Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I’m now 10 weeks post-op after a breast lift performed by Dr. Brown. I am so pleased with my results - I should have done this a long time ago. He and his staff took great care of me; there was always somebody ready to answer questions at anytime and I felt well cared for during and after the procedure. Dr. Brown and Amber were very informative about the results I should realistically expect (and why, which was interesting) and they met every expectation. It’s surprising the difference that this has made in my life - how I look, work out, feel, and even comfortably sleep. Can’t recommend highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

My experience with Dr. Brown and his team (big shout out to Nurse Amber!) was, simply put, absolutely perfect. After extensive research, and finally, watching Dr. Brown’s LIVE STREAM of surgeries on YouTube, I made my consultation in August 2020. Upon my initial meeting with Dr. Brown and Nurse Amber I was even more convinced that my choice was correct. Dr. Brown is intensely dedicated to making sure his potential clients understand the entire process from start to finish; the possibilities/realities of the surgery itself; and was more than helpful with any questions I had. My surgery was scheduled before I left the office that day for a little more than four weeks later. I did have a small hiccup with an infection that delayed my initial surgery day, but they had me rescheduled very quickly (within three weeks). The day of my surgery went very well. While I was in smaller, separate space as I seen was stated in a previous review for November, I took that as a sign to keep patients separate for 1) safety (post op infections, etc) and 2) HIPPA rights and regulations. Every nurse, Dr. Brown, and my anesthesiologist came into my space wearing masks and gloves before taking me into surgery. As I write this I’m exactly one week post op from my breast lift and augmentation, and have had no problem reaching out to Dr Brown and his team with any questions I may have had on my road to recovery. Not only would I return to Dr Brown and his team for any future cosmetic work I may wish to have, but trust in him enough that I have already had friends and family members either express a desire to set up a consultation with him, or have already set a date to meet with him and his team based on my experience with him for themselves. Dr. Brown’s bedside manner is heartfelt and kind; his team is amazing; and his dedication to his client(s) in fulfilling their cosmetic needs is steadfast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.