Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2019

Erica Sprecher Dr. Brown and his wonderful staff made me feel at home coming in. We went over everything I wanted done for my lift and liposuction to my chin. Amber made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about what I would need to be prepared. The day of surgery the staff made me laugh and made sure I was comfortable because I was nervous. I was blown away by how Dr. Brown did more then I could have ever imagined. I am beyond happy with the results and I’m so great full for Dr. Brown and his amazing staff. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had microneedling done here by Brittany and couldn't be happier! She answered all of my questions and let me know exactly what to expect. I also found her post care instructions to be very helpful as I tend to panic if I don't understand every aspect of the recovery process. Much to my delight there was very little down time and the texture of my skin has greatly improved! Most impressive of all, scars I've had since my childhood have faded significantly! I highly recommend this place and Brittany! I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2016

Had micro needling done by Brittany. Am very pleased with the changes even with it being my first treatment. Changes include lessening of large pores due to acne, skin tone is more even, fullness and fine line improvement. Also, recovery was easy and quick. Can just imagine what improvements can be had with multiple treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

I consulted with Dr. Brown in April 2016 for a mini tummy tuck. I found him to be very honest and knowledgeable about not only my specific goals but other health areas. His dad is a Cardiac Surgeon and he was able to approach my consultation with a complete perspective on things pertaining to surgery but also cardiac things as well. The consult was complimentary but he took the time to explain things in detail. In the end he advised me on how I could achieve my results through diet and exercise and I appreciated his honest answers. I have referred him to friends and will continue to do so! Thanks Dr. Brown and Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2016

I came here to get my lips done by Dr. Brown and he was was absolutely fantastic. I have had filler in the past, but nothing can even compare to the experience I had with him! He was extremely informative and knowledgeable. I am beyond happy with my results! In addition, the facility is absolutely stunning and the staff is professional, friendly and welcoming. All around I had an amazing experience here, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

Have known Dr. Brown for many years and would not consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

Professional and caring Dr. Brown, treats patients with the outmost patience and care. Fantastic Staff and wonderful results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

Competent, caring and professional team from top to bottom. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

Dr Brown is an exceptional surgeon!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2015

Dr Brown is awesome. He went way out of his way to help me achieve my goals and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Great practice, Dr. Brown cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

I had Botox injections at TLCFPS, and I give it 5 stars for 5 reasons: the location of the center, courteous and friendly staff, the cleanliness of the procedure rooms, the professionalism of Dr. Brown, and the FABULOUSLY unbeatable results! I would definitely recommend TLCFPS and Dr. Brown to anyone considering a plastics procedure. You're going to LOVE your results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Brown is a highly talented, dedicated and outstanding board certified Plastic Surgeon. Please consider consulting with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

I've worked with Dr. Brown and as a surgical nurse I would recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr. Michael Brown is one of the top plastic surgeons in the DC Metro area. I highly recommend him and his team for any reconstructive work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

I've always had great service from Dr. Brown and his entire staff. Everyone is professional, very helpful and takes the time to answer your questions. I strongly recommend The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Caring, professional, board certified plastic surgery care. He took care of my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Excellent skin care for my kids!!! Acne cleared up immediately! Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

Great Doctor, great staff, great work,and all great place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

Fantastic physicians and a very friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

I highly recommend The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable and answered any and all questions I had. I was very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

Im so fortunate to be able to visit the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology at least once every year. It's my self indulgent splurge. And the results are amazing. My face is spotless (I grew up completely freckle faced... so you can imagine, aging in the Florida sun didn't keep that looking cute); my wrinkles are now virtually completely diminished all with the help of laser treatments and botox... then followed up with a skin care regimen recommended by Dr. Brown's knowledgeable staff. I am able to maintain a healthy youthful glow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best! I recommend Dr. Brown and his staff to anyone seeking "the expert" and honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2015

The staff were all very friendly & any questions or concerns I had they all were on top of everything including Dr.Brown. I am not yet done with my healing process its only been 2 days since my Breast Augmentation but I really loved how the staff made everyone feel so welcomed & helped with everything they could even when I wanted to come back in one more time to double check on my decision on the size I picked they let me and I felt so much better :-) I will post my results as I heal but by far after years of searching I would recommend Dr.Brown & his staff to everyone :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2014

The office staff is very friendly, professional, and Knowledgeable!! I felt very well take care of from beginning to end. I love the Loudoun Center and will absolutely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

I am a 47 year old woman who needed to feel “perky” again. I did an enormous amount of research and decided my best fit would be with Dr Michael Brown. I had a breast augmentation with a lift. From the moment that I walked into the office, I was politely greeted and made to feel comfortable. Dr Brown listened to me and what my goals were, I was extremely nervous about not looking “natural”. He answered my questions right away and with his help I chose the size that would best fit my frame. I could not have imagined how perfect they would turn out. I LOVE them! He is truly an artist! I highly recommend Dr Brown. His qualifications and work speak for themselves!! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2014

Hands down, the greatest doctor and the most amazing staff!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.