Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Brown if you’re considering plastic surgery. Dr. Brown was recommended to me 20 years ago by another plastic surgeon’s nurse. That in itself spoke volumes. Immediately upon meeting him, I knew I found the right doctor to perform my breast implant surgery. He was caring, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. Mostly I felt his passion for his work. I sensed he truly loved his profession and had set his bar very high to give the best and most natural results. My own expectations were exceeded from the care I was given prior to, during and after my procedure. My breast implants were a success and Dr. Brown gave me exactly what I wanted. I was super pleased with the results. I recommended my sister and roommate to Dr. Brown for breast augmentation and they were also very happy with their results. About 8 months later I had some medical questions regarding a separate health issue. I reached out to Dr. Brown for advice. He spent so much time talking with me. What stood out and resonated with me, was he offered to talk to other medical professionals on my behalf to translate what I didn’t understand. He went above and beyond. Fast forward 20 years and 2 kids later, my breasts were still looking great but I wanted to exchange them for silicone. I also wanted to tighten the skin and remove the bulge above my cesarean section scar. I now live in New York and traveled down to Virginia to consult with him. I was greeted by his nurse, Amber. She wears many hats and is present from start to finish. It relieves a lot of stress when you have that one person to correspond with during such big decision and process as this. I’m impressed with her involvement on so many levels. Amber is a gem for his practice and they compliment each other making them a dynamic team. She’s in constant contact with me and super caring and interested. I wished I lived closer because I think we would be great friends. That’s how they make you feel at the Loudon Center for Plastic Surgery. My consult with Dr. Brown was everything I expected it to be. His warmth was evenly matched with my memories. Together, we had a plan to address my concerns. I was pleasantly surprised to learn of some procedures to treat my abdomen that were minimally invasive. My dates were set and when I arrived to my appointment I was happy that Dr. Brown’s surgical center was convenient and private. A hospital setting can’t compare to the personal care you receive there. Now I know how Beyonce felt when she reserved the entire maternity floor to deliver her baby. His operating room staff to include Clint and Angela were fantastic providing me comfort before, during and after my procedure. They not only made me feel physically at ease but emotionally as well. They constantly assured me everything was going to be great. I’m one week out and my results are awesome. I have a lot of healing ahead of me in the weeks to come but can tell it’s going to be a vast improvement. I’m so grateful for having Dr. Brown as my plastic surgeon. I can only hope he will never retire. I recommend him to anyone and everyone, near or far. His precision and expertise is priceless and any distance is worth giving your only body the best it deserves. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I don’t even know where to begin! This center has exceeded my expectations! I had a breast augmentation done in February and I absolutely love my results! From the front desk to the Nurses, Anesthesiologists and most importantly Dr.Brown my experience was awsome! I will definitely be going back again for another procedure in the upcoming months ?? More

5.0
Review from D.K  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I decided to seek treatment with Dr. Brown because his website was very informative/educational. The amount of information and appearance of the webpage demonstrates that the purpose of the site was to educate not to sell a product. My overall experience with Dr. Brown and staff was excellent. They are all welcoming, sincere and genuinely care (not superficial). I am so happy I chose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Each and every person I met with was great. Very calming and nutering. My overall experience was excellent from start to finish. I would definitely refer people to The Loudoun Center. More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 28, 2019

I would rate The Loudoun Center for Plastic surgery 5 stars! The office is clean, quiet and calming and the staff is friendly and approachable. I am 100% satisfied with my experience at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 15, 2019

Everything was excellent. I am incredibly pleased with my results and am so thankful to Dr. Brown and staff! More

5.0
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 01, 2019

I am so glad I choose Dr. Brown for my surgery. I was very impressed with his informative website and that's what led me to call his office for a consultation. Meeting him I was grateful for his desire to educate me about my specific type of procedure. His wealth of knowledge and expertise made me feel at ease about moving forward and I am forever grateful! Dr. Brown and his staff are by far the BEST!! More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 24, 2019

