Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 03, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Clean facility & nice staff. Fit me in for broken tooth same day. First dental practice I have been too where the dentists took time too listen and talk with me about MY feelings on my teeth. Did not feel pressured & will be returning for the rest of my work that I need done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 20, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Best of the best. Very good service and friendly professional staff. I recommend all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 19, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Best dental office in Loudoun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 07, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Professional staff and Dr.Maya Bachour the best. Delfina Schiesser More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 31, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Love all the staff and Dr. Bachour. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 29, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great Service And my Dentist not bad looking...lol Great Services and probably the best in this area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 25, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Very friendly staff, gentle with the work that was done on my tooth and everything explained thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 24, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - The most amazing dental experience of my life. Dr. Bachour Is amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 10, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 16, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Bachour is the most caring and gentle dentist I have ever seen. Her complete staff is professional and very helpful. Love this office so much I have transfer my complete family to Dr. Bachour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 04, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Overall this has been the best dentist experience I have ever had. Very nice facility and staff is fantastic!! Highly recommend!! ***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 16, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr church has a soft touch and great manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 09, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - One of the nicest doctor's offices I've ever been too. Nice, clean modern facility and beautiful staff. Very pleased with the whole experience. The warm lavender towel at the end was the cherry on the top! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 09, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Amazing place, amazing people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 07, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - clean warm environment. great care given by knowledgable practitioners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 02, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - The staff at the front were amazing. Made me feel very welcome and were very helpful with the paperwork. Doctor and assistant were very friendly and explained everything they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 10, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 01, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Good service as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 10, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Armentrout helped me whiten my teeth for my wedding day. I was nervous about sensitivity, and she told me how to best prepare for the initial whitening treatment. I followed her instructions and felt no pain. She sent me home with treatments to maintain my whiter shade, which I kept up with, and it made all the difference on my wedding day. Not only were my teeth much whiter, but Dr. Armentrout helped me feel confident enough to smile in my wedding photos without worrying about coffee-stained teeth. I have also been to Dr. Armentrout for regular cleanings and check-ups, and she is always professional and knowledgeable. She and her staff are consistently friendly and make me feel at ease about visiting the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 08, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - LOVE!!!! Great team. Always pleasant and fun!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 20, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Bachour and her team at Loudoun Smile Center are phenomenal!!! I moved here from California and was looking for a dentist close to my new home here. I am very pleased with Dr. Bachour's expertise, professionalism, and great attention to detail. She greets everyone with her radiant smile and her warm personality. Dr. Bachour genuinely cares for each of her patients and her staff. Dr. Bachour and Hannah do a wonderful job at orchestrating smooth procedures. The lovely front desk staff Melissa and Dora are amazing and always make me feel welcome and comfortable at the office. Loudoun Smile Center is THE BEST in the NOVA area. Please check them out at our beautiful community at ONE LOUDOUN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 16, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Angie was so helpful snd msde me fell very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 09, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Excellent cleaning experience for my 3 year old More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 05, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 03, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I had an excellent first visit experience. Thanks a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 14, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great! Absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 14, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Fantastic Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 30, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I found this amazing dental practice when I had a tooth emergency! Dr. Bachour was so kind and caring and went above and beyond to help me with the issue I was having. I have been back to the practice 4 times now doing much overdue dental maintainance and long over due repairs. This is the first dentist I have been able to honestly say has not left me scared to death to come back! In fact I am there weekly taking care of my teeth! Her staff is amazing. (Hannah) and the rest of the young ladies will greet you with a smile and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend this practice you will not be disappointed. Thanks Dr. Maya. I don't need the benadryl any longer ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 19, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I was looking for a dentist close to my home in Ashburn and I'm glad I discovered Dr. Maya Bachour and the Loudoun Smile Center. They have the brand new facility where they use the cutting edge technologies that makes my appointments done faster and smoother. The entire smile center really brings smiles on everyone's face with their dedicated services that absolutely meets their tagline 'Integrity, Care and Excellence'. I've never seen them tired or impatient with patients :-). They are always in a positive and warm mood and receive everyone really well. Dr. Bachour is an award-winning dentist and her radiant presence, beautiful smile, and charismatic personality warm the heart of all who meet her. She takes great care to ensure all work is done painlessly and to the highest dental practice standards. I recommend them highly to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 16, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great location, newly modern office, and great staff, Dr Bachour is an excellent dentist, very personable..