Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

I had a great experience with my breast augmentation with Dr. Brown in February 2020.  Based on his experience and reputation, I was  comfortable with doing a procedure that I had been considering for over 10 years! I finally pulled the trigger and very happy that I went with Dr. Brown.  I now recommend him to all my friends if they tell me they’re considering a boob job! If you’re not squeamish, I highly recommend watching the surgeries on his YouTube channel.  It’s obvious that he’s very skilled at what he does and has years of experience.  During the videos, you will hear him explaining why he may make an incision a certain way or take various steps to have the best outcome aesthetically but also to minimize risks of complications.  I also checked out his before and after pictures and saw that his patients have a nice, symmetric look that’s probably about as natural as you can get.  I’ve seen before and after pictures with other surgeons where the results are all over the place or there’s weird nipple placement, etc.  After discussing it with friends, I found out that he’s a highly reputable surgeon in the area and I happen to know several people that have had great results with him which made me feel even better about doing a procedure with him.  He also helped me make the best decision for me regarding size and type of implant based on my lifestyle and goals for the type of look I was going for.  He will take the time to explain why different types of implants and sizes may not work with your anatomy, etc or rather than allowing you to go with a size that may be too big.  On the surgery day, the anesthesiologist, nurses, and Dr. Brown were awesome--very friendly/positive and kept me informed about what to expect.  Dr. Brown even called me in the evening after my surgery to make sure everything was going well! I’ve had several follow up appointments just to check on the recovery and progress that all went smoothly.  I’m thankful I had zero complications and extremely happy with my new look which I attribute to finding a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 29, 2020

I had a great experience with my breast augmentation with Dr. Brown in February 2020. Based on his experience and reputation, I was comfortable with doing a procedure that I had been considering... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2020

I had great experience with Dr. Brown and his staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. I got my breast augmentation and the results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Brown and his team is very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown if you are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2020

I had breast augmentation a week ago and I am BEYOND thrilled with the results. Such a great experience and best decision I have made. Dr. Brown is an excellent surgeon. The entire staff and Amber have been so amazing and supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Brown if you’re considering plastic surgery. Dr. Brown was recommended to me 20 years ago by another plastic surgeon’s nurse. That in itself spoke volumes. Immediately upon meeting him, I knew I found the right doctor to perform my breast implant surgery. He was caring, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. Mostly I felt his passion for his work. I sensed he truly loved his profession and had set his bar very high to give the best and most natural results. My own expectations were exceeded from the care I was given prior to, during and after my procedure. My breast implants were a success and Dr. Brown gave me exactly what I wanted. I was super pleased with the results. I recommended my sister and roommate to Dr. Brown for breast augmentation and they were also very happy with their results. About 8 months later I had some medical questions regarding a separate health issue. I reached out to Dr. Brown for advice. He spent so much time talking with me. What stood out and resonated with me, was he offered to talk to other medical professionals on my behalf to translate what I didn’t understand. He went above and beyond. Fast forward 20 years and 2 kids later, my breasts were still looking great but I wanted to exchange them for silicone. I also wanted to tighten the skin and remove the bulge above my cesarean section scar. I now live in New York and traveled down to Virginia to consult with him. I was greeted by his nurse, Amber. She wears many hats and is present from start to finish. It relieves a lot of stress when you have that one person to correspond with during such big decision and process as this. I’m impressed with her involvement on so many levels. Amber is a gem for his practice and they compliment each other making them a dynamic team. She’s in constant contact with me and super caring and interested. I wished I lived closer because I think we would be great friends. That’s how they make you feel at the Loudon Center for Plastic Surgery. My consult with Dr. Brown was everything I expected it to be. His warmth was evenly matched with my memories. Together, we had a plan to address my concerns. I was pleasantly surprised to learn of some procedures to treat my abdomen that were minimally invasive. My dates were set and when I arrived to my appointment I was happy that Dr. Brown’s surgical center was convenient and private. A hospital setting can’t compare to the personal care you receive there. Now I know how Beyonce felt when she reserved the entire maternity floor to deliver her baby. His operating room staff to include Clint and Angela were fantastic providing me comfort before, during and after my procedure. They not only made me feel physically at ease but emotionally as well. They constantly assured me everything was going to be great. I’m one week out and my results are awesome. I have a lot of healing ahead of me in the weeks to come but can tell it’s going to be a vast improvement. I’m so grateful for having Dr. Brown as my plastic surgeon. I can only hope he will never retire. I recommend him to anyone and everyone, near or far. His precision and expertise is priceless and any distance is worth giving your only body the best it deserves. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 24, 2019

