Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff made me feel at home coming in. We went over everything I wanted done for my lift and liposuction to my chin. Amber made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what I would need to be prepared. The day of surgery the staff made me laugh and made sure I was comfortable because I was nervous. I was blown away by how Dr. Brown did more then I could have ever imagined. I am beyond happy with the results and I’m so great full for Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

09/05/2012 I recently had the pleasure of having multiple procedures done with Dr Brown and I am elated. I was so nervous being in the medical field prior to having my surgery that I spent countless hours researching many physicians in the NOVA area. When I stumbled upon his website my initial thought was that of excitement, remembering when I had met him during rounds at Fair Oaks Hospital and recalling his bright smile and kind response as we said hello. I began to examine his website and became surprisingly impressed be all of the videos and the amazing mini tummy tuck he preformed. He had wonderful result with his breast aug's and I immediately made an appointment. The day of my initial consult I felt very excited and wanted for this to be perfect because after watching the videos a couple of times I was convinced this option would be perfect for me. I had already consulted another surgeon that felt a full tummy tuck would be better and had been very "nice" at the consult, but I was not convinced that he was a perfect match. When I arrived at the office (I was early, which never happens) and I was greeted by the lovely staff. Then I was taken back by Amanda, his RN and she took the time to find out what exactly I was looking for. I was very interested in what Dr Brown's professional opinion would be and wanted his opinion to my suggestions? He suggested a size that he felt fit my personality (which I felt was a bit big) and he said that a mini tummy tuck would work perfectly to correct what I felt was my "problem area". I left the office and immediately began to figure out how to get a loan and knew without question he would be my surgeon. I called ahead and had them give me references for procedures and they did and the 2 women I spoke to were pleased beyond a doubt and that also helped me to feel even more comforted preoperative. When it came down to time to decisions I did choose the size he recommended and I am so glad I did... They are perfect and my tummy looks exactly like I wanted it to and I could not be happier with my outcome. I am an RN and I will definitely recommend Dr Brown to everyone and anyone that asks me. His facility was perfect! His staff was perfect! His performance was perfect! I know that it is impossible to please everyone however with what I have experienced I can not imagine there are to many people out there that are dissatisfied with his amazing work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.