Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is wonderful! I am so glad I choose him as my surgeon. His nurses are so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. They took the time to sit with me and not make me feel rushed or pressured. I will only trust Dr. Brown for all of my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Overall everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

Everyone has been incredibly friendly and helpful. The office facility is beautiful, bright and cheery. Dr. Brown, the surgical staff and office staff all exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

I initially came in to see Dr. Brown because of his surgical expertise reviews and his YouTube channel. I'm more than impressed by his excellent care and my results! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 27, 2018

The office is a beautiful, comfortable space. Dr. Brown's staff is so friendly and always willing to help. My surgical experience was very pleasant. The friendly staff made me feel welcome and calmed all my fears. I will be back for other procedures! More

5.0
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 23, 2018

Everyone at the facility made me feel comfortable in seeking my breast augmentation. In addition, they were all very knowledgably in helping me find a size proportional to my body. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Brown and the comfortable environment. Dr. Brown's website, excellent reviews, before/after pictures should compel everyone to see him! More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

Already started recommending the office to others. Greatly appreciative of your professionalism and level of care. More

5.0
Review from C.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I would do this again in a heart beat. You made the entire procedure very easy and smooth-from start to end. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I will be recommending you to my friends who are interested in plastic surgery! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 26, 2016

The office is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 06, 2016

How long was your wait in the office to be seen?-Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Very professional and very knowledgeable. What was your general impression of the staff?-Perfect. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I am so glad that I chose this facility and staff. I couldn't be happier with the progress. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. More

5.0
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

General impression of office- Friendly, informative and staff was very helpful General impression of staff- Friendly and helpful answered all of my questions. Rate your overall experience at our facility- Excellent Feedback- I felt comfortable and that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I will recommend Dr. Brown to friends and family and I will be a repeat patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.