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery staff wonderful. They are incredibly caring staff and supportive in all steps. They kept me informed at all stages of surgery and Dr. Brown was in reach at all times for me. He made me look and feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 07, 2019

I did extensive research online when I was looking for someone to help with my breast augmentation. I was so impressed with Dr. Brown's online reviews and reputation that I had to make the 2 hour drive from my house to see him. He gave me honest feed back and educated me on the type of surgery I really needed. I am forever grateful to him and his lovely staff. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2019

The customer service is a 10! I couldn't have asked for a better staff, courteous and nice. The office is clean, organized. With this being my first procedure ever and using the reference that was given I'm very happy with my choice and trusting of the surgeon and his staff. They really are the best in the area! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I don’t even know where to begin! This center has exceeded my expectations! I had a breast augmentation done in February and I absolutely love my results! From the front desk to the Nurses, Anesthesiologists and most importantly Dr.Brown my experience was awsome! I will definitely be going back again for another procedure in the upcoming months ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I had breast augmentation surgery with Dr Brown about a month ago and had an amazing experience throughout the whole process. The initial consultation was very thorough, the doctor did not rush and answered all my questions. I brought him a picture of the size I wanted and he recommended the right cc for the implants. He was spot on. I am absolutely happy with the size. The surgery day was easy, his staff put me at ease and the recovery was much faster and painless than I thought it would be. I am so happy with my procedure and would not have done anything differently. He knows what he is doing and he is great at it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2019

I couldn't be happier with the experience and final outcome of my breast augmentation thanks to Dr. Brown and staff. I felt fully prepared and at ease going into surgery. The recovery was completely smooth and I love the results. Perfect in symmetry and size and shape. After 3 babies, this has renewed my self image of who i was before having my sweet children and I am so thankful. Dr. Brown is professional and personal. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a natural looking result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 03, 2019

I couldn't be happier with the experience and final outcome of my breast augmentation thanks to Dr. Brown and staff. I felt fully prepared and at ease going into surgery. The recovery was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the experience and final outcome of my breast augmentation thanks to Dr. Brown and staff. I felt fully prepared and at ease going into surgery. The recovery was completely smooth and I love the results. Perfect in symmetry and size and shape. After 3 babies, this has renewed my self image of who i was before having my sweet children and I am so thankful. Dr. Brown is professional and personal. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a natural looking result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Brown and his exceptional staff made me feel comfortable from the very first call to their office to present day. They know what they're doing. I was undecided about the breast implant size I wanted so Dr. Brown made a suggestion, and they're perfect, in every way. The surgery was textbook, and my recovery was much better than expected. If you're even considering breast augmentation, at least go in for the consult. You'll learn so much. More

5.0
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 23, 2018

Everyone at the facility made me feel comfortable in seeking my breast augmentation. In addition, they were all very knowledgably in helping me find a size proportional to my body. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Brown and the comfortable environment. Dr. Brown's website, excellent reviews, before/after pictures should compel everyone to see him! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2017

The staff was terrific from the start, everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at home. The nurses are outstanding, professional and a huge asset to Dr. Brown and the Center. The office is airy, clean, beautiful and amazingly friendly staff. It made me feel good about the whole experience. 5 star impression from the very first consultation. Dr. Brown is one of the most professional, thorough and caring doctors I haver ever met! My husband and I were so impressed with Dr. Brown's attention to detail with my breast augmentation. Forever grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Brown is the absolute best. From the beginning, Dr. Brown treated me with the utmost bedside manner, even before I decided to choose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. Him and his staff gracefully guided me through the process, explaining everything in-depth and providing me assurance and assistance whenever I had questions or doubts. Scheduling, appointments, phone calls, everything is a breeze with them, and they make you feel very valued. That's hard to come by these days. And let me tell you, my results are amazing! I just left my 6-month checkup, and I look and feel like a million bucks. No hiccups, no frustrations, just beautiful results! If you're considering Dr. Brown, DO IT! If you're not considering him, then you NEED TO! Love to him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Brown is the absolute best. From the beginning, Dr. Brown treated me with the utmost bedside manner, even before I decided to choose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. Him and his staff gracefully guided me through the process, explaining everything in-depth and providing me assurance and assistance whenever I had questions or doubts. Scheduling, appointments, phone calls, everything is a breeze with them, and they make you feel very valued. That's hard to come by these days. And let me tell you, my results are amazing! I just left my 6-month checkup, and I look and feel like a million bucks. No hiccups, no frustrations, just beautiful results! If you're considering Dr. Brown, DO IT! If you're not considering him, then you NEED TO! Love to him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 01, 2017

