Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures in Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 25, 2024

I had a very nice experience. All of the staff are awesome! Nikole is always so nice in person and over the phone. Dr. Brown put all of my concerns to rest and my results turned out beautifully. A big thank you to everyone at The Loudoun Center! More

5.0
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 04, 2024

Beautiful clinic. Was made to feel welcomed by all staff. Dr. Brown was kind and took his time to talk to me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 21, 2023

The staff is great; very knowledgeable. Dr. Brown did an amazing job on my surgery...my results look great! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 07, 2023

I have had a very pleasant experience at The Loudoun Center. Dr. Brown is personal, friendly, and engaging, and his staff are always helpful and welcoming. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 21, 2023

Dr. Brown and his staff are all welcoming and very friendly. The process was easy and I am very pleased with my results! More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 21, 2023

I am very pleased with the care and attention I experienced at this facility. Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 16, 2023

Dr. Brown was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. The office staff and nurses were very helpful and caring. I will be recommending them to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 19, 2023

All great things about The Loudoun Center! The office is nice and clean and has good parking. The staff are beautiful, young, friendly and knowledgeable; they all look like models! Dr. Brown is wonderful; he is caring, considerate, and has a warm and friendly personality. And the best part...my results look amazing!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 10, 2023

The office is very neat, clean, and modern, and the staff is very professional. Dr. Brown is wonderful; he took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2023

The office is nice and clean, and it is great that the surgery center is in the office. Dr. Brown has a good bedside manner and his staff are friendly and efficient. I am very pleased with my results and experience at The Loudoun Center! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 21, 2023

Dr. Brown is very professional and made me feel comfortable. His staff are all super nice and knowledgeable. Great experience! More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 12, 2023

This was my second procedure with Dr. Brown, and both procedures went great! The experience was well worth it. Him and his staff are professional and welcoming and always take the time to answer my questions and concerns. More

5.0
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 31, 2023

Dr. Brown was very responsive with concerns after surgery and went out of his way to resolve, including making a house visit. Absolutely recommend! More

5.0
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 08, 2023

I love this center because everybody is gentle, and I feel safe and welcome every time. More

5.0
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 08, 2023

I am very satisfied with the staff, Dr. Brown, and my overall results!! More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 03, 2023

Dr. Brown is soothing, inviting, and professional. He is excellent at his craft! I have interacted with many staff who have all been top notch. Each of them are very nice, helpful, and obviously beautiful!! More

5.0
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 13, 2023

Excellent experience across the board!! Absolutely recommend More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2023

I am thrilled with my results! They turned out even better than I had hoped! More

5.0
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 18, 2023

My experience on surgery day was amazing as with every visit. Fantastic staff and talented surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 16, 2023

So happy with my experience and thrilled with my results! Choosing Dr. Brown as my surgeon was absolutely the right choice! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 09, 2023

I loved everything about my experience and that Dr. Brown called me only a few hours after my surgery to check on me. It showed that he truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 04, 2023

The staff at The Loudoun Center made the process seamless and easy. Each of them were friendly, helpful, and patient. Dr. Brown has a great bedside manner and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. More

5.0
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 27, 2023

I was given wonderful care and a great experience overall. Everyone, including Dr. Brown, is so nice and helpful. I cannot think of any other place that I would rather have had my surgery at than here. More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 25, 2023

Everyone at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery made me feel right at home. Each of the staff and Dr. Brown are super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My results turned out amazing and my experience was great from start to finish! I have been raving to everyone about Dr. Brown and his staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 16, 2023

I loved everyone at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery! From the office staff and the nurses, to the anesthesiologist and of course, Dr. Brown- they were all wonderful. They answered all of my questions and calmed my nerves prior to having surgery. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience and results. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 02, 2023

Everyone at the office is awesome!! They are professional and kind, and Dr. Brown has a great bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 23, 2023

Dr. Brown and each of his staff are friendly and answered all of my questions with patience. My tummy tuck turned out better than I ever even imagined! Having surgery at The Loudoun Center was one of the best decisions I have ever made! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 21, 2023

Dr. Brown and his staff are top notch! Each of them are very pleasant, helpful, and kind. I was originally referred by a friend that had surgery with Dr. Brown in the past, and I too will be recommending him to my friends and family! I am 100% thrilled with my results and experience at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 21, 2023

My entire process from the initial consultation to post-op has been seamless with Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. They are very professional and courteous, and made me feel extremely comfortable. The office is state of the art and in a great location. Choosing Dr. Brown as my surgeon has been one of the best decisions I have ever made- I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 16, 2023

I discovered Dr. Brown on youtube, and was very impressed with his work. Choosing him as my plastic surgeon was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am so, so happy with my results! More

