Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 15, 2022

I had heard so many great things about Dr. Brown and his staff, that I had to go see for myself! Each and every one of them are very personable, professional, and friendly. They truly care about their patients and you are always greeted with a warm smile and hello. Everyone at The Loudoun Center has been a blessing in my life- I am so thankful to have found such an amazing practice. I am looking forward to my next surgery, plus 4 more!! More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 22, 2022

My experience having a Breast Augmentation at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was absolutely wonderful! Dr. Brown is by far the best plastic surgeon in the area and his staff are friendly and professional. I am beyond thrilled with my results- choosing Dr. Brown as my plastic surgeon was one of the best decisions I have ever made! I cannot recommend Dr. Brown and his staff enough! More

5.0
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2022

I had my breast implants removed by Dr. Brown, and I am so happy with my decision! He truly is an amazing surgeon! In addition to his expertise and outgoing personality, each and every one of his staff are approachable, polite, and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his practice! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 13, 2022

Dr. Brown was very professional and kind during each of my appointments and he made me feel comfortable and at ease leading up to the procedure. His staff was friendly and helpful especially on the day of surgery. I had an excellent experience with Dr. Brown! If I had to do it all over again, I would absolutely choose him every time. More

5.0
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 16, 2022

The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and Dr. Brown was wonderful. I felt like he not only understood what I wanted, but took the time to make it clear that he did. I am extremely happy with my experience here and highly recommend seeing Dr. Brown. More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 04, 2022

Dr. Brown has an awesome staff and the office is very organized. They made me feel comfortable at each step and went above and beyond anything I could have expected. Overall, my experience was excellent and I would recommend Dr. Brown to anyone interested in a cosmetic procedure of any kind. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 24, 2019

The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery staff wonderful. They are incredibly caring staff and supportive in all steps. They kept me informed at all stages of surgery and Dr. Brown was in reach at all times for me. He made me look and feel like a million bucks! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2019

The customer service is a 10! I couldn't have asked for a better staff, courteous and nice. The office is clean, organized. With this being my first procedure ever and using the reference that was given I'm very happy with my choice and trusting of the surgeon and his staff. They really are the best in the area! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.