Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 08, 2019

I was referred by another patient of Dr. Brown's and will be recommending him to all of my friends. I loved the entire experience! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I don’t even know where to begin! This center has exceeded my expectations! I had a breast augmentation done in February and I absolutely love my results! From the front desk to the Nurses, Anesthesiologists and most importantly Dr.Brown my experience was awsome! I will definitely be going back again for another procedure in the upcoming months ?? More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Brown is a dedicated doctor and has the best professional staff. My experience with The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was excellent! More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is very nice, neat and clean. His staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. We felt very comfortable around everyone. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a good feeling about this place from the moment I walked in. The staff are phenomenal and Dr. Brown himself is absolutely amazing. He understood my case, was very clear in describing my procedure, and even post-op has been very communicative and supportive to ensure that my recovery is going as smoothly as possible. But not even just him, everyone there has been with me every step, even going so far as coming in on days off to ensure that I was taken care of. If I could have given more than 5 stars, I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Brown and his incredible staff. Being a self-proclaimed over-thinker that is anxious about all things medical, I found them to be professional, patient, thorough and compassionate every step of the way. Kat and Pam always made me feel welcome, and I couldn't have asked for a better nurse than Melissa. I was referred to Dr. Brown by a friend, and am so glad that I followed her advice. I would recommend Dr. Brown without hesitation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Brown and all of his staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt comfortable, informed and in good hands. Dr. Brown gave me exactly what I wanted, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I receive compliments all the time and I owe it to Dr. Brown. If you are considering plastic surgery or dermatology services, I highly recommend The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff. They were great at making my daughter feel comfortable when she had a mole removed from her face. Dr. Brown was fantastic and the incision is healing beautifully. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Dr. Brown and his staff are top notch! Would highly recommend to my closest friends and family without any hesitation. If you're considering a procedure, I've seen first hand how patients are treated like family and the professionalism and humor of his entire staff. Very refreshing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

The entire staff and facility are amazing. I am so pleased with my procedure and the attention I received throughout the entire process. This is by far the best facility I have been to and the best staff I have had the pleasure of working with! Five plus stars from this patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

I had breast augmentation surgery with Dr Brown about a month ago and had an amazing experience throughout the whole process. The initial consultation was very thorough, the doctor did not rush and answered all my questions. I brought him a picture of the size I wanted and he recommended the right cc for the implants. He was spot on. I am absolutely happy with the size. The surgery day was easy, his staff put me at ease and the recovery was much faster and painless than I thought it would be. I am so happy with my procedure and would not have done anything differently. He knows what he is doing and he is great at it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2019

I couldn't be happier with the experience and final outcome of my breast augmentation thanks to Dr. Brown and staff. I felt fully prepared and at ease going into surgery. The recovery was completely smooth and I love the results. Perfect in symmetry and size and shape. After 3 babies, this has renewed my self image of who i was before having my sweet children and I am so thankful. Dr. Brown is professional and personal. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a natural looking result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 03, 2019

I couldn't be happier with the experience and final outcome of my breast augmentation thanks to Dr. Brown and staff. I felt fully prepared and at ease going into surgery. The recovery was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 21, 2018

I absolutely love coming here. The facility is BEAUTIFUL and the staff is always so accommodating. Dr. Brown, along with his nurses, are extremely thorough! The honesty and intelligence here make... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

I absolutely love coming here. The facility is BEAUTIFUL and the staff is always so accommodating. Dr. Brown, along with his nurses, are extremely thorough! The honesty and intelligence here make it really special. I would HIGHLY recommend. Overall...a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2018

