Dr. Brown for all my aesthetic needs. I loved everything! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 21, 2017

This was my first surgery, let alone my first experience with plastic surgery, and the entire experience was seamless, professional and made me feel calm and confident. Hands down an amazing facility, talented doctor and outstanding staff. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2017

The staff was terrific from the start, everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at home. The nurses are outstanding, professional and a huge asset to Dr. Brown and the Center. The office is airy, clean, beautiful and amazingly friendly staff. It made me feel good about the whole experience. 5 star impression from the very first consultation. Dr. Brown is one of the most professional, thorough and caring doctors I haver ever met! My husband and I were so impressed with Dr. Brown's attention to detail with my breast augmentation. Forever grateful!! More

5.0
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 17, 2017

After reading all the great reviews about Dr. Brown I decided to make an appointment to see him and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing. It was as if we were old friends. I wouldn't change a thing about this office. I will definitely recommend this office to others! More

5.0
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 22, 2017

Everyone is so positive and I felt comfortable and at home. The staff is amazing! Everyone is so nice and down to Earth. Every experience I've had has been amazing. I always feel comfortable everytime I walk through the front door and I have an amazing time talking to everyone. I am always smiling and laughing with everyone. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. A++ from me! I love it! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

I'm so happy and satisfied with my experience. I will definitely recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking to have a procedure done. I can't thank you enough! More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Each and every person I met with was great. Very calming and nutering. My overall experience was excellent from start to finish. I would definitely refer people to The Loudoun Center. More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I heard about Dr. Brown through a YouTube video of an arm lift he did. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and his staff was great. I was nervous and scared to undergo surgery, but their knowledge and confidence made me feel safe. Their kindness went a long way. I was in their hands and they took care of me. I'm happy. More

5.0
Review from D.K  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I decided to seek treatment with Dr. Brown because his website was very informative/educational. The amount of information and appearance of the webpage demonstrates that the purpose of the site was to educate not to sell a product. My overall experience with Dr. Brown and staff was excellent. They are all welcoming, sincere and genuinely care (not superficial). I am so happy I chose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I choose to see Dr. Brown based on his knowledge, candor and unblemished licensure. It was very easy to schedule my appointments and the staff is excellent, patient and accommodating. I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

I felt very confident with my decision. The staff was very helpful with answering all of my questions and concerns. Definitely would come back and recommend Dr. Brown to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 27, 2016

It was very easy to schedule my appointment with Dr. Brown and I only waited 10 min to be seen at the office. The office was clean, organized and efficient. I can only say WELL DONE!! I was 100% confident and comfortable at every stage of my journey and with the process. Outstanding results and overall it was an exceptional experience. More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Wait to be seen- Less than 15 min General impression of the office- Very nice, clean, nice staff General impression of the staff- Very nice and helpful Rate your overall experience- Excellent Feedback- Great facility and staff! More

5.0
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from B.F  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

How long was your wait to be seen?- Less than 15 min. General impression of the office- Friendly/clean Impression of the staff- Friendly Overall experience at our facility- Excellent More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Brown's office is professional, immaculate and peaceful. His staff is friendly, caring with excellent communication. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend it, I wish I hadn't waited. Dr. Brown is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.