Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 13, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is wonderful! I am so glad I choose him as my surgeon. His nurses are so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. They took the time to sit with me and not make me feel rushed or pressured. I will only trust Dr. Brown for all of my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff made me feel at home coming in. We went over everything I wanted done for my lift and liposuction to my chin. Amber made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what I would need to be prepared. The day of surgery the staff made me laugh and made sure I was comfortable because I was nervous. I was blown away by how Dr. Brown did more then I could have ever imagined. I am beyond happy with the results and I’m so great full for Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Erica Sprecher Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff made me feel at home coming in. We went over everything I wanted done for my lift and liposuction to my chin. Amber made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what I would need to be prepared. The day of surgery the staff made me laugh and made sure I was comfortable because I was nervous. I was blown away by how Dr. Brown did more then I could have ever imagined. I am beyond happy with the results and I’m so great full for Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Overall everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

Everyone has been incredibly friendly and helpful. The office facility is beautiful, bright and cheery. Dr. Brown, the surgical staff and office staff all exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

I initially came in to see Dr. Brown because of his surgical expertise reviews and his YouTube channel. I'm more than impressed by his excellent care and my results! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 27, 2018

The office is a beautiful, comfortable space. Dr. Brown's staff is so friendly and always willing to help. My surgical experience was very pleasant. The friendly staff made me feel welcome and calmed all my fears. I will be back for other procedures! More

5.0
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 23, 2018

Everyone at the facility made me feel comfortable in seeking my breast augmentation. In addition, they were all very knowledgably in helping me find a size proportional to my body. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Brown and the comfortable environment. Dr. Brown's website, excellent reviews, before/after pictures should compel everyone to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 08, 2017

I went in for a consultation and Dr. Brown and his staff were absolutely amazing. He is so knowledgeable in his field and answered all of my questions honestly. I didn't feel rushed at all. He's the first doctor I've seen regarding my Brazilian butt lift consultation and I'm so confident he's the right doctor for me. I can't wait to schedule the surgery. He has great bedside manners. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further! He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 08, 2017

I went in for a consultation and Dr. Brown and his staff were absolutely amazing. He is so knowledgeable in his field and answered all of my questions honestly. I didn't feel rushed at all. He's the first doctor I've seen regarding my Brazilian butt lift consultation and I'm so confident he's the right doctor for me. I can't wait to schedule the surgery. He has great bedside manners. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further! He's the best! More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I saw Dr. Brown many years ago for a tummy tuck and his caring demeanor is unchanged. He is just a wonderful medical professional and his level of skill is like no other. More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

Already started recommending the office to others. Greatly appreciative of your professionalism and level of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
Review from C.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I would do this again in a heart beat. You made the entire procedure very easy and smooth-from start to end. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I will be recommending you to my friends who are interested in plastic surgery! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I heard about Dr. Brown through a YouTube video of an arm lift he did. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and his staff was great. I was nervous and scared to undergo surgery, but their knowledge and confidence made me feel safe. Their kindness went a long way. I was in their hands and they took care of me. I'm happy. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 26, 2016

The office is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

I consulted with Dr. Brown in April 2016 for a mini tummy tuck. I found him to be very honest and knowledgeable about not only my specific goals but other health areas. His dad is a Cardiac Surgeon and he was able to approach my consultation with a complete perspective on things pertaining to surgery but also cardiac things as well. The consult was complimentary but he took the time to explain things in detail. In the end he advised me on how I could achieve my results through diet and exercise and I appreciated his honest answers. I have referred him to friends and will continue to do so! Thanks Dr. Brown and Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. More

5.0
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 06, 2016

How long was your wait in the office to be seen?-Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Very professional and very knowledgeable. What was your general impression of the staff?-Perfect. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I am so glad that I chose this facility and staff. I couldn't be happier with the progress. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. More

5.0
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

General impression of office- Friendly, informative and staff was very helpful General impression of staff- Friendly and helpful answered all of my questions. Rate your overall experience at our facility- Excellent Feedback- I felt comfortable and that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I will recommend Dr. Brown to friends and family and I will be a repeat patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Brown did a breast augmentation, a mini tummy tuck, inner and outer thighs lipo on me. He also removed a lump that was under my armpit. He did a fantastic job. I look amazing! The scars are beautiful and I can hardly notice them. I couldn't be happier with the results. Before seeing Dr. Brown I had never had any surgery or been to consult with any other doctor about surgery. I feel that I am a beautiful woman but after breastfeeding two kids and having 2 c-sections my body changed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Brown did a breast augmentation, a mini tummy tuck, inner and outer thighs lipo on me. He also removed a lump that was under my armpit. He did a fantastic job. I look amazing! The scars are beautiful and I can hardly notice them. I couldn't be happier with the results. Before seeing Dr. Brown I had never had any surgery or been to consult with any other doctor about surgery. I feel that I am a beautiful woman but after breastfeeding two kids and having 2 c-sections my body changed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

09/05/2012 I recently had the pleasure of having multiple procedures done with Dr Brown and I am elated. I was so nervous being in the medical field prior to having my surgery that I spent countless hours researching many physicians in the NOVA area. When I stumbled upon his website my initial thought was that of excitement, remembering when I had met him during rounds at Fair Oaks Hospital and recalling his bright smile and kind response as we said hello. I began to examine his website and became surprisingly impressed be all of the videos and the amazing mini tummy tuck he preformed. He had wonderful result with his breast aug's and I immediately made an appointment. The day of my initial consult I felt very excited and wanted for this to be perfect because after watching the videos a couple of times I was convinced this option would be perfect for me. I had already consulted another surgeon that felt a full tummy tuck would be better and had been very "nice" at the consult, but I was not convinced that he was a perfect match. When I arrived at the office (I was early, which never happens) and I was greeted by the lovely staff. Then I was taken back by Amanda, his RN and she took the time to find out what exactly I was looking for. I was very interested in what Dr Brown's professional opinion would be and wanted his opinion to my suggestions? He suggested a size that he felt fit my personality (which I felt was a bit big) and he said that a mini tummy tuck would work perfectly to correct what I felt was my "problem area". I left the office and immediately began to figure out how to get a loan and knew without question he would be my surgeon. I called ahead and had them give me references for procedures and they did and the 2 women I spoke to were pleased beyond a doubt and that also helped me to feel even more comforted preoperative. When it came down to time to decisions I did choose the size he recommended and I am so glad I did... They are perfect and my tummy looks exactly like I wanted it to and I could not be happier with my outcome. I am an RN and I will definitely recommend Dr Brown to everyone and anyone that asks me. His facility was perfect! His staff was perfect! His performance was perfect! I know that it is impossible to please everyone however with what I have experienced I can not imagine there are to many people out there that are dissatisfied with his amazing work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.