I received a breast augmentation by Dr. Michael Brown (at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology) back in May 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS!! I was referred to Dr. Brown by a friend of a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 01, 2017

I received a breast augmentation by Dr. Michael Brown (at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology) back in May 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS!! I ultimately decided to have my surgery with Dr. Brown and his team because of the very positive experience I had at the consultation. I came with a list of questions that were fully addressed. The thing I respected most was Dr. Brown's candidness about how each woman's unique anatomy (body type, breast size/shape/asymmetries, skin quality, etc.) must be taken into consideration when formulating expectations on personal results. He gave me his expert opinion and we discussed what I could expect based on my body as well as the cc's he recommended to SAFELY get me closest to my ideal results (with lowest risk of complication). This was huge to me. I'd much rather work with someone who's honest about reasonable expectations. This ensures you can manage your expectations appropriately, have a better idea of what your actual results will be, and thus are happy with the outcome (because you're not expecting results that are incompatible with what you're already working with).I was nervous the day of surgery (plus a bit irritated since I hadn't been able to drink or eat anything beforehand lol), but his staff was so pleasant, calming, and upbeat that it helped me to relax. They ensured I was as comfortable as possible (changing the pillow placement when needed and even pulling out a heater to help me warm up), and they gave me pep talks to help me focus on getting excited for the aftermath versus worrying about the operation. When I woke up, they were so cheerful that I immediately got excited all over again instead of thinking about the discomfort. They got me something to drink and snack on immediately, were so kind and gentle with helping me get dressed, and re-explained the post-op instructions to my mother and I fully (they provided written instructions too). The whole process went so smoothly.Fast forward 6 months, and I'm still so happy and ecstatic about my results and the whole experience. I've had a number of post-op visits by now, and I can say Dr. Brown and his staff were always pleasant and helpful, explaining my progress to me and answering any new questions I had (even when I called the office with impromptu questions along the way). My results turned out exactly how I expected them to (in regards to size and appearance--bigger, yet very natural looking) and the recovery/healing process went smoothly (no complications and my incisions have been healing/fading beautifully). Of course, I attribute this to Dr. Brown's professionalism, expertise, and skill! I'M VERY HAPPY!! :-)I highly recommend his services! I hope this helps! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Brown did a breast augmentation, a mini tummy tuck, inner and outer thighs lipo on me. He also removed a lump that was under my armpit. He did a fantastic job. I look amazing! The scars are beautiful and I can hardly notice them. I couldn't be happier with the results. Before seeing Dr. Brown I had never had any surgery or been to consult with any other doctor about surgery. I feel that I am a beautiful woman but after breastfeeding two kids and having 2 c-sections my body changed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Brown did a breast augmentation, a mini tummy tuck, inner and outer thighs lipo on me. He also removed a lump that was under my armpit. He did a fantastic job. I look amazing! The scars are beautiful and I can hardly notice them. I couldn't be happier with the results. Before seeing Dr. Brown I had never had any surgery or been to consult with any other doctor about surgery. I feel that I am a beautiful woman but after breastfeeding two kids and having 2 c-sections my body changed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Had a great experience there for my breast augmentation. Highly recommend. The staff was very friendly. Dr Brown was very warm and relaxed and put me so at ease. Having the surgery room there was also great. I knew everyone. I had my surgery about a month ago and I love it! :) One of my friends saw my result and they are seeing him next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2015

I had a breast augmentation by Dr. brown in April 2014. I did a lot of research and decided to have Dr. Brown do my surgery. I was extremely nervous and apprehensive during my consultation. Both Dr. Brown and his staff answered all my questions and were genuinely concerned that I make the right decision for myself. Dr. Brown is seriously an artist when it comes to plastic surgery. I look very natural and I'm so pleased with the results. Go to Dr. Brown. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2015