I went to Dr. Brown for a breast revision. My previous augmentation was acceptable but my breasts were too large for my frame and I always felt very uncomfortable with the size of my chest and they were very uncomfortable as well. The staff was extremely professional and considerate of my feelings as they related to my implant size, as was Dr. Brown. After the consult I decided he was the right Doctor for this surgery! Several weeks later I had the surgery and it went smoothly. Dr. Brown is very good about educating his patients and wants them to know exactly what they are having done and where and how it will be placed.It has been about 7 weeks since my surgery and they are healing beautifully and I am so happy with them! They fit my frame and I am more active because they are not uncomfortable. My tops and dresses also fit much nicer and more flattering.If you are considering implants I would highly recommend Dr. Brown!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Brown and his exceptional staff made me feel comfortable from the very first call to their office to present day. They know what they're doing. I was undecided about the breast implant size I wanted so Dr. Brown made a suggestion, and they're perfect, in every way. The surgery was textbook, and my recovery was much better than expected. If you're even considering breast augmentation, at least go in for the consult. You'll learn so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2018

Five Stars - Exceptional doctor with exceptional staff! I've always felt at home and in good hands (literally). No question is ever dismissed. No concern is ever belittled. You are given the red carpet treatment from day one so bring your crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2018

Exceptional doctor with exceptional staff! I've always felt at home and in good hands (literally). No question is ever dismissed. No concern is ever belittled. You are given the red carpet treatment from day one so bring your crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 05, 2018

I cannot say enough about Dr. Brown and his talented, professional team! They are all amazing, and Dr.Brown is the very best Plastic Surgeon in N. Virginia! 5 star on every level! Dr. Brown's... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2018

I cannot say enough about Dr. Brown and his talented, professional team!  They are all amazing, and  Dr.Brown is the very best Plastic Surgeon in N. Virginia!   5 star on every level!  Dr. Brown's skills are unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better experience than with Dr. Brown! He has been nothing but professional and i'm so pleased with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

I knew I had chose the right doctor from my consultation for my breasy augumation and lift. Dr. Brown and his amazing staff listened and were very understanding of my wants and needs. I'm almost positive he is part mind reader with in 2 shots he had the size I was wanting figured out. From there I made my appointment and the nurse (Maggie) and other staff answered ALL my many questions I had even when I asked the same question multiple times they never seemed annoyed. The day before the big day I received a call from Pam to check in on me and go over any last minute questions or concerns. The Big day: I arrived at the office and the staff seemed as excited as I was about it. The nurse took me back to get ready. I was handed over to another nurse, Jessica, who look my vitals and started my IV. She waa great and the 1st time ever an IV wasn't painful. She also had a great personality and made me feel so comfortable and kept any anxiety away. Dr Brown came in to take measurements and mark me up and again not even for a second did I fell akward (you would think someone drawing lines and measuring your breast would be incredibly akward but it wasn't at all). The anesthesia guy, Caleb (I think that was his name), came in and went over what he would be doing and made sure I felt comfortable about being anesthetized. Next I was taken to the OR and it was time to get started. All i remembered was 1 - the OR table was surprisingly comfortable and 2- Caleb putting something on my ear lobe and I was OUT! Woke up in recovery where my nurse offered me some ginger-ale and crackers, managed my pain, and helped me get dressed then went to tell my hubsand go pull the car up for me. We had a LONG drive home which Im pretty surr I slept through most of it. Now here's the kicker.... About a little over an hour I got home I got a phone call fro. Dr. Brown from his home! Just to check in and make sure I was doing. This suprised and impressed me that he cared not only to call himself but did it from home on his own time. If I had to do it all over again I would absolutely drive the 2 hours and lay a little more for the amazing quality care I received with Dr. Brown and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 08, 2017

I went in for a consultation and Dr. Brown and his staff were absolutely amazing. He is so knowledgeable in his field and answered all of my questions honestly. I didn't feel rushed at all. He's the first doctor I've seen regarding my Brazilian butt lift consultation and I'm so confident he's the right doctor for me. I can't wait to schedule the surgery. He has great bedside manners. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further! He's the best! More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 19, 2017

From my initial, phone call to surgery, everyone was kind and took all the time needed to answer my questions and to make me comfortable. Dr. Brown and his entire staff are top-notch! Kind, informative, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with everything has been excellent. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 28, 2017

