Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 18, 2023

Dr. Brown is amazing! I was so blessed to have him during this procedure. Him and his staff are very nice and always welcome their patients with a smile. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 11, 2023

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is the best!! Everyone there is extremely helpful and patient with questions, and Dr. Brown has a great bedside manner. The office is comfortable and very clean, and there is never a long wait to be seen. My experience all around has been 5 stars across the board, and I couldn't be more happy with my results! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 05, 2023

My entire experience with Dr. Brown and his staff has been a great one! The office is beautiful and high-end, and all of his staff are well-informed and very kind. Dr. Brown is extremely knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients, which is so important to me. 5 stars all around! More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 23, 2022

Dr. Brown did liposuction to my neck, and wow- I am SO IMPRESSED with the results! The procedure and recovery went extremely smooth and everyone was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 15, 2022

I had heard so many great things about Dr. Brown and his staff, that I had to go see for myself! Each and every one of them are very personable, professional, and friendly. They truly care about their patients and you are always greeted with a warm smile and hello. Everyone at The Loudoun Center has been a blessing in my life- I am so thankful to have found such an amazing practice. I am looking forward to my next surgery, plus 4 more!! More

5.0
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 28, 2022

I was referred to Dr. Brown from a family member who raved about him and his practice. To say I'm happy that I went with Dr. Brown for my procedures is an understatement! I am beyond thrilled with my results and have gained so much confidence! His office is beautiful and clean and each and every one of his staff are friendly and helpful. From Dr. Brown, to Clint, to all the nurses and receptionists- they are all amazing and make you feel extremely comfortable! Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Brown- you will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 27, 2022

I recently had liposuction done by Dr. Brown, and I am extremely pleased with my results! My friend had referred me, and now, I too, refer my friends and family to Dr. Brown! He is very thorough and cares about his patients, and all of his staff are so sweet and make sure that you feel comfortable. From my initial consultation to my surgery day, the entire process was a positive one. Everything was absolutely perfect! More

5.0
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 04, 2022

I had liposuction with Dr. Brown and I am beyond thrilled with my results! He is an extremely talented and knowledgeable doctor, and has great bedside manner. His staff is super friendly and helpful, and they ensure that you feel comfortable throughout your entire surgical process. I am so, so glad that I chose Dr. Brown as my surgeon-I highly recommend his practice! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2022

I am happy to say that I have been going to Dr. Brown for years now! I had two breast augmentations done by him in the past, and most recently had liposuction. Like always, I am thrilled with my results!! Him and his staff are caring, friendly and supportive. His office is very clean, and he even has an onsite surgical center. If you're looking for a top-notch surgery center with friendly staff and an amazing plastic surgeon, look no further! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2022

I was hesitant about meeting with a plastic surgeon because of a negative consultation experience I had with another doctor. Thankfully, Dr. Brown was supportive and compassionate and made the whole process so much easier. I am so grateful that I came across his videos and decided to take another chance. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 11, 2022

I was hesitant going to my first appointment, because no one I know has had any plastic surgery and I wasn't sure what to expect. Dr. Brown and his staff put me right at ease. They explained everything so clearly and answered all of my crazy questions with a smile on their face. He has done a wonderful job curating a group of personable and intelligent people working around him, and it made everything so much easier than I could've dreamed. Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 03, 2022

Dr. Brown is outstanding and his whole staff was professional and friendly from the moment I walked in the door. I am so happy with my results so far and I can't wait to go back for my next treatment. More

5.0
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 13, 2021

I loved my experience at the Loudoun Center! Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses, to the doctor who gave me the anesthesia, and of course Dr. Brown, was so friendly and helpful! I'm so happy with my results, thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 03, 2020

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. My experience here at The Loudoun Center is the best I've had and I will be coming back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff made me feel at home coming in. We went over everything I wanted done for my lift and liposuction to my chin. Amber made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what I would need to be prepared. The day of surgery the staff made me laugh and made sure I was comfortable because I was nervous. I was blown away by how Dr. Brown did more then I could have ever imagined. I am beyond happy with the results and I’m so great full for Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff made me feel at home coming in. We went over everything I wanted done for my lift and liposuction to my chin. Amber made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what I would need to be prepared. The day of surgery the staff made me laugh and made sure I was comfortable because I was nervous. I was blown away by how Dr. Brown did more then I could have ever imagined. I am beyond happy with the results and I’m so great full for Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Erica Sprecher Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff made me feel at home coming in. We went over everything I wanted done for my lift and liposuction to my chin. Amber made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what I would need to be prepared. The day of surgery the staff made me laugh and made sure I was comfortable because I was nervous. I was blown away by how Dr. Brown did more then I could have ever imagined. I am beyond happy with the results and I’m so great full for Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Overall everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

Everyone has been incredibly friendly and helpful. The office facility is beautiful, bright and cheery. Dr. Brown, the surgical staff and office staff all exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 27, 2018

The office is a beautiful, comfortable space. Dr. Brown's staff is so friendly and always willing to help. My surgical experience was very pleasant. The friendly staff made me feel welcome and calmed all my fears. I will be back for other procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 26, 2016

The office is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 06, 2016

How long was your wait in the office to be seen?-Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Very professional and very knowledgeable. What was your general impression of the staff?-Perfect. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I am so glad that I chose this facility and staff. I couldn't be happier with the progress. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. More

5.0
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

General impression of office- Friendly, informative and staff was very helpful General impression of staff- Friendly and helpful answered all of my questions. Rate your overall experience at our facility- Excellent Feedback- I felt comfortable and that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I will recommend Dr. Brown to friends and family and I will be a repeat patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.