Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 24, 2019

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery staff wonderful. They are incredibly caring staff and supportive in all steps. They kept me informed at all stages of surgery and Dr. Brown was in reach at all times for me. He made me look and feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2019

The customer service is a 10! I couldn't have asked for a better staff, courteous and nice. The office is clean, organized. With this being my first procedure ever and using the reference that was given I'm very happy with my choice and trusting of the surgeon and his staff. They really are the best in the area! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2014

After having a lumpectomy in my right breast, August 2013, I saw Dr Brown for a reconstruction consultation. I wanted an implant. He suggested fat injections to reshape the breast and a breast reduction on the left. In March 2014 I had the surgery. I had many pre-surgical consultations. I stated I had read about fat injections being absorbed by the body and wasn't too sure about it. He said that would not be a problem. I thought an implant one and done approach would assure me of no more surgeries. Now more than 6 months later, my left "normal" breast looks awful. Stitches, redness and a nipple that doesn't resemble my nipple at all. It is stretched twice the size it was. The right breast is indeed changing as the fat IS GETTING ABSORBED as I feared. I wrote and sent pictures to the Brown office and he has never once contacted me. His nurse suggested I come in. For what? So he can charge me again? To do what I wanted in the first place? To say I am upset is an understatement. The breasts are not symetrical, scarred and I hate looking at them. A constant reminder of the horror I endured after finding out I had cancer. I am deeply disappointed in Dr Brown. He does not listen. I did the research on fat injections. Absorption is a huge risk. An implant would have saved me from having another surgery which I have to have to correct his mistakes. Do not go to him. I wish I read the blogs before I went. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2014

After having a lumpectomy in my right breast, August 2013, I saw Dr Brown for a reconstruction consultation. I wanted an implant. He suggested fat injections to reshape the breast and a breast reduction on the left. In March 2014 I had the surgery. I had many pre-surgical consultations. I stated I had read about fat injections being absorbed by the body and wasn't too sure about it. He said that would not be a problem. I thought an implant one and done approach would assure me of no more surgeries. Now more than 6 months later, my left "normal" breast looks awful. Stitches, redness and a nipple that doesn't resemble my nipple at all. It is stretched twice the size it was. The right breast is indeed changing as the fat IS GETTING ABSORBED as I feared. I wrote and sent pictures to the Brown office and he has never once contacted me. His nurse suggested I come in. For what? So he can charge me again? To do what I wanted in the first place? To say I am upset is an understatement. The breasts are not symetrical, scarred and I hate looking at them. A constant reminder of the horror I endured after finding out I had cancer. I am deeply disappointed in Dr Brown. He does not listen. I did the research on fat injections. Absorption is a huge risk. An implant would have saved me from having another surgery which I have to have to correct his mistakes. Do not go to him. I wish I read the blogs before I went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2013

Breast Augmentation - From the moment I found him on the internet to meeting him and his office, I knew I found the right doctor for me. The initial phone call person was very nice and informative and made me feel comfortable. His nurse started the consultation and she was very sweet and new alot about the breast implants. Then I met Dr Brown. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with this big decision. His examination was very thorough and made sure I understood what my expectations should be. I signed up and they do the surgery in the office. That was great because I already knew almost everybody and that was very nice and private. My results are amazing and I already sent a friend. So if you are like me and do research, you should go visit Dr Brown More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.