The staff is very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed everyone, they were all very informative and made me feel comfortable. I was referred by another patient and will also be doing the same. I will keep coming to see Dr. Brown for all my aesthetic needs. I loved everything! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 21, 2017

This was my first surgery, let alone my first experience with plastic surgery, and the entire experience was seamless, professional and made me feel calm and confident. Hands down an amazing facility, talented doctor and outstanding staff. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 14, 2017

The staff was terrific from the start, everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at home. The nurses are outstanding, professional and a huge asset to Dr. Brown and the Center. The office is airy, clean, beautiful and amazingly friendly staff. It made me feel good about the whole experience. 5 star impression from the very first consultation. Dr. Brown is one of the most professional, thorough and caring doctors I haver ever met! My husband and I were so impressed with Dr. Brown's attention to detail with my breast augmentation. Forever grateful!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 07, 2017

The office is excellent. Everyone is so nice and attentive. I never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen which was really important to me as a working professional coming in during my lunch hours. Dr. Brown is highly skilled and one of a kind! More

5.0
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  May 17, 2017

After reading all the great reviews about Dr. Brown I decided to make an appointment to see him and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff and Dr. Brown were amazing. It was as if we were old friends. I wouldn't change a thing about this office. I will definitely recommend this office to others! More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 26, 2017

I found Dr. Brown through the office website and it was so easy to set up an appointment to see him. The office is clean and well put together. I especially appreciated the phone call from Dr. Brown the night of my surgery. I felt like he truly cared. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I am so pleased and cannot wait to share my experiences with my friends, family and coworkers. The office is amazing-friendly and professional. More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 19, 2017

I saw Dr. Brown many years ago for a tummy tuck and his caring demeanor is unchanged. He is just a wonderful medical professional and his level of skill is like no other. More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 12, 2017

Everyone was great and the office in general is fantastic! I'm very happy w/my outcome. More

5.0
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 22, 2017

Everyone is so positive and I felt comfortable and at home. The staff is amazing! Everyone is so nice and down to Earth. Every experience I've had has been amazing. I always feel comfortable everytime I walk through the front door and I have an amazing time talking to everyone. I am always smiling and laughing with everyone. I couldn't have imagined a better experience. A++ from me! I love it! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

I'm so happy and satisfied with my experience. I will definitely recommend Dr. Brown to anyone looking to have a procedure done. I can't thank you enough! More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything has exceeded my expectations. From the office which was clinical but modern to the staff who were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Even my wait time in the office was less than 10 min each visit. I've already referred 2 friends for various procedures! More

5.0
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Everything was excellent. So good that I'm considering doing other surgeries with Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 15, 2017

Each and every person I met with was great. Very calming and nutering. My overall experience was excellent from start to finish. I would definitely refer people to The Loudoun Center. More

5.0
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

I love this office, Dr. Brown and staff, what an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly, professional and put me at ease. Just amazing! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Feb 08, 2017

Already started recommending the office to others. Greatly appreciative of your professionalism and level of care. More

5.0
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 18, 2017

Thank you so much for a great experience! I would recommend to others for sure. I was very impressed to have Dr. Brown call me over the weekend to check on me after my surgery, it really meant a lot to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Brown is the absolute best. He also surrounds himself with the best staff. Every time I visit, I'm welcomed with smiles, laughter, and punctuality. They all care for you as if you're family, and I actually look forward to chatting with him and his staff. Not to mention, the results are AMAZING. He's by far my favorite and best care provider. I recommended Dr. Brown to everyone. I'm SO happy with my recent surgery, and if I had the option to do it over again, I would do it a million times over again! He guided me through the process, was very attentive, and gave me even BETTER results that what I was hoping for. He truly cares about his patients, and he's one of those few individuals that you can tell likes what he does and therefore excels. He's so genuine. I honestly can't say enough positive things about Dr. Brown.  Go see him and his staff; don't even think, just go! You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Brown is the absolute best. From the beginning, Dr. Brown treated me with the utmost bedside manner, even before I decided to choose him as my doctor for my breast augmentation. Him and his staff gracefully guided me through the process, explaining everything in-depth and providing me assurance and assistance whenever I had questions or doubts. Scheduling, appointments, phone calls, everything is a breeze with them, and they make you feel very valued. That's hard to come by these days. And let me tell you, my results are amazing! I just left my 6-month checkup, and I look and feel like a million bucks. No hiccups, no frustrations, just beautiful results! If you're considering Dr. Brown, DO IT! If you're not considering him, then you NEED TO! Love to him and his staff!! More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff have got this down to an art! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 01, 2017

