Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 20, 2019

Everyone is extremely nice. They are so welcoming, kind, energetic and helpful. I was referred by another patient and am so pleased that I decided to choose Dr. Brown and The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 19, 2019

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is clean, beautifully decorated and most importantly the receptionist, Lexi, greets you in a kind and friendly manner..in fact all the staff is exceptional! A true pleasure to be under their care! More

5.0
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Brown and staff have first rate customer service and results..this is my third procedure and I have had a consistent experience each time. Truly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

Wow! What a difference it is to go to a really good Aesthetician with the latest equipment. After 13 years of painful IPL treatments this was a walk in the park. Dr. Michael Brown is obviously concerned with having the latest and best machines. I have been to several other offices in the last few years and they all have the older machines where pain comes with the treatment. Amanda Hopeck is the Licensed Aesthetician and she is so knowledgeable and so nice! I will not be going to my old doctor's office ever again, this wonderful and skilled young lady is my new skin care provider! I can  hardly wait to do the micro needling with her next month!  They also have the latest and best machine for that procedure. I also want to mention Mira, a medical assistant at this office who is super nice too!  I really enjoy talking to her. The nurse who is the Director of Surgical Services, Amber Pappas, RN, BSN, what a nice and sharp person she is as well! Then Dr. Michael Brown, or should I say, most handsome doctor I have ever met! He is SO intelligent, it radiates off him and I am going to trust him to fix something another surgeon did badly. This is a fantastic office in every way and I can't recommend them highly enough. Today I spoke to a lady on the phone twice named Kathleen just to ask questions and she was very nice too! Every single person I have spoken to on the phone or in person has been so nice, friendly, just a pleasure to deal with. That is not something I have found in other medical offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

After having multiple consultations in my hometown of Oklahoma City, I still was not !00% comfortable with choosing any of them for a third breast surgery. I found Dr. Brown by searching the internet. After being able to watch some of his surgeries via you tube, I scheduled a consultation. After meeting him I was more than confident that I wanted him to do the surgery. I am about a month post op now, and I am very pleased with the results. Everyone treated me so well there, I almost didn't want to leave. I knew this was a complicated surgery and didn't want to be disappointed for a third time. Dr. Brown definitely has the skill and knowledge. His staff were all amazing as well. They all made me feel so comfortable and at home. I highly recommend. Thank you guys so much all the way from Oklahoma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Brown and the entire team at the Loudoun Center for Cosmetic Surgery provide the most welcoming, inviting, professional and educated support. They already have a great reputation but they certainly exceeded my expectations. From my first contact with Amber and Melissa for my consultation who made me feel so welcome, to meeting Dr. Brown and the rest of the surgical team, to post op care, as well as additional services such as facial and injectables, I knew I was in not just good, but great hands. I am so incredibly pleased with my results and will continue to utilize their services. The results from each service have me smiling bigger and walking with more confidence. I am so grateful for this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 22, 2019

I recently had a facial at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. It was my 1st facial in a very long time. Amanda Hopeck, who is the Director of Aesthetic Services performed my facial and it... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2019

I recently had a facial at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery.  It was my 1st facial in a very long time.  Amanda Hopeck, who is the Director of Aesthetic Services performed my facial and it was fabulous!  All of the products chosen for my skin were perfect.  She gave me some great constructive feedback on continued treatment without trying to oversell me on things I don't need.  As a local business owner in the beauty industry, I appreciate the professional level of service I was provided.  I will definitely be coming back to Amanda and eventually Dr. Brown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had microneedling done here by Brittany and couldn't be happier! She answered all of my questions and let me know exactly what to expect. I also found her post care instructions to be very helpful as I tend to panic if I don't understand every aspect of the recovery process. Much to my delight there was very little down time and the texture of my skin has greatly improved! Most impressive of all, scars I've had since my childhood have faded significantly! I highly recommend this place and Brittany! I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2016

Had micro needling done by Brittany. Am very pleased with the changes even with it being my first treatment. Changes include lessening of large pores due to acne, skin tone is more even, fullness and fine line improvement. Also, recovery was easy and quick. Can just imagine what improvements can be had with multiple treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

I had my hair removal here because it was recommended to me by my closest friend. Inside, the staff greeted me and were very nice. The doctor who did the treatment was friendly and very professional. I think I found the place for my skin care needs. I too would recommend them as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

