Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ashburn, VA plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown Tummy Tuck Procedures

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 01, 2022

Everyone was great and it really put my mind at ease that I was in such great hands! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 11, 2022

I was hesitant going to my first appointment, because no one I know has had any plastic surgery and I wasn't sure what to expect. Dr. Brown and his staff put me right at ease. They explained everything so clearly and answered all of my crazy questions with a smile on their face. He has done a wonderful job curating a group of personable and intelligent people working around him, and it made everything so much easier than I could've dreamed. Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is wonderful! I am so glad I choose him as my surgeon. His nurses are so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. They took the time to sit with me and not make me feel rushed or pressured. I will only trust Dr. Brown for all of my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

I initially came in to see Dr. Brown because of his surgical expertise reviews and his YouTube channel. I'm more than impressed by his excellent care and my results! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I saw Dr. Brown many years ago for a tummy tuck and his caring demeanor is unchanged. He is just a wonderful medical professional and his level of skill is like no other. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

Already started recommending the office to others. Greatly appreciative of your professionalism and level of care. More

5.0
Review from C.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I would do this again in a heart beat. You made the entire procedure very easy and smooth-from start to end. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I will be recommending you to my friends who are interested in plastic surgery! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.