Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2018

I went to Dr. Brown for a breast revision. My previous augmentation was acceptable but my breasts were too large for my frame and I always felt very uncomfortable with the size of my chest and they were very uncomfortable as well. The staff was extremely professional and considerate of my feelings as they related to my implant size, as was Dr. Brown. After the consult I decided he was the right Doctor for this surgery! Several weeks later I had the surgery and it went smoothly. Dr. Brown is very good about educating his patients and wants them to know exactly what they are having done and where and how it will be placed.It has been about 7 weeks since my surgery and they are healing beautifully and I am so happy with them! They fit my frame and I am more active because they are not uncomfortable. My tops and dresses also fit much nicer and more flattering.If you are considering implants I would highly recommend Dr. Brown!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2018

I went to Dr. Brown for a breast revision. My previous augmentation was acceptable but my breasts were too large for my frame and I always felt very uncomfortable with the size of my chest and they were very uncomfortable as well. The staff was extremely professional and considerate of my feelings as they related to my implant size, as was Dr. Brown. After the consult I decided he was the right Doctor for this surgery! Several weeks later I had the surgery and it went smoothly. Dr. Brown is very good about educating his patients and wants them to know exactly what they are having done and where and how it will be placed. It has been about 7 weeks since my surgery and they are healing beautifully and I am so happy with them! They fit my frame and I am more active because they are not uncomfortable. My tops and dresses also fit much nicer and more flattering. If you are considering implants I would highly recommend Dr. Brown!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Brown and his exceptional staff made me feel comfortable from the very first call to their office to present day. They know what they're doing. I was undecided about the breast implant size I wanted so Dr. Brown made a suggestion, and they're perfect, in every way. The surgery was textbook, and my recovery was much better than expected. If you're even considering breast augmentation, at least go in for the consult. You'll learn so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Brown is the absolute best. From the beginning, Dr. Brown treated me with the utmost bedside manner, even before I decided to choose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. Him and his staff gracefully guided me through the process, explaining everything in-depth and providing me assurance and assistance whenever I had questions or doubts. Scheduling, appointments, phone calls, everything is a breeze with them, and they make you feel very valued. That's hard to come by these days. And let me tell you, my results are amazing! I just left my 6-month checkup, and I look and feel like a million bucks. No hiccups, no frustrations, just beautiful results! If you're considering Dr. Brown, DO IT! If you're not considering him, then you NEED TO! Love to him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Brown is the absolute best. From the beginning, Dr. Brown treated me with the utmost bedside manner, even before I decided to choose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. Him and his staff gracefully guided me through the process, explaining everything in-depth and providing me assurance and assistance whenever I had questions or doubts. Scheduling, appointments, phone calls, everything is a breeze with them, and they make you feel very valued. That's hard to come by these days. And let me tell you, my results are amazing! I just left my 6-month checkup, and I look and feel like a million bucks. No hiccups, no frustrations, just beautiful results! If you're considering Dr. Brown, DO IT! If you're not considering him, then you NEED TO! Love to him and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 01, 2017

I received a breast augmentation by Dr. Michael Brown (at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology) back in May 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS!! I ultimately decided to have my surgery with Dr. Brown and his team because of the very positive experience I had at the consultation. I came with a list of questions that were fully addressed. The thing I respected most was Dr. Brown's candidness about how each woman's unique anatomy (body type, breast size/shape/asymmetries, skin quality, etc.) must be taken into consideration when formulating expectations on personal results. He gave me his expert opinion and we discussed what I could expect based on my body as well as the cc's he recommended to SAFELY get me closest to my ideal results (with lowest risk of complication). This was huge to me. I'd much rather work with someone who's honest about reasonable expectations. This ensures you can manage your expectations appropriately, have a better idea of what your actual results will be, and thus are happy with the outcome (because you're not expecting results that are incompatible with what you're already working with).I was nervous the day of surgery (plus a bit irritated since I hadn't been able to drink or eat anything beforehand lol), but his staff was so pleasant, calming, and upbeat that it helped me to relax. They ensured I was as comfortable as possible (changing the pillow placement when needed and even pulling out a heater to help me warm up), and they gave me pep talks to help me focus on getting excited for the aftermath versus worrying about the operation. When I woke up, they were so cheerful that I immediately got excited all over again instead of thinking about the discomfort. They got me something to drink and snack on immediately, were so kind and gentle with helping me get dressed, and re-explained the post-op instructions to my mother and I fully (they provided written instructions too). The whole process went so smoothly.Fast forward 6 months, and I'm still so happy and ecstatic about my results and the whole experience. I've had a number of post-op visits by now, and I can say Dr. Brown and his staff were always pleasant and helpful, explaining my progress to me and answering any new questions I had (even when I called the office with impromptu questions along the way). My results turned out exactly how I expected them to (in regards to size and appearance--bigger, yet very natural looking) and the recovery/healing process went smoothly (no complications and my incisions have been healing/fading beautifully). Of course, I attribute this to Dr. Brown's professionalism, expertise, and skill! I'M VERY HAPPY!! :-)I highly recommend his services! I hope this helps! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

I first met Dr Brown several years ago when I had a problem with my first breast augmentation. He corrected it perfectly. He and his staff were kind, considerate and very caring. I have since gotten married and had two beautiful kids. My body took a hit!!! So I went back to see Dr Brown at his new office and he did a breast implant exchange operation and I am even happier now. I was lucky because the new implants were enough and I did not need a breast lift. So without any hesitation, Dr Brown is the right Dr for me. I hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

I first met Dr Brown several years ago when I had a problem with my first breast augmentation. He corrected it perfectly. He and his staff were kind, considerate and very caring. I have since gotten married and had two beautiful kids. My body took a hit!!! So I went back to see Dr Brown at his new office and he did a breast implant exchange operation and I am even happier now. I was lucky because the new implants were enough and I did not need a breast lift. So without any hesitation, Dr Brown is the right Dr for me. I hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Brown and I cannot express enough how absolutely amazing they look! I got silicone gel implants and they look completely natural. It has been six months since my operation and they are perfect. I was an A cup and ended up at a full C. I get compliments by other women constantly, and everyone says they are the best job they have ever seen. Dr. Brown and his staff are great! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a breast augmentation. He is the best, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Brown and I cannot express enough how absolutely amazing they look! I got silicone gel implants and they look completely natural. It has been six months since my operation and they are perfect. I was an A cup and ended up at a full C. I get compliments by other women constantly, and everyone says they are the best job they have ever seen. Dr. Brown and his staff are great! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a breast augmentation. He is the best, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2013

Dr Brown did my breast augmentation and I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end at his office. The surgery is done at the office so that was really nice. I did not have to go to a hospital to have it done. It was very private and just what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2013

Dr. Brown and his staff were absolutely amazing. After having an undesirable outcome from a previous breast augmentation I was told bye many medical professionals to see Dr. Brown. He is honestly my hero. He fixed my undesrable outcome and made me happy to look in a mirror again. His staff was very caring and compassionate. Even on the day of surgery I felt like I was having a spa treatment rather then surgery. I would reccomend Dr. Brown and his staff to anyone looking to have any cosmetic procedure done. He took care of me and I know he would do that for anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.