I received a breast augmentation by Dr. Michael Brown (at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology) back in May 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS!! I was referred to Dr. Brown by a friend of a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 01, 2017

I received a breast augmentation by Dr. Michael Brown (at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology) back in May 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS!! I ultimately decided to have my surgery with Dr. Brown and his team because of the very positive experience I had at the consultation. I came with a list of questions that were fully addressed. The thing I respected most was Dr. Brown's candidness about how each woman's unique anatomy (body type, breast size/shape/asymmetries, skin quality, etc.) must be taken into consideration when formulating expectations on personal results. He gave me his expert opinion and we discussed what I could expect based on my body as well as the cc's he recommended to SAFELY get me closest to my ideal results (with lowest risk of complication). This was huge to me. I'd much rather work with someone who's honest about reasonable expectations. This ensures you can manage your expectations appropriately, have a better idea of what your actual results will be, and thus are happy with the outcome (because you're not expecting results that are incompatible with what you're already working with).I was nervous the day of surgery (plus a bit irritated since I hadn't been able to drink or eat anything beforehand lol), but his staff was so pleasant, calming, and upbeat that it helped me to relax. They ensured I was as comfortable as possible (changing the pillow placement when needed and even pulling out a heater to help me warm up), and they gave me pep talks to help me focus on getting excited for the aftermath versus worrying about the operation. When I woke up, they were so cheerful that I immediately got excited all over again instead of thinking about the discomfort. They got me something to drink and snack on immediately, were so kind and gentle with helping me get dressed, and re-explained the post-op instructions to my mother and I fully (they provided written instructions too). The whole process went so smoothly.Fast forward 6 months, and I'm still so happy and ecstatic about my results and the whole experience. I've had a number of post-op visits by now, and I can say Dr. Brown and his staff were always pleasant and helpful, explaining my progress to me and answering any new questions I had (even when I called the office with impromptu questions along the way). My results turned out exactly how I expected them to (in regards to size and appearance--bigger, yet very natural looking) and the recovery/healing process went smoothly (no complications and my incisions have been healing/fading beautifully). Of course, I attribute this to Dr. Brown's professionalism, expertise, and skill! I'M VERY HAPPY!! :-)I highly recommend his services! I hope this helps! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

A review for Dr. Michael J. Brown: I had a breast lift, implants and liposuction done 2 years ago by The Austin Weston Center. I had a horrible experience there and was in constant pain from my implants. I finally decided to remove them and have scar revision done. My original scars from Dr. Weston were awful. Very wide, dark purple and very painful still. I had several consultations with local surgeons and was blessed to have someone recommend Dr. Michael Brown. I was immediately comfortable with him and his staff. They were all very sympathetic to the experience I had with the previous surgery and Dr. Brown made me very confident he could improve the scars and remove the implants successfully. He was very thorough with his examination of my problem area and spent time with me to address all of my concerns. I had the surgery with him and was in less pain by the end of surgery day than I had been in 2 years. I had heavy bleeding for days after my original surgery and Dr. Brown removed the implants and revised the scars with NO bleeding at all. Even the bandages were clean. I was SO impressed with Dr. Brown and his expertise. I will never again let anyone but him do any surgery on me. I also need my liposuction revised and he will be the one to do it. Anytime I talk to someