Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from D.K  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I decided to seek treatment with Dr. Brown because his website was very informative/educational. The amount of information and appearance of the webpage demonstrates that the purpose of the site was to educate not to sell a product. My overall experience with Dr. Brown and staff was excellent. They are all welcoming, sincere and genuinely care (not superficial). I am so happy I chose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Each and every person I met with was great. Very calming and nutering. My overall experience was excellent from start to finish. I would definitely refer people to The Loudoun Center. More

5.0
Review from S.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2019

I was initially referred to Dr. Brown by another one of his patients. I am truly impressed by him and the staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. Thank you for making me look and feel amazing!! I now feel comfortable in my own body. My confidence is now what is should be. More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I heard about Dr. Brown through another patient of his who had wonderful results. Everything was excellent and the staff is super friendly. More

5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Brown by another of his patients. The office is professional and the staff is kind and approachable. Specifically the anesthesiologist was amazing. I had no sickness, nausea etc. Best ever! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the office was very clean and welcoming. The staff was wonderful and friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and made me laugh. Overall everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Brown is very patient and knows exactly how to calm your nerves. The nurses are very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. Dr. Brown is an excellent surgeon. My whole experience was seamless. It was so easy to schedule an appointment and my wait at every appointment was less than 15 min. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 10, 2019

The entire staff is so kind, friendly and treated me like they've known me forever! They made me feel very comfortable. The whole experience was exceptional! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 10, 2019

Overall great experience from consult to pre-op appointment and surgery. Dr. Brown and team made me feel at ease and I felt confident I was in good hands! More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 08, 2019

I was referred by another patient of Dr. Brown's and will be recommending him to all of my friends. I loved the entire experience! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2019

The facility is bright, clean, and privacy is a priority. The staff is knowledgeable, patient, great listeners with the many questions I had. I had a excellent experience. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 03, 2019

The customer service is a 10! I couldn't have asked for a better staff, courteous and nice. The office is clean, organized. With this being my first procedure ever and using the reference that was given I'm very happy with my choice and trusting of the surgeon and his staff. They really are the best in the area! More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

The facility is clean, pleasant and inviting. The staff is very king and informative. I had an excellent experience! More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

Everything was excellent. The best! Thumbs up!! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is relaxing and welcoming. Everyone has been so nice and helpful since the moment I reached out to them. Excellent! More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Brown by another patient of his and like they said everyone was friendly and very helpful. I was given complete and thorough explanation at every stage of my experience. It was fun and very cool the live stream of my surgery afterwards! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

It was very easy to set up all my appointments with Dr. Brown and I never was made to wait for just a few minutes to be seen. The staff is helpful and answered my questions truthfully with no upsell. Everything was 100% perfect. More

5.0
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

The facility and the staff are even more amazing!! Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Brown is exceptional! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 20, 2019

I did a lot of research before coming in to see Dr. Brown. I was very impressed with his Live Stream on his YouTube channel. He displayed a level of confidence and expertise that is undeniable. The entire staff is accommodating and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Brown and his staff are the best! I was very impressed with how Dr. Brown handled my revision surgery with the challenges I presented. My friend who referred me wasn't exaggerating when she told me that they are the best! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The office/surgical facility is impressive! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff is wonderful and the facility is impressive. My overall experience was excellent. I was referred to Dr. Brown from my physician and am so thankful for the wonderful care I was given! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 06, 2019

I just love everyone in the office. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed before surgery even though I was really nervous. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 27, 2019

Everyone is knowledgeable, warm, friendly and very patient with questions. Dr. Brown and his staff were very impressive. I had done another consult prior to coming here and was made to feel rushed and pushed to do something which wasn't what I wanted. Dr. Brown and his staff listened, were very patient answering all my questions and provided me options based on what I wanted. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 26, 2019

I am a returning patient from another procedure with Dr. Brown. The level of care and service I receive from Dr. Brown and the entire staff at The Loudoun Center For Plastic Surgery is excellent. Everyone is always so nice and caring. I wanted to especially thank Dr. Brown's surgical nurse. She has always been very kind and that makes such a big difference in the recovery room. Thank you all! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Brown is a dedicated doctor and has the best professional staff. My experience with The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was excellent! More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is very nice, neat and clean. His staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. We felt very comfortable around everyone. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

Everyone has been incredibly friendly and helpful. The office facility is beautiful, bright and cheery. Dr. Brown, the surgical staff and office staff all exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 20, 2019

I initially came in to see Dr. Brown because of his surgical expertise reviews and his YouTube channel. I'm more than impressed by his excellent care and my results! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Brown and his staff are professional and caring. Their service is excellent and thorough, I was even called at home twice by Dr. Brown following surgery to check on my progress. Everything was an A+! I'm so happy that my friend, who is a repeat customer referred me! More

5.0
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 13, 2019

This office and Dr. Brown are awesome. I choose Dr. Brown because of the great reviews online. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I will be having my next procedure here and referring all my family and friends. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 16, 2019

The entire staff is very pleasant, welcoming, organized and genuinely inclined to make me feel comfortable. Everyone I encountered was friendly, sincere, professional and were concerned about making sure all my questions were answered before I left the office. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 02, 2019

I was referred to The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery by another patient and am so glad I came to see them. The staff and Dr. Brown are very professional, listened to all my concerns and desired results for treatment. Everyone provided clear direction and information at every step of procedure. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 27, 2018

The office is a beautiful, comfortable space. Dr. Brown's staff is so friendly and always willing to help. My surgical experience was very pleasant. The friendly staff made me feel welcome and calmed all my fears. I will be back for other procedures! More

5.0
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 10, 2018

Staff are so friendly! Their kindness and professionalism are second to none. The office is clean and brightly lit. I felt very comfortable being in my surgery and office visits. More

5.0
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 23, 2018

Everyone at the facility made me feel comfortable in seeking my breast augmentation. In addition, they were all very knowledgably in helping me find a size proportional to my body. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Brown and the comfortable environment. Dr. Brown's website, excellent reviews, before/after pictures should compel everyone to see him! More

5.0
Review from D.H  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2017

Everyone at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was attentive and accommodating to everything I needed and alleviated all my fears. The office is comfortable, clean, classy and classic. The attention to detail and the attention to the patients psychological well being and comfort. Thank you all! More

5.0
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 23, 2017

Great Dr. and staff. Wonderful!! More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 19, 2017

From my initial, phone call to surgery, everyone was kind and took all the time needed to answer my questions and to make me comfortable. Dr. Brown and his entire staff are top-notch! Kind, informative, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with everything has been excellent. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 28, 2017

The staff is very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed everyone, they were all very informative and made me feel comfortable. I was referred by another patient and will also be doing the same. I will keep coming to see Dr. Brown for all my aesthetic needs. I loved everything! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 21, 2017

This was my first surgery, let alone my first experience with plastic surgery, and the entire experience was seamless, professional and made me feel calm and confident. Hands down an amazing facility, talented doctor and outstanding staff. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2017

The staff was terrific from the start, everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at home. The nurses are outstanding, professional and a huge asset to Dr. Brown and the Center. The office is airy, clean, beautiful and amazingly friendly staff. It made me feel good about the whole experience. 5 star impression from the very first consultation. Dr. Brown is one of the most professional, thorough and caring doctors I haver ever met! My husband and I were so impressed with Dr. Brown's attention to detail with my breast augmentation. Forever grateful!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 07, 2017

The office is excellent. Everyone is so nice and attentive. I never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen which was really important to me as a working professional coming in during my lunch hours. Dr. Brown is highly skilled and one of a kind! More

5.0
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 17, 2017

After reading all the great reviews about Dr. Brown I decided to make an appointment to see him and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing. It was as if we were old friends. I wouldn't change a thing about this office. I will definitely recommend this office to others! More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 26, 2017

I found Dr. Brown through the office website and it was so easy to set up an appointment to see him. The office is clean and well put together. I especially appreciated the phone call from Dr. Brown the night of my surgery. I felt like he truly cared. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I am so pleased and cannot wait to share my experiences with my friends, family and coworkers. The office is amazing-friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I saw Dr. Brown many years ago for a tummy tuck and his caring demeanor is unchanged. He is just a wonderful medical professional and his level of skill is like no other. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 12, 2017

Everyone was great and the office in general is fantastic! I'm very happy w/my outcome. More

5.0
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 22, 2017

Everyone is so positive and I felt comfortable and at home. The staff is amazing! Everyone is so nice and down to Earth. Every experience I've had has been amazing. I always feel comfortable everytime I walk through the front door and I have an amazing time talking to everyone. I am always smiling and laughing with everyone. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. A++ from me! I love it! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

I'm so happy and satisfied with my experience. I will definitely recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking to have a procedure done. I can't thank you enough! More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything has exceeded my expectations. From the office which was clinical but modern to the staff who were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Even my wait time in the office was less than 10 min each visit. I've already referred 2 friends for various procedures! More

5.0
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything was excellent. So good that I'm considering doing other surgeries with Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

I love this office, Dr. Brown and staff, what an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly, professional and put me at ease. Just amazing! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

Already started recommending the office to others. Greatly appreciative of your professionalism and level of care. More

5.0
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 18, 2017

Thank you so much for a great experience! I would recommend to others for sure. I was very impressed to have Dr. Brown call me over the weekend to check on me after my surgery, it really meant a lot to me! More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff have got this down to an art! They are the best! More

5.0
Review from C.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I would do this again in a heart beat. You made the entire procedure very easy and smooth-from start to end. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I will be recommending you to my friends who are interested in plastic surgery! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I heard about Dr. Brown through a YouTube video of an arm lift he did. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and his staff was great. I was nervous and scared to undergo surgery, but their knowledge and confidence made me feel safe. Their kindness went a long way. I was in their hands and they took care of me. I'm happy. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

Very good experience. Will definitely refer to friends and family. More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I choose to see Dr. Brown based on his knowledge, candor and unblemished licensure. It was very easy to schedule my appointments and the staff is excellent, patient and accommodating. I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 26, 2016

The office is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 26, 2016

Everyone was terrific , and I'm very appreciative of everyone's warmth and professionalism. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 12, 2016

After researching my condition and doctors who have experience dealing with it I choose Dr. Brown. From the time I arrived for my surgery, which I was the first of the day, everyone was friendly and explained everything they were doing, to be doing and everything they needed me to do. The anesthesiologist was warm, friendly and reassuring. Dr. Brown was professional and reassuring. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is fantastic, knowledgeable and welcoming. The entire process was clear and simple. I'd do it again in a heartbeat! Anyone who asks will be sent here. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff was very friendly and is a family-like practice. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable with great bedside manner. LOVE!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 14, 2016

Amazing team-great guidance and support! Highly recommend to others More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 31, 2016

The staff was joyful and demonstrated patience with my many questions. They were wonderful and each gave me a little something of God's protective care. The office was a bright, clean, welcoming, calming and private setting. I had a terrific experience. Thank you Dr. Brown and staff for your skills, confidence, kindness and gentle care! More

5.0
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

The staff is very professional, down to earth and uplifting. I have been very pleased with everything and referred my sister because of the experience and skilled hands of Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr Brown and his staff are top notch! Everyone was lovely, kind and caring! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 10, 2016

The staff is amazing and the office is excellent! More

5.0
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 10, 2016

Overall my experience from start to finish (consult to pre-op to surgery) has been a very positive experience for me. Everyone was polite and friendly. The Dr. himself was precise and informed me of everything I would be going through and/or experience post-op. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his team to other clients without hesitation. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 27, 2016

It was very easy to schedule my appointment with Dr. Brown and I only waited 10 min to be seen at the office. The office was clean, organized and efficient. I can only say WELL DONE!! I was 100% confident and comfortable at every stage of my journey and with the process. Outstanding results and overall it was an exceptional experience. More

5.0
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 06, 2016

How long was your wait in the office to be seen?-Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Very professional and very knowledgeable. What was your general impression of the staff?-Perfect. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I am so glad that I chose this facility and staff. I couldn't be happier with the progress. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2016

How long was your wait prior to being seen?- Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Friendly and clean. What was your general impression of the staff?- Very friendly and helpful. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown and his staff! More

5.0
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2016

I was very pleased with the friendly, helpful staff and atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel at ease. Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

General impression of office- Friendly, informative and staff was very helpful General impression of staff- Friendly and helpful answered all of my questions. Rate your overall experience at our facility- Excellent Feedback- I felt comfortable and that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I will recommend Dr. Brown to friends and family and I will be a repeat patient. More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Wait to be seen- Less than 15 min General impression of the office- Very nice, clean, nice staff General impression of the staff- Very nice and helpful Rate your overall experience- Excellent Feedback- Great facility and staff! More

5.0
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from B.F  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

How long was your wait to be seen?- Less than 15 min. General impression of the office- Friendly/clean Impression of the staff- Friendly Overall experience at our facility- Excellent More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Brown's office is professional, immaculate and peaceful. His staff is friendly, caring with excellent communication. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend it, I wish I hadn't waited. Dr. Brown is the best! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 01, 2016

Very clean, extremely friendly staff knowledgeable doctor, and posh décor. The staff are extremely, EXTREMELY friendly, helpful and very professional, while still maintaining empathy! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.