The staff were all very friendly & any questions or concerns I had they all were on top of everything including Dr.Brown. I am not yet done with my healing process its only been 2 days since my Breast Augmentation but I really loved how the staff made everyone feel so welcomed & helped with everything they could even when I wanted to come back in one more time to double check on my decision on the size I picked they let me and I felt so much better :-) I will post my results as I heal but by far after years of searching I would recommend Dr.Brown & his staff to everyone :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

I first met Dr Brown several years ago when I had a problem with my first breast augmentation. He corrected it perfectly. He and his staff were kind, considerate and very caring. I have since gotten married and had two beautiful kids. My body took a hit!!! So I went back to see Dr Brown at his new office and he did a breast implant exchange operation and I am even happier now. I was lucky because the new implants were enough and I did not need a breast lift. So without any hesitation, Dr Brown is the right Dr for me. I hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

I first met Dr Brown several years ago when I had a problem with my first breast augmentation. He corrected it perfectly. He and his staff were kind, considerate and very caring. I have since gotten married and had two beautiful kids. My body took a hit!!! So I went back to see Dr Brown at his new office and he did a breast implant exchange operation and I am even happier now. I was lucky because the new implants were enough and I did not need a breast lift. So without any hesitation, Dr Brown is the right Dr for me. I hope this helps. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2014

After having a lumpectomy in my right breast, August 2013, I saw Dr Brown for a reconstruction consultation. I wanted an implant. He suggested fat injections to reshape the breast and a breast reduction on the left. In March 2014 I had the surgery. I had many pre-surgical consultations. I stated I had read about fat injections being absorbed by the body and wasn't too sure about it. He said that would not be a problem. I thought an implant one and done approach would assure me of no more surgeries. Now more than 6 months later, my left "normal" breast looks awful. Stitches, redness and a nipple that doesn't resemble my nipple at all. It is stretched twice the size it was. The right breast is indeed changing as the fat IS GETTING ABSORBED as I feared. I wrote and sent pictures to the Brown office and he has never once contacted me. His nurse suggested I come in. For what? So he can charge me again? To do what I wanted in the first place? To say I am upset is an understatement. The breasts are not symetrical, scarred and I hate looking at them. A constant reminder of the horror I endured after finding out I had cancer. I am deeply disappointed in Dr Brown. He does not listen. I did the research on fat injections. Absorption is a huge risk. An implant would have saved me from having another surgery which I have to have to correct his mistakes. Do not go to him. I wish I read the blogs before I went. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2014

After having a lumpectomy in my right breast, August 2013, I saw Dr Brown for a reconstruction consultation. I wanted an implant. He suggested fat injections to reshape the breast and a breast reduction on the left. In March 2014 I had the surgery. I had many pre-surgical consultations. I stated I had read about fat injections being absorbed by the body and wasn't too sure about it. He said that would not be a problem. I thought an implant one and done approach would assure me of no more surgeries. Now more than 6 months later, my left "normal" breast looks awful. Stitches, redness and a nipple that doesn't resemble my nipple at all. It is stretched twice the size it was. The right breast is indeed changing as the fat IS GETTING ABSORBED as I feared. I wrote and sent pictures to the Brown office and he has never once contacted me. His nurse suggested I come in. For what? So he can charge me again? To do what I wanted in the first place? To say I am upset is an understatement. The breasts are not symetrical, scarred and I hate looking at them. A constant reminder of the horror I endured after finding out I had cancer. I am deeply disappointed in Dr Brown. He does not listen. I did the research on fat injections. Absorption is a huge risk. An implant would have saved me from having another surgery which I have to have to correct his mistakes. Do not go to him. I wish I read the blogs before I went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

