Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Brown if you’re considering plastic surgery. Dr. Brown was recommended to me 20 years ago by another plastic surgeon’s nurse. That in itself spoke volumes. Immediately upon meeting him, I knew I found the right doctor to perform my breast implant surgery. He was caring, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. Mostly I felt his passion for his work. I sensed he truly loved his profession and had set his bar very high to give the best and most natural results. My own expectations were exceeded from the care I was given prior to, during and after my procedure. My breast implants were a success and Dr. Brown gave me exactly what I wanted. I was super pleased with the results. I recommended my sister and roommate to Dr. Brown for breast augmentation and they were also very happy with their results. About 8 months later I had some medical questions regarding a separate health issue. I reached out to Dr. Brown for advice. He spent so much time talking with me. What stood out and resonated with me, was he offered to talk to other medical professionals on my behalf to translate what I didn’t understand. He went above and beyond. Fast forward 20 years and 2 kids later, my breasts were still looking great but I wanted to exchange them for silicone. I also wanted to tighten the skin and remove the bulge above my cesarean section scar. I now live in New York and traveled down to Virginia to consult with him. I was greeted by his nurse, Amber. She wears many hats and is present from start to finish. It relieves a lot of stress when you have that one person to correspond with during such big decision and process as this. I’m impressed with her involvement on so many levels. Amber is a gem for his practice and they compliment each other making them a dynamic team. She’s in constant contact with me and super caring and interested. I wished I lived closer because I think we would be great friends. That’s how they make you feel at the Loudon Center for Plastic Surgery. My consult with Dr. Brown was everything I expected it to be. His warmth was evenly matched with my memories. Together, we had a plan to address my concerns. I was pleasantly surprised to learn of some procedures to treat my abdomen that were minimally invasive. My dates were set and when I arrived to my appointment I was happy that Dr. Brown’s surgical center was convenient and private. A hospital setting can’t compare to the personal care you receive there. Now I know how Beyonce felt when she reserved the entire maternity floor to deliver her baby. His operating room staff to include Clint and Angela were fantastic providing me comfort before, during and after my procedure. They not only made me feel physically at ease but emotionally as well. They constantly assured me everything was going to be great. I’m one week out and my results are awesome. I have a lot of healing ahead of me in the weeks to come but can tell it’s going to be a vast improvement. I’m so grateful for having Dr. Brown as my plastic surgeon. I can only hope he will never retire. I recommend him to anyone and everyone, near or far. His precision and expertise is priceless and any distance is worth giving your only body the best it deserves. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I don’t even know where to begin! This center has exceeded my expectations! I had a breast augmentation done in February and I absolutely love my results! From the front desk to the Nurses, Anesthesiologists and most importantly Dr.Brown my experience was awsome! I will definitely be going back again for another procedure in the upcoming months ?? More

5.0
Review from D.K  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I decided to seek treatment with Dr. Brown because his website was very informative/educational. The amount of information and appearance of the webpage demonstrates that the purpose of the site was to educate not to sell a product. My overall experience with Dr. Brown and staff was excellent. They are all welcoming, sincere and genuinely care (not superficial). I am so happy I chose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Each and every person I met with was great. Very calming and nutering. My overall experience was excellent from start to finish. I would definitely refer people to The Loudoun Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 15, 2019

Everything was excellent. I am incredibly pleased with my results and am so thankful to Dr. Brown and staff! More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I heard about Dr. Brown through another patient of his who had wonderful results. Everything was excellent and the staff is super friendly. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Overall everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Brown is very patient and knows exactly how to calm your nerves. The nurses are very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. Dr. Brown is an excellent surgeon. My whole experience was seamless. It was so easy to schedule an appointment and my wait at every appointment was less than 15 min. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

The facility is clean, pleasant and inviting. The staff is very king and informative. I had an excellent experience! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 27, 2019

Everyone is knowledgeable, warm, friendly and very patient with questions. Dr. Brown and his staff were very impressive. I had done another consult prior to coming here and was made to feel rushed and pushed to do something which wasn't what I wanted. Dr. Brown and his staff listened, were very patient answering all my questions and provided me options based on what I wanted. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 16, 2019

The entire staff is very pleasant, welcoming, organized and genuinely inclined to make me feel comfortable. Everyone I encountered was friendly, sincere, professional and were concerned about making sure all my questions were answered before I left the office. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 28, 2017

The staff is very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed everyone, they were all very informative and made me feel comfortable. I was referred by another patient and will also be doing the same. I will keep coming to see Dr. Brown for all my aesthetic needs. I loved everything! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 21, 2017

This was my first surgery, let alone my first experience with plastic surgery, and the entire experience was seamless, professional and made me feel calm and confident. Hands down an amazing facility, talented doctor and outstanding staff. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2017

The staff was terrific from the start, everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at home. The nurses are outstanding, professional and a huge asset to Dr. Brown and the Center. The office is airy, clean, beautiful and amazingly friendly staff. It made me feel good about the whole experience. 5 star impression from the very first consultation. Dr. Brown is one of the most professional, thorough and caring doctors I haver ever met! My husband and I were so impressed with Dr. Brown's attention to detail with my breast augmentation. Forever grateful!! More

5.0
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 17, 2017

After reading all the great reviews about Dr. Brown I decided to make an appointment to see him and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing. It was as if we were old friends. I wouldn't change a thing about this office. I will definitely recommend this office to others! More

5.0
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 22, 2017

Everyone is so positive and I felt comfortable and at home. The staff is amazing! Everyone is so nice and down to Earth. Every experience I've had has been amazing. I always feel comfortable everytime I walk through the front door and I have an amazing time talking to everyone. I am always smiling and laughing with everyone. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. A++ from me! I love it! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

I'm so happy and satisfied with my experience. I will definitely recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking to have a procedure done. I can't thank you enough! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I heard about Dr. Brown through a YouTube video of an arm lift he did. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and his staff was great. I was nervous and scared to undergo surgery, but their knowledge and confidence made me feel safe. Their kindness went a long way. I was in their hands and they took care of me. I'm happy. More

5.0
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

I felt very confident with my decision. The staff was very helpful with answering all of my questions and concerns. Definitely would come back and recommend Dr. Brown to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 27, 2016

It was very easy to schedule my appointment with Dr. Brown and I only waited 10 min to be seen at the office. The office was clean, organized and efficient. I can only say WELL DONE!! I was 100% confident and comfortable at every stage of my journey and with the process. Outstanding results and overall it was an exceptional experience. More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Wait to be seen- Less than 15 min General impression of the office- Very nice, clean, nice staff General impression of the staff- Very nice and helpful Rate your overall experience- Excellent Feedback- Great facility and staff! More

5.0
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from B.F  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

How long was your wait to be seen?- Less than 15 min. General impression of the office- Friendly/clean Impression of the staff- Friendly Overall experience at our facility- Excellent More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Brown's office is professional, immaculate and peaceful. His staff is friendly, caring with excellent communication. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend it, I wish I hadn't waited. Dr. Brown is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.