5.0
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 09, 2023

I was referred to Dr. Brown by a friend and I feel so blessed to have been in such great hands throughout my entire process. He has a great bedside manner and never makes you feel rushed. The office is beautiful and his staff are friendly and professional. If I ever decide to have another procedure, I know for a fact that it will be with Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 26, 2023

Dr. Brown and his staff are awesome! They are always eager to assist in responding to my questions. The office is in a great location and has a welcoming atmosphere. It is also super convenient that the operating room is on site! I loved the fact that I didn't have to go to a hospital to have my procedure done. This was by far, the best decision I have ever made. Thanks to Dr. Brown, I have already gained so much confidence!! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 12, 2023

Everyone was fantastic at each of my appointments and on the day of my surgery. The staff was kind, helpful, and understanding, and I am so happy with the way everything went! More

5.0
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 20, 2022

Everyone here is wonderful! The office is neat and clean, and the doctor and nurses were all very knowledgeable and kind. Everyone was friendly and very helpful, answering any question or concern in a timely manner, whether I was in the office or called on the phone. Keep doing what you are doing, we need more places like this. More

5.0
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 13, 2022

I chose Dr. Brown because I truly believe he is the best of the best. His work is what brought me in, but the quality of service he and his staff provide is unmatched. Everyone from the nurses, to the ladies in the office are able to listen and help with patience and grace, no matter the question. I had an excellent experience at the Loudoun Center and I HIGHLY recommend them if you are even considering a visit. More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 04, 2022

I appreciated the time I had on surgery day with my pre/post-op nurse, Briana, and the anesthetist, Clint. It was important to me that I was able to establish that connection before my procedure, and they both made me feel really comfortable. More

5.0
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 01, 2022

Everyone was great and it really put my mind at ease that I was in such great hands! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 11, 2022

I was hesitant going to my first appointment, because no one I know has had any plastic surgery and I wasn't sure what to expect. Dr. Brown and his staff put me right at ease. They explained everything so clearly and answered all of my crazy questions with a smile on their face. He has done a wonderful job curating a group of personable and intelligent people working around him, and it made everything so much easier than I could've dreamed. Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is wonderful! I am so glad I choose him as my surgeon. His nurses are so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. They took the time to sit with me and not make me feel rushed or pressured. I will only trust Dr. Brown for all of my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

I initially came in to see Dr. Brown because of his surgical expertise reviews and his YouTube channel. I'm more than impressed by his excellent care and my results! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I saw Dr. Brown many years ago for a tummy tuck and his caring demeanor is unchanged. He is just a wonderful medical professional and his level of skill is like no other. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

Already started recommending the office to others. Greatly appreciative of your professionalism and level of care. More

5.0
Review from C.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I would do this again in a heart beat. You made the entire procedure very easy and smooth-from start to end. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I will be recommending you to my friends who are interested in plastic surgery! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

I consulted with Dr. Brown in April 2016 for a mini tummy tuck. I found him to be very honest and knowledgeable about not only my specific goals but other health areas. His dad is a Cardiac Surgeon and he was able to approach my consultation with a complete perspective on things pertaining to surgery but also cardiac things as well. The consult was complimentary but he took the time to explain things in detail. In the end he advised me on how I could achieve my results through diet and exercise and I appreciated his honest answers. I have referred him to friends and will continue to do so! Thanks Dr. Brown and Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Brown did a breast augmentation, a mini tummy tuck, inner and outer thighs lipo on me. He also removed a lump that was under my armpit. He did a fantastic job. I look amazing! The scars are beautiful and I can hardly notice them. I couldn't be happier with the results. Before seeing Dr. Brown I had never had any surgery or been to consult with any other doctor about surgery. I feel that I am a beautiful woman but after breastfeeding two kids and having 2 c-sections my body changed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Brown did a breast augmentation, a mini tummy tuck, inner and outer thighs lipo on me. He also removed a lump that was under my armpit. He did a fantastic job. I look amazing! The scars are beautiful and I can hardly notice them. I couldn't be happier with the results. Before seeing Dr. Brown I had never had any surgery or been to consult with any other doctor about surgery. I feel that I am a beautiful woman but after breastfeeding two kids and having 2 c-sections my body changed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2013

