Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures in Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 13, 2021

I loved my experience at the Loudoun Center! Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses, to the doctor who gave me the anesthesia, and of course Dr. Brown, was so friendly and helpful! I'm so happy with my results, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2021

Look no further. I was very happy with my experience having upper and lower eyelid surgery. Dr Brown is very skilled and talented and gave me perfect results. My nurse Amber was great and easily accessible. I had taken an antibiotic on day 2 and had become flushed in the face neck and chest. My daughter texted her and she got back to us immediately. I felt very well taken care of at this facility and would certainly highly reccomend Dr Brown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr Brown performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. Just came back from my 2 month post op checkup and I am very happy. I still have some numbness but am fully confident that this will continue to improve. I would certainly do it again. The biggest take away is that they are very thorough and I felt well taken care of. The staff is great and efficient. Great work Dr Brown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr Brown performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. Just came back from my 2 month post op checkup and I am very happy. I still have some numbness but am fully confident that this will... More

5.0
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 23, 2018

Everyone at the facility made me feel comfortable in seeking my breast augmentation. In addition, they were all very knowledgably in helping me find a size proportional to my body. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Brown and the comfortable environment. Dr. Brown's website, excellent reviews, before/after pictures should compel everyone to see him! More

5.0
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything was excellent. So good that I'm considering doing other surgeries with Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr Brown and his staff are top notch! Everyone was lovely, kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2013

It is difficult to put into words how grateful and appreciative I am for Dr. Brown. He is an expert in his field and his genuine care and concern for his patients was obvious the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Brown's staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially when dealing with insurance and appointments, and he was always willing to spend the extra time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Fortunately for me, Dr. Brown is a perfectionist, which is exactly what I needed when I broke my nose. He has allowed me to look in the mirror and feel confident again and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his WONDERFUL staff! I would like to offer my heartfelt thanks for all of your patience, generosity, professionalism, expertise, and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

It is difficult to put into words how grateful and appreciative I am for Dr. Brown. He is an expert in his field and his genuine care and concern for his patients was obvious the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Brown's staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially when dealing with insurance and appointments, and he was always willing to spend the extra time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Fortunately for me, Dr. Brown is a perfectionist, which is exactly what I needed when I broke my nose. He has allowed me to look in the mirror and feel confident again and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his WONDERFUL staff! I would like to offer my heartfelt thanks for all of your patience, generosity, professionalism, expertise, and compassion. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.