I had an IPL treatment done to my face from Loudoun Center and the result was totally amazing! I wanted to remove freckles on my face and improve the tone and complexion of my face. I had to travel here and I was actually quite hesitant at first but then I found out that they were great from close friends. Well, I didn't regret my choice and indeed they were great. From the staff to the doctor who attended to me, was kind, friendly and very professional. The long travel was all worth it. I am pleased with Loudoun Center and I strongly recommend them to my friends as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

It's not that easy to find a reliable fat reduction treatment, until I heard about this one. I was intrigued by this Vanquish device so I decided to try it. The doc was very nice and very knowledgeable. Carefully explained how the Vanquish works and answered all my questions without hesitations. The treatment took only a short time, about 30mins, and only need to have 4 sessions. The result was very amazing! I didn't feel any side effects or anything like that. Best treatment I ever had and would totally recommend this to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

Im so fortunate to be able to visit the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology at least once every year. It's my self indulgent splurge. And the results are amazing. My face is spotless (I grew up completely freckle faced... so you can imagine, aging in the Florida sun didn't keep that looking cute); my wrinkles are now virtually completely diminished all with the help of laser treatments and botox... then followed up with a skin care regimen recommended by Dr. Brown's knowledgeable staff. I am able to maintain a healthy youthful glow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accomodating! You can't beat their prices for laser hair removal! I have only had one session and I can already see visible results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 23, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accomodating! You can't beat their prices for laser hair removal! I have only had one session and I can already see visible results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accomodating! You can’t beat their prices for laser hair removal! I have only had one session and I can already see visible results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 20, 2013

This review is only for their laser hair removal. They way this office does the pricing is unique...but it makes sense! They charge you by the time, NOT by what area. 1 hour is $300 and 1/2... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

This review is only for their laser hair removal. They way this office does the pricing is unique...but it makes sense!  They charge you by the time, NOT by what area. 1 hour is $300 and 1/2 hour is $200. So as most places screw you on price by asking you what area you want treated, this office will treat whatever you want within your time frame.  Obviously, you say you want a certain area, they will estimate that it will take 1/2 hour or 1 hour so you know what to book.   Another thing (Groupon lovers pay attention!)...many of the packages you get emailed to you are for IPL, NOT actually laser.  IPL may work for some, but IPL is for skin work like diminishing freckles. So you end up wasting money because barely anything happens.  I've learned my lesson.  One place I tried --which is buried way back in my Yelp reviews--I  wasted 3 painful sessions bought through Groupon. Seriously, you get what you pay for, and although it seems expensive, Dr. Brown's payment structure makes sense. And its a real laser, so it works. If you live in DC or not in Virginia it could be a bit of a trek to get here. But, if you live in Virginia, its worth coming here.  I haven't tried any of their other services yet, but so far, the office is clean, professional and their pricing structure for laser hair removal is really cool! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2013

This review is only for their laser hair removal. They way this office does the pricing is unique...but it makes sense!  They charge you by the time, NOT by what area. 1 hour is $300 and 1/2 hour is $200. So as most places screw you on price by asking you what area you want treated, this office will treat whatever you want within your time frame.  Obviously, you say you want a certain area, they will estimate that it will take 1/2 hour or 1 hour so you know what to book.  Another thing (Groupon lovers pay attention!)...many of the packages you get emailed to you are for IPL, NOT actually laser.  IPL may work for some, but IPL is for skin work like diminishing freckles. So you end up wasting money because barely anything happens.  I’ve learned my lesson.  One place I tried --which is buried way back in my Yelp reviews--I  wasted 3 painful sessions bought through Groupon. Seriously, you get what you pay for, and although it seems expensive, Dr. Brown’s payment structure makes sense. And its a real laser, so it works. If you live in DC or not in Virginia it could be a bit of a trek to get here. But, if you live in Virginia, its worth coming here.  I haven’t tried any of their other services yet, but so far, the office is clean, professional and their pricing structure for laser hair removal is really cool! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2012

Laser Hair Removal - Got laser hair removal here. Costs are reasonable. Christina is great! Happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Laser Hair Removal - Excellent A+ rating. Strongly recommend Dr. Brown for anyone seeking laser hair removal. The results are incredible! Christina Speranza (Aesthetician) who performed all my laser hair removal procedures is highly knowledgeable in all facets of skin care, explained to me exactly what to expect from each medical treatment and she has wonderful bedside manor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.