Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I did an extensive search for a plastic surgeon specializing in breast lift and removal of implants. I had a breast lift elsewhere in my 40s w saline implants. I was told I needed implants as I would not have enough breast tissue. I’m 5’1” and have been living with a full C size (not what I wanted) and now sagging for 10yrs. I was tired of having to buy medium size and looking matronly because of my inappropriate bust size. Dr. Brown’s vast expertise in correction of my issue was immediately apparent at my 1st appt. He addressed my needs and understood that I wanted my B size with my own tissue and needed a breast lift again. He took the time to listen to my needs and desired results. His staff was very professional and caring. They accommodated me in every way given I live 2 hrs away. I highly recommend Dr. Brown for his exceptional expertise, his calm reassuring manner and commitment to exceptional results for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Brown if you’re considering plastic surgery. Dr. Brown was recommended to me 20 years ago by another plastic surgeon’s nurse. That in itself spoke volumes. Immediately upon meeting him, I knew I found the right doctor to perform my breast implant surgery. He was caring, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. Mostly I felt his passion for his work. I sensed he truly loved his profession and had set his bar very high to give the best and most natural results. My own expectations were exceeded from the care I was given prior to, during and after my procedure. My breast implants were a success and Dr. Brown gave me exactly what I wanted. I was super pleased with the results. I recommended my sister and roommate to Dr. Brown for breast augmentation and they were also very happy with their results. About 8 months later I had some medical questions regarding a separate health issue. I reached out to Dr. Brown for advice. He spent so much time talking with me. What stood out and resonated with me, was he offered to talk to other medical professionals on my behalf to translate what I didn’t understand. He went above and beyond. Fast forward 20 years and 2 kids later, my breasts were still looking great but I wanted to exchange them for silicone. I also wanted to tighten the skin and remove the bulge above my cesarean section scar. I now live in New York and traveled down to Virginia to consult with him. I was greeted by his nurse, Amber. She wears many hats and is present from start to finish. It relieves a lot of stress when you have that one person to correspond with during such big decision and process as this. I’m impressed with her involvement on so many levels. Amber is a gem for his practice and they compliment each other making them a dynamic team. She’s in constant contact with me and super caring and interested. I wished I lived closer because I think we would be great friends. That’s how they make you feel at the Loudon Center for Plastic Surgery. My consult with Dr. Brown was everything I expected it to be. His warmth was evenly matched with my memories. Together, we had a plan to address my concerns. I was pleasantly surprised to learn of some procedures to treat my abdomen that were minimally invasive. My dates were set and when I arrived to my appointment I was happy that Dr. Brown’s surgical center was convenient and private. A hospital setting can’t compare to the personal care you receive there. Now I know how Beyonce felt when she reserved the entire maternity floor to deliver her baby. His operating room staff to include Clint and Angela were fantastic providing me comfort before, during and after my procedure. They not only made me feel physically at ease but emotionally as well. They constantly assured me everything was going to be great. I’m one week out and my results are awesome. I have a lot of healing ahead of me in the weeks to come but can tell it’s going to be a vast improvement. I’m so grateful for having Dr. Brown as my plastic surgeon. I can only hope he will never retire. I recommend him to anyone and everyone, near or far. His precision and expertise is priceless and any distance is worth giving your only body the best it deserves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I don’t even know where to begin! This center has exceeded my expectations! I had a breast augmentation done in February and I absolutely love my results! From the front desk to the Nurses, Anesthesiologists and most importantly Dr.Brown my experience was awsome! I will definitely be going back again for another procedure in the upcoming months ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I had breast augmentation surgery with Dr Brown about a month ago and had an amazing experience throughout the whole process. The initial consultation was very thorough, the doctor did not rush and answered all my questions. I brought him a picture of the size I wanted and he recommended the right cc for the implants. He was spot on. I am absolutely happy with the size. The surgery day was easy, his staff put me at ease and the recovery was much faster and painless than I thought it would be. I am so happy with my procedure and would not have done anything differently. He knows what he is doing and he is great at it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

You can be confident you’re making the right choice of professional medical services with Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff at the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. This is an outstanding practice that demonstrates exceptional integrity in every aspect of what they do. I had a breast implant exchange performed to replace failed implants from an original augmentation done 15 years ago. My situation turned out to be more complicated than expected and boy, was I glad to be in the right hands under the highly skilled care of Dr. Brown. When things go well it’s not without a lot of expertise, hard work and attention to details. This medical practice delivers top notch safety and care for their patient’s well-being. I had a positive experience at every step – an easy scheduling process, a gentle and compassionate staff, an efficient and well-run surgical team, a well-organized administration that provided good communication for all the necessary pre-op and post-op care, and an amazing healing process with minimal pain and scars that are looking great! Dr. Brown respectfully addressed my needs and concerns with a thorough explanation of the surgical procedure and replacement devices along with the expected results. I particularly had some reservations about size considerations and he accurately interpreted the best fit for me, the inner and outer self! I’m delighted with my final results - very satisfied and grateful for Dr. Brown and his entire team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

You can be confident you’re making the right choice of professional medical services with Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff at the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. This is an outstanding practice that demonstrates exceptional integrity in every aspect of what they do. I had a breast implant exchange performed to replace failed implants from an original augmentation done 15 years ago. My situation turned out to be more complicated than expected and boy, was I glad to be in the right hands under the highly skilled care of Dr. Brown. When things go well it’s not without a lot of expertise, hard work and attention to details. This medical practice delivers top notch safety and care for their patient’s well-being. I had a positive experience at every step – an easy scheduling process, a gentle and compassionate staff, an efficient and well-run surgical team, a well-organized administration that provided good communication for all the necessary pre-op and post-op care, and an amazing healing process with minimal pain and scars that are looking great! Dr. Brown respectfully addressed my needs and concerns with a thorough explanation of the surgical procedure and replacement devices along with the expected results. I particularly had some reservations about size considerations and he accurately interpreted the best fit for me, the inner and outer self! I’m delighted with my final results - very satisfied and grateful for Dr. Brown and his entire team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.