09/05/2012 I recently had the pleasure of having multiple procedures done with Dr Brown and I am elated. I was so nervous being in the medical field prior to having my surgery that I spent countless hours researching many physicians in the NOVA area. When I stumbled upon his website my initial thought was that of excitement, remembering when I had met him during rounds at Fair Oaks Hospital and recalling his bright smile and kind response as we said hello. I began to examine his website and became surprisingly impressed be all of the videos and the amazing mini tummy tuck he preformed. He had wonderful result with his breast aug's and I immediately made an appointment. The day of my initial consult I felt very excited and wanted for this to be perfect because after watching the videos a couple of times I was convinced this option would be perfect for me. I had already consulted another surgeon that felt a full tummy tuck would be better and had been very "nice" at the consult, but I was not convinced that he was a perfect match. When I arrived at the office (I was early, which never happens) and I was greeted by the lovely staff. Then I was taken back by Amanda, his RN and she took the time to find out what exactly I was looking for. I was very interested in what Dr Brown's professional opinion would be and wanted his opinion to my suggestions? He suggested a size that he felt fit my personality (which I felt was a bit big) and he said that a mini tummy tuck would work perfectly to correct what I felt was my "problem area". I left the office and immediately began to figure out how to get a loan and knew without question he would be my surgeon. I called ahead and had them give me references for procedures and they did and the 2 women I spoke to were pleased beyond a doubt and that also helped me to feel even more comforted preoperative. When it came down to time to decisions I did choose the size he recommended and I am so glad I did... They are perfect and my tummy looks exactly like I wanted it to and I could not be happier with my outcome. I am an RN and I will definitely recommend Dr Brown to everyone and anyone that asks me. His facility was perfect! His staff was perfect! His performance was perfect! I know that it is impossible to please everyone however with what I have experienced I can not imagine there are to many people out there that are dissatisfied with his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

09/05/2012 I recently had the pleasure of having multiple procedures done with Dr Brown and I am elated. I was so nervous being in the medical field prior to having my surgery that I spent countless hours researching many physicians in the NOVA area. When I stumbled upon his website my initial thought was that of excitement, remembering when I had met him during rounds at Fair Oaks Hospital and recalling his bright smile and kind response as we said hello. I began to examine his website and became surprisingly impressed be all of the videos and the amazing mini tummy tuck he preformed. He had wonderful result with his breast aug's and I immediately made an appointment. The day of my initial consult I felt very excited and wanted for this to be perfect because after watching the videos a couple of times I was convinced this option would be perfect for me. I had already consulted another surgeon that felt a full tummy tuck would be better and had been very "nice" at the consult, but I was not convinced that he was a perfect match. When I arrived at the office (I was early, which never happens) and I was greeted by the lovely staff. Then I was taken back by Amanda, his RN and she took the time to find out what exactly I was looking for. I was very interested in what Dr Brown's professional opinion would be and wanted his opinion to my suggestions? He suggested a size that he felt fit my personality (which I felt was a bit big) and he said that a mini tummy tuck would work perfectly to correct what I felt was my "problem area". I left the office and immediately began to figure out how to get a loan and knew without question he would be my surgeon. I called ahead and had them give me references for procedures and they did and the 2 women I spoke to were pleased beyond a doubt and that also helped me to feel even more comforted preoperative. When it came down to time to decisions I did choose the size he recommended and I am so glad I did... They are perfect and my tummy looks exactly like I wanted it to and I could not be happier with my outcome. I am an RN and I will definitely recommend Dr Brown to everyone and anyone that asks me. His facility was perfect! His staff was perfect! His performance was perfect! I know that it is impossible to please everyone however with what I have experienced I can not imagine there are to many people out there that are dissatisfied with his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I highly recommend Dr.Brown and his entire practice! I had a Tummy tuck and Breast augmentation on December 10,2020. From the consultant beginning with Amber it was awesome. Very friendly and had very valuable information on the different implants available. Dr.Brown has extremely good bed side manner and answered all my questions. I had seen 2 doctors prior and he was the only one who didn’t try to upsell any procedures not needed. I did not require a Muscle repair which was awesome. Although I did let him know that once he was in the OR and saw if I needed it to go ahead. He did let me know after that it wasn’t necessary neither a full breast lift but only a crescent lift. The OR staff was also awesome. Everyone presented them selves and answered all my nervous jitter questions. I woke up from anesthesia and was immediately ready to go! After surgery not only did he take the time to call/message me to see how I was doing but his staff was on top of everything! Amber replied to all my text messages regarding any concern or question I had no matter the time or day for weeks on end including Christmas Day! 1 month post op appointment was great. Exam was easy and swelling was a minimum to non existent. I was given the ok to begin working out which is a huge thing in this type of procedure. 3 month post op was incredible. My scar is flat and I can say his technique shows in my results. I have a natural finish which is what I was going for. My scar is low and flat and healing very well. I’ve had 4 children and breastfed them all. He has left me looking better then before children. I came in today for lip fillers and again he explained everything from types and results. I explained i wanted only a little bit of a bottom fuller lip not crazy big and he did just that! I have been given my beautiful natural lips back just fuller and they are wonderful. Thank you so much Dr.Brown and staff for giving me my confidence back ♥️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.