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery staff wonderful. They are incredibly caring staff and supportive in all steps. They kept me informed at all stages of surgery and Dr. Brown was in reach at all times for me. He made me look and feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 10, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Michael J. Brown by a friend. She has such great things to say about him and his staff that I had to call for a consultation. He is by far the best physician I have encountered. Every visit I am so well cared for and it's my happy place where I can better myself. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 30, 2019

My experience at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was excellent. Dr. Brown and his staff are exceptional. They way they genuinely care for their patients is beyond compare. I was comfortable and informed at every stage of the way and would happily refer him to all my friends! More

5.0
Review from S.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2019

I was initially referred to Dr. Brown by another one of his patients. I am truly impressed by him and the staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. Thank you for making me look and feel amazing!! I now feel comfortable in my own body. My confidence is now what is should be. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 07, 2019

I did extensive research online when I was looking for someone to help with my breast augmentation. I was so impressed with Dr. Brown's online reviews and reputation that I had to make the 2 hour drive from my house to see him. He gave me honest feed back and educated me on the type of surgery I really needed. I am forever grateful to him and his lovely staff. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Brown by another of his patients. The office is professional and the staff is kind and approachable. Specifically the anesthesiologist was amazing. I had no sickness, nausea etc. Best ever! More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I heard about Dr. Brown through another patient of his who had wonderful results. Everything was excellent and the staff is super friendly. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Overall everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Brown is very patient and knows exactly how to calm your nerves. The nurses are very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. Dr. Brown is an excellent surgeon. My whole experience was seamless. It was so easy to schedule an appointment and my wait at every appointment was less than 15 min. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2019

The customer service is a 10! I couldn't have asked for a better staff, courteous and nice. The office is clean, organized. With this being my first procedure ever and using the reference that was given I'm very happy with my choice and trusting of the surgeon and his staff. They really are the best in the area! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

The facility is clean, pleasant and inviting. The staff is very king and informative. I had an excellent experience! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is relaxing and welcoming. Everyone has been so nice and helpful since the moment I reached out to them. Excellent! More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Brown by another patient of his and like they said everyone was friendly and very helpful. I was given complete and thorough explanation at every stage of my experience. It was fun and very cool the live stream of my surgery afterwards! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Brown and his staff are the best! I was very impressed with how Dr. Brown handled my revision surgery with the challenges I presented. My friend who referred me wasn't exaggerating when she told me that they are the best! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The office/surgical facility is impressive! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 06, 2019

I just love everyone in the office. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed before surgery even though I was really nervous. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 27, 2019

Everyone is knowledgeable, warm, friendly and very patient with questions. Dr. Brown and his staff were very impressive. I had done another consult prior to coming here and was made to feel rushed and pushed to do something which wasn't what I wanted. Dr. Brown and his staff listened, were very patient answering all my questions and provided me options based on what I wanted. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 16, 2019

The entire staff is very pleasant, welcoming, organized and genuinely inclined to make me feel comfortable. Everyone I encountered was friendly, sincere, professional and were concerned about making sure all my questions were answered before I left the office. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 02, 2019

I was referred to The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery by another patient and am so glad I came to see them. The staff and Dr. Brown are very professional, listened to all my concerns and desired results for treatment. Everyone provided clear direction and information at every step of procedure. More

5.0
Review from D.H  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2017

Everyone at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was attentive and accommodating to everything I needed and alleviated all my fears. The office is comfortable, clean, classy and classic. The attention to detail and the attention to the patients psychological well being and comfort. Thank you all! More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 19, 2017

From my initial, phone call to surgery, everyone was kind and took all the time needed to answer my questions and to make me comfortable. Dr. Brown and his entire staff are top-notch! Kind, informative, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with everything has been excellent. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 28, 2017

The staff is very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed everyone, they were all very informative and made me feel comfortable. I was referred by another patient and will also be doing the same. I will keep coming to see Dr. Brown for all my aesthetic needs. I loved everything! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 21, 2017

This was my first surgery, let alone my first experience with plastic surgery, and the entire experience was seamless, professional and made me feel calm and confident. Hands down an amazing facility, talented doctor and outstanding staff. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2017

The staff was terrific from the start, everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at home. The nurses are outstanding, professional and a huge asset to Dr. Brown and the Center. The office is airy, clean, beautiful and amazingly friendly staff. It made me feel good about the whole experience. 5 star impression from the very first consultation. Dr. Brown is one of the most professional, thorough and caring doctors I haver ever met! My husband and I were so impressed with Dr. Brown's attention to detail with my breast augmentation. Forever grateful!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 07, 2017

The office is excellent. Everyone is so nice and attentive. I never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen which was really important to me as a working professional coming in during my lunch hours. Dr. Brown is highly skilled and one of a kind! More

5.0
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 17, 2017

After reading all the great reviews about Dr. Brown I decided to make an appointment to see him and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing. It was as if we were old friends. I wouldn't change a thing about this office. I will definitely recommend this office to others! More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I saw Dr. Brown many years ago for a tummy tuck and his caring demeanor is unchanged. He is just a wonderful medical professional and his level of skill is like no other. More

5.0
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 22, 2017

Everyone is so positive and I felt comfortable and at home. The staff is amazing! Everyone is so nice and down to Earth. Every experience I've had has been amazing. I always feel comfortable everytime I walk through the front door and I have an amazing time talking to everyone. I am always smiling and laughing with everyone. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. A++ from me! I love it! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

I'm so happy and satisfied with my experience. I will definitely recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking to have a procedure done. I can't thank you enough! More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything has exceeded my expectations. From the office which was clinical but modern to the staff who were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Even my wait time in the office was less than 10 min each visit. I've already referred 2 friends for various procedures! More

5.0
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 18, 2017

Thank you so much for a great experience! I would recommend to others for sure. I was very impressed to have Dr. Brown call me over the weekend to check on me after my surgery, it really meant a lot to me! More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff have got this down to an art! They are the best! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I heard about Dr. Brown through a YouTube video of an arm lift he did. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and his staff was great. I was nervous and scared to undergo surgery, but their knowledge and confidence made me feel safe. Their kindness went a long way. I was in their hands and they took care of me. I'm happy. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 12, 2016

After researching my condition and doctors who have experience dealing with it I choose Dr. Brown. From the time I arrived for my surgery, which I was the first of the day, everyone was friendly and explained everything they were doing, to be doing and everything they needed me to do. The anesthesiologist was warm, friendly and reassuring. Dr. Brown was professional and reassuring. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is fantastic, knowledgeable and welcoming. The entire process was clear and simple. I'd do it again in a heartbeat! Anyone who asks will be sent here. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff was very friendly and is a family-like practice. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable with great bedside manner. LOVE!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 31, 2016

The staff was joyful and demonstrated patience with my many questions. They were wonderful and each gave me a little something of God's protective care. The office was a bright, clean, welcoming, calming and private setting. I had a terrific experience. Thank you Dr. Brown and staff for your skills, confidence, kindness and gentle care! More

5.0
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

I felt very confident with my decision. The staff was very helpful with answering all of my questions and concerns. Definitely would come back and recommend Dr. Brown to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 27, 2016

It was very easy to schedule my appointment with Dr. Brown and I only waited 10 min to be seen at the office. The office was clean, organized and efficient. I can only say WELL DONE!! I was 100% confident and comfortable at every stage of my journey and with the process. Outstanding results and overall it was an exceptional experience. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2016

How long was your wait prior to being seen?- Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Friendly and clean. What was your general impression of the staff?- Very friendly and helpful. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown and his staff! More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Wait to be seen- Less than 15 min General impression of the office- Very nice, clean, nice staff General impression of the staff- Very nice and helpful Rate your overall experience- Excellent Feedback- Great facility and staff! More

5.0
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from B.F  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

How long was your wait to be seen?- Less than 15 min. General impression of the office- Friendly/clean Impression of the staff- Friendly Overall experience at our facility- Excellent More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Brown's office is professional, immaculate and peaceful. His staff is friendly, caring with excellent communication. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend it, I wish I hadn't waited. Dr. Brown is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.