Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Doctor brown is absolutely amazing. His staff is always polite, informative, and helpful. Doctor Brown takes his time on each client which I love. He knows exactly how to achieve what I want each time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

Wow! What a difference it is to go to a really good Aesthetician with the latest equipment. After 13 years of painful IPL treatments this was a walk in the park. Dr. Michael Brown is obviously concerned with having the latest and best machines. I have been to several other offices in the last few years and they all have the older machines where pain comes with the treatment. Amanda Hopeck is the Licensed Aesthetician and she is so knowledgeable and so nice! I will not be going to my old doctor's office ever again, this wonderful and skilled young lady is my new skin care provider! I can  hardly wait to do the micro needling with her next month!  They also have the latest and best machine for that procedure. I also want to mention Mira, a medical assistant at this office who is super nice too!  I really enjoy talking to her. The nurse who is the Director of Surgical Services, Amber Pappas, RN, BSN, what a nice and sharp person she is as well! Then Dr. Michael Brown, or should I say, most handsome doctor I have ever met! He is SO intelligent, it radiates off him and I am going to trust him to fix something another surgeon did badly. This is a fantastic office in every way and I can't recommend them highly enough. Today I spoke to a lady on the phone twice named Kathleen just to ask questions and she was very nice too! Every single person I have spoken to on the phone or in person has been so nice, friendly, just a pleasure to deal with. That is not something I have found in other medical offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2019

I really loved how well educated the nurse and doctor were with me and my mom. Just wished the doctor would have spent a little more time on answering my questions. But he was still very caring and knowledgeable on my procedure and my Results ARE AMAZING! So that's why I'm giving them 5 Stars! Also he's front desk staff these ladies are so kind and lovely. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2019

I recently had a facial at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery.  It was my 1st facial in a very long time.  Amanda Hopeck, who is the Director of Aesthetic Services performed my facial and it was fabulous!  All of the products chosen for my skin were perfect.  She gave me some great constructive feedback on continued treatment without trying to oversell me on things I don't need.  As a local business owner in the beauty industry, I appreciate the professional level of service I was provided.  I will definitely be coming back to Amanda and eventually Dr. Brown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Brown and his staff work above and beyond to ensure their patients are happy with their results. Dr. Brown and the esthetician, Amanda, spend time in consultations to ensure the treatment plans pursued are to best meet the patient goals. Overall, a wonderful experience. Having an OR on site helps create a much more relaxing atmosphere than a surgical center or hospital, and his staff add to that atmosphere with their personal touch through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2019

I couldn't be happier with the experience and final outcome of my breast augmentation thanks to Dr. Brown and staff. I felt fully prepared and at ease going into surgery. The recovery was completely smooth and I love the results. Perfect in symmetry and size and shape. After 3 babies, this has renewed my self image of who i was before having my sweet children and I am so thankful. Dr. Brown is professional and personal. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a natural looking result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

I absolutely love coming here. The facility is BEAUTIFUL and the staff is always so accommodating. Dr. Brown, along with his nurses, are extremely thorough! The honesty and intelligence here make it really special. I would HIGHLY recommend. Overall...a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2018

I cannot say enough about Dr. Brown and his talented, professional team!  They are all amazing, and  Dr.Brown is the very best Plastic Surgeon in N. Virginia!   5 star on every level!  Dr. Brown's skills are unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Brown is the absolute best. He also surrounds himself with the best staff. Every time I visit, I'm welcomed with smiles, laughter, and punctuality. They all care for you as if you're family, and I actually look forward to chatting with him and his staff. Not to mention, the results are AMAZING. He's by far my favorite and best care provider. I recommended Dr. Brown to everyone. I'm SO happy with my recent surgery, and if I had the option to do it over again, I would do it a million times over again! He guided me through the process, was very attentive, and gave me even BETTER results that what I was hoping for. He truly cares about his patients, and he's one of those few individuals that you can tell likes what he does and therefore excels. He's so genuine. I honestly can't say enough positive things about Dr. Brown.  Go see him and his staff; don't even think, just go! You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accomodating! You can't beat their prices for laser hair removal! I have only had one session and I can already see visible results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2013

I just have to rave about Dr Brown and his amazing staff. After previously having surgery with another commendable surgeon in the area I was no completely hapoy wi th the results. So after a year of contemplating what I should do I was advised to see Dr. Brown. I was need of a breast augmentation revision. Coming from the medical field as a surgical technologist and seeing many different surgical techniques I was astonished at how well Dr. Brown performed. After my initial consultation I actually had hope that he would be able to fix me. On the date of my surgery I walked in to nothing but smiking faces. I thought I was at a spa and not an operating room. Before I knew it I was out of the OR and on my way home. I can not tell you how thrilled with my results. Dr. Brown is truely my hero and will always be the first person I see for any procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.