I am a 47 year old woman who needed to feel “perky” again. I did an enormous amount of research and decided my best fit would be with Dr Michael Brown. I had a breast augmentation with a lift. From the moment that I walked into the office, I was politely greeted and made to feel comfortable. Dr Brown listened to me and what my goals were, I was extremely nervous about not looking “natural”. He answered my questions right away and with his help I chose the size that would best fit my frame. I could not have imagined how perfect they would turn out. I LOVE them! He is truly an artist! I highly recommend Dr Brown. His qualifications and work speak for themselves!! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Brown and I cannot express enough how absolutely amazing they look! I got silicone gel implants and they look completely natural. It has been six months since my operation and they are perfect. I was an A cup and ended up at a full C. I get compliments by other women constantly, and everyone says they are the best job they have ever seen. Dr. Brown and his staff are great! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a breast augmentation. He is the best, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Brown and I cannot express enough how absolutely amazing they look! I got silicone gel implants and they look completely natural. It has been six months since my operation and they are perfect. I was an A cup and ended up at a full C. I get compliments by other women constantly, and everyone says they are the best job they have ever seen. Dr. Brown and his staff are great! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a breast augmentation. He is the best, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2013

Dr Brown did my breast augmentation and I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end at his office. The surgery is done at the office so that was really nice. I did not have to go to a hospital to have it done. It was very private and just what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2013

Breast Augmentation - From the moment I found him on the internet to meeting him and his office, I knew I found the right doctor for me. The initial phone call person was very nice and informative and made me feel comfortable. His nurse started the consultation and she was very sweet and new alot about the breast implants. Then I met Dr Brown. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with this big decision. His examination was very thorough and made sure I understood what my expectations should be. I signed up and they do the surgery in the office. That was great because I already knew almost everybody and that was very nice and private. My results are amazing and I already sent a friend. So if you are like me and do research, you should go visit Dr Brown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2013

My Hero! - I just wanted to commend Dr. Brown and his staff on the wonderful experience I had at his office. After previously having surgery for a breast augmentation one year prior. I was not happy with my original results so I was told bye many individuals in the medical field to see Dr. Brown. I am more than happy that I did. He is a miracle worker and I've never been happier. My results are amazing and what I should have had from the beggining. Dr. Brown was compassionate and caring. His staff made me feel like a priority from the start. Even on the day of surgery I felt like I was going for a spa treatment rather then surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his stafg for any cosmetic procedure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2013

I just have to rave about Dr Brown and his amazing staff. After previously having surgery with another commendable surgeon in the area I was no completely hapoy wi th the results. So after a year of contemplating what I should do I was advised to see Dr. Brown. I was need of a breast augmentation revision. Coming from the medical field as a surgical technologist and seeing many different surgical techniques I was astonished at how well Dr. Brown performed. After my initial consultation I actually had hope that he would be able to fix me. On the date of my surgery I walked in to nothing but smiking faces. I thought I was at a spa and not an operating room. Before I knew it I was out of the OR and on my way home. I can not tell you how thrilled with my results. Dr. Brown is truely my hero and will always be the first person I see for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2013

Dr. Brown and his staff were absolutely amazing. After having an undesirable outcome from a previous breast augmentation I was told bye many medical professionals to see Dr. Brown. He is honestly my hero. He fixed my undesrable outcome and made me happy to look in a mirror again. His staff was very caring and compassionate. Even on the day of surgery I felt like I was having a spa treatment rather then surgery. I would reccomend Dr. Brown and his staff to anyone looking to have any cosmetic procedure done. He took care of me and I know he would do that for anyone. More

3.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2011

Dr. Brown did an awful job on my breast augmentation. My breasts are practically under my armpits. I have consulted with other plastic surgeons and they have said my breasts could have been pushed closer together through surgery however dr. brown begged to differ. I wish I had never gotten these implants. Now I have to spend probably $10,000 to get them re-done by someone else! Big mistake! More

3.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 04, 2011

Dr. Brown did an awful job on my breast augmentation. My breasts are practically under my armpits. I have consulted with other plastic surgeons and they have said my breasts could have been pushed closer together through surgery however dr. brown begged to differ. I wish I had never gotten these implants. Now I have to spend probably $10,000 to get them re-done by someone else! Big mistake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2010

My Breast Augmentation Experience-EXCELLENT - I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Michael Brown in May of 2010. This is a procedure that I had been desiring for 20 years. I did all due diligence in researching the appropriate doctor for about 3 years before I found Dr. Brown in Ashburn. At the first consultation, I knew I was making the right choice in trusting my body and experience with Dr. Brown. His vast experience coupled with his bedside manner, knowledge, and wonderful staff, made me very thankful in going through with the operation. I am very happy with my body and curves now more than ever, and I plan on and look very forward to yet another procedure on a different part of my body that I feel could use a little help. Thank you Dr. Brown for helping "nature" come into its own. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.