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 10, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - My wife and I recently discovered Dr. Maya Bachour and the Loudoun Smile Center and are very glad we did. They have the latest technologies available at their fingertips and used throughout their offices. The entire Smile Center team pays very close attention to every detail of their patient's dental care. Not only are they very good at what they do, they are always in great moods and positively fun to be around. Dr. Bachour is well versed in the latest dental techniques and uses them efficiently. She takes great care to ensure all work is done painlessly and to the highest dental practice standards. We could not ask for more. To top that all off, their services are very reasonably priced. Our thanks to all the wonderful people at the Loudoun Smile Center. We recommend them highly to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 04, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I'm s new patient. Everyone has been really nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 22, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 17, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 23, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - what a wonderful dental experience! The office staff are so polite and sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 17, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - this was a great experience for the kids such caring people we love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 10, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - very professional and extremely personal and caring. would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 10, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Excellent job and very friendly service, Thanks to Dr. Bachour, Lora and Melliasa (front desk servicer). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 19, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - It was GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 17, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - experience has been awesome great staff, and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 04, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - amazing staff throughout. Very attentive and informative. Dr. Bachour talked me through each step and made me feel comfortable she took great care in my procedures. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 01, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Awesome doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 13, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - good visit. went smoothly and didn'thurt much. especially liked that the toothbrush during the cleaning didn't sound like a drill. dr church and hygienist were both friendly and great and I didn't have the used car experience i've gotten at other dentists trying to sell me 100 things while i was in. thank you. enjoyed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 10, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Friendly staff, professional service, soothing ambience... what more can one ask? Excellent, caring dentists who make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 08, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I would highly recommend Loudoun Smile Center to all my family and friends. The office is very modern, clean and the location is phenomenal. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greater with a smile and the dental assistant automatically made me feel at ease; which tends to be hard because I’m very apprehensive about dental treatment. I've had appointments with both Dr. Church and Dr. Bachour and from the moment I met them I knew I was in the best of hands. They are both very knowledgeable, gentle and caring. The manager was great helping me deal with my insurance and very prompt at answering all of my questions. Top down the best dentists in Northern Virginia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 30, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - So relieved to be referred to Maya and her staff! They are so accomodating and go above and beyond for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 17, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Bachour and her team are amazing!! So caring, so efficient! BEST DENTIST EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 05, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Fabulous experience! from the time you walk in the door you are welcomed with wonderful people. Extremely professional and educated. for once my gums did not bleed. Bonus is they even give you hot towels here after your cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 03, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Excellent, excellent and excellent! The staff is very pleasant, professional and accommodating. Dr. Bachour is very detailed oriented, communicates with you constantly and effectively throughout the visit. The facilities are super clean and modern. I am glad I chose them and will highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 28, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 26, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 31, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Who ever would have thought going to the Dentist would be a pleasure !! Very friendly and courteous staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 24, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Exceptional experience, highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 12, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I could not have found a better Dentist... I cant say enough of how thankful I am for my results and the great way I was treated from Dr. Bachour and her team.. The office is state of the art and welcomes you into a calm experience. I was extremely impressed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 03, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Such a friendly and welcoming office. Makes going to the dentist a nice experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 02, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I love the people here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 30, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Super clean and modern office. Julie is so nice and helpful when you arrive. I'm actually looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 27, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Church and her staff were extremely professional, friendly and knowledgable about procedures and gave me personal options. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 27, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 21, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Took time to answer all my questions. Friendly, professional, Saturday appointments and a TV with ESPN on in every chair. Great location in One Loudoun, too. Loudoun Smiles Center is our family's new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 18, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Amazing staff and great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 18, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Clean, friendly environment, with excellent service and great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I received excellent care and service from the Loudoun Smile Center. My family and I will be returning for all of our future dental needs. Thank you for putting me at ease through my crown procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 07, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - My new favorite dentist! Love Dr. Church and the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 05, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - The staff was friendly and attentive. My daughter had a pleasant experience. Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 03, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - i hadn't been to the dentist in years for insurance reasons. im glad i chose loudon smile. Nadia Church and her associates were very friendly and accepting. Nadia did an amazing job cleaning my teeth as well as removed years worth of tobacco stains. I set up another visit to get an extra wisdom tooth removed and some touch ups. very thankful. ive recommended this dentist to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 29, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I am pleased to have found a dental office filled with a highly qualified, warm and friendly team. I would definetely, and already have, recommend Loudoun Smile Center! My experience thus far has been above exceptional from when I walked in the door to when I sat in the chair. I felt so comfortable with them that I almost forgot I was at a dental office. Thank you to everyone for treating me so very well. The work I had done is unbelievable... I can smile now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 23, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I am so pleased with my experience. The staff is extremely warm, welcoming, and competent. When I compare this visit with past visits at different practices I am astounded at how thorough and overall amazing they are. I will for sure recommend this place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 14, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I met Dr. Bachour at the AACD meeting in Orlando and was impressed with her ability and am confident that she will provide the best care to her patients. If you are looking for a new dentist in Ashburn give them a call you will be glad you did. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.