Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 07, 2022

This office is very efficient, yet still provides excellent patient care all around. Dr. Brown explained the whole process very well, which was helpful and comforting. The nurses I met with before my procedure were also very friendly and informative. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 10, 2022

I have been receiving treatments/services here since 2004. I have tried to find somewhere closer to home, but nowhere else seems to meet the excellent level of care that Dr. Brown and his staff provide. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 06, 2022

I am so glad I found Dr. Brown to do my procedure. His staff was very helpful and made the whole process feel so easy. My results so far have been amazing and I will absolutely recommend Dr. Brown to my friends! More

5.0
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 17, 2022

I've seen and consulted with quite a few plastic surgeons, but none have impressed me the way Dr. Brown has. He is an expert! To the point with no sugar coating, which is what I want to hear. He was able to clearly explain every aspect of this process and I never felt as if he were frustrated by my curiosity, as I often have elsewhere. Overall, Dr. Brown did a phenomenal job start to finish and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in the market. More

5.0
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 13, 2021

I loved my experience at the Loudoun Center! Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses, to the doctor who gave me the anesthesia, and of course Dr. Brown, was so friendly and helpful! I'm so happy with my results, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2021

Look no further. I was very happy with my experience having upper and lower eyelid surgery. Dr Brown is very skilled and talented and gave me perfect results. My nurse Amber was great and easily accessible. I had taken an antibiotic on day 2 and had become flushed in the face neck and chest. My daughter texted her and she got back to us immediately. I felt very well taken care of at this facility and would certainly highly reccomend Dr Brown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr Brown performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. Just came back from my 2 month post op checkup and I am very happy. I still have some numbness but am fully confident that this will continue to improve. I would certainly do it again. The biggest take away is that they are very thorough and I felt well taken care of. The staff is great and efficient. Great work Dr Brown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr Brown performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. Just came back from my 2 month post op checkup and I am very happy. I still have some numbness but am fully confident that this will... More

5.0
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything was excellent. So good that I'm considering doing other surgeries with Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr Brown and his staff are top notch! Everyone was lovely, kind and caring! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.