Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2018

Five Stars - Exceptional doctor with exceptional staff! I've always felt at home and in good hands (literally). No question is ever dismissed. No concern is ever belittled. You are given the red carpet treatment from day one so bring your crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2018

Exceptional doctor with exceptional staff! I've always felt at home and in good hands (literally). No question is ever dismissed. No concern is ever belittled. You are given the red carpet treatment from day one so bring your crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Had a great experience there for my breast augmentation. Highly recommend. The staff was very friendly. Dr Brown was very warm and relaxed and put me so at ease. Having the surgery room there was also great. I knew everyone. I had my surgery about a month ago and I love it! :) One of my friends saw my result and they are seeing him next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I went on 3 consultations in Northern VA and was really comfortable with him. His gentle demeanor was very nice. I liked his results the best and his entire staff was nice too. I recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2013

Breast Augmentation - From the moment I found him on the internet to meeting him and his office, I knew I found the right doctor for me. The initial phone call person was very nice and informative and made me feel comfortable. His nurse started the consultation and she was very sweet and new alot about the breast implants. Then I met Dr Brown. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with this big decision. His examination was very thorough and made sure I understood what my expectations should be. I signed up and they do the surgery in the office. That was great because I already knew almost everybody and that was very nice and private. My results are amazing and I already sent a friend. So if you are like me and do research, you should go visit Dr Brown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2013

My Hero! - I just wanted to commend Dr. Brown and his staff on the wonderful experience I had at his office. After previously having surgery for a breast augmentation one year prior. I was not happy with my original results so I was told bye many individuals in the medical field to see Dr. Brown. I am more than happy that I did. He is a miracle worker and I've never been happier. My results are amazing and what I should have had from the beggining. Dr. Brown was compassionate and caring. His staff made me feel like a priority from the start. Even on the day of surgery I felt like I was going for a spa treatment rather then surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his stafg for any cosmetic procedure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2013

Revision BA - I was at my end as having gone through 4 BA surgeries when I heard of Dr. Browns name on real self website. Was staying in Strausburg Va when decided to make an appointment and have him look at me to see what his opinion was of the situation. Already had other Drs opinion through email, but wanted a hands on opinion before making any decisions as couldn't jump into another surgery without research. The day I went to office was completely doubtful and depressed. The girls were all very pleasant and reassuring as to tell me that if something was to be done, he would be honest and could do it. I met with Dr. Brown and he was professional with a very friendly , charming personality. He wanted to know what was going on with me. Explained to him and he examined me and was telling his nurse things which she was making notes. He fully explained to me what could be done and as to how he was going about doing it, in terms that a patient would understand, no bull. Also his opinion was the same as what had been said by others through email except that he did not feel he had to use strattice or alloderm, which seems to be very expensive and another prospect of body rejecting so if could do without fine, but if felt needed it after getting in there would have on hand for my comfort. So I decided to go with him and scheduled appointment which was accomadating to my schedule. Day of surgery the nurse, anasthesiologist, were very accomadating to my needs. Dr. Brown came in and he did some markings and explained again that he would do everything in his power to have as little as possible scarring and discomfort. Upon awaking felt fine. He had informed husband ,and staff helped me out and I was scheduled already for 1 wk post op. Most important part of this experience is that he was compassionate as to what was going on with me and not all about a sale or a pitch. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone who wants an honest opinion and professional job. He gave me back a piece of my life that I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2012

Laser Hair Removal - Got laser hair removal here. Costs are reasonable. Christina is great! Happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2011

The first phrase I said to my husband on the next day: "It is a work of art!" - Breast Lift without implants. Excellent job Dr. Brown! It has been 4 months since the surgery and I and my husband are very happy with the results. My scars are healing very well and I have very beautiful shaped breasts! The first phrase I said to my husband on the next day: "It is a work of art!" Michael Brown did everything very professionally and I have no regrets from doing this surgery. Amy, the nurse, was absolutely amazing too and she made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning through the whole time of recovery. I want to share some tips which helped me to heal faster. I used Arnica Montana 200X second week and 30X for about 5 next weeks after the surgery (bought in Whole Foods). It helped with mood swings, pain and faster healing. Please google this name to learn more. After 3 months I used cream for scar diminishing "Scar Zone", bought in Target. I still cannot believe this is the reality, this is the new me and they look so nice. I gave birth to my daughter 24 years ago and I have been wanting to improve the breast shape for all these 24 years... My size was 32 DD and it is the same after the operation. I was recommended to Dr. Brown by another happy customer (she actually did implants) and Im very happy I chose the right doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown as great professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2011

Wonderful experience! - I recently saw Dr. Brown for an implant exchange (he was not my original surgeon). I cannot say enough about him and his wonderful staff! From the consultation to the follow up appointments, they have taken such wonderful care of me! I was completely unhappy with my breasts due to the unnatural look and size and now I am loving them! Thank you, Dr. Brown! I've recommended all my friends because my experience was AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2011

Excellent experience - I did quite a bit of research before going to Dr. Brown. During my consultation, I found Dr. Brown listened to what I wanted and agreed to some of my ideas while politely recommending alternatives to other ideas. I followed his recommendations and am very glad I did. The surgery I undertook was a great success and I highly recommend Dr. Brown and following his suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Had surgery with Dr. Brown, He listened to my concerns and took the time to explain the procedure, and address my concerns. He made appropriate suggestions for my size. The hospital was very professional, the recovery was what I expected, and I LOVE my results! Ive recommended him too many of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Five Stars - Had surgery with Dr. Brown, He listened to my concerns and took the time to explain the procedure, and address my concerns. He made appropriate suggestions for my size. The hospital was very professional, the recovery was what I expected, and I LOVE my results! Ive recommended him too many of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Laser Hair Removal - Excellent A+ rating. Strongly recommend Dr. Brown for anyone seeking laser hair removal. The results are incredible! Christina Speranza (Aesthetician) who performed all my laser hair removal procedures is highly knowledgeable in all facets of skin care, explained to me exactly what to expect from each medical treatment and she has wonderful bedside manor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2010

My Breast Augmentation Experience-EXCELLENT - I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Michael Brown in May of 2010. This is a procedure that I had been desiring for 20 years. I did all due diligence in researching the appropriate doctor for about 3 years before I found Dr. Brown in Ashburn. At the first consultation, I knew I was making the right choice in trusting my body and experience with Dr. Brown. His vast experience coupled with his bedside manner, knowledge, and wonderful staff, made me very thankful in going through with the operation. I am very happy with my body and curves now more than ever, and I plan on and look very forward to yet another procedure on a different part of my body that I feel could use a little help. Thank you Dr. Brown for helping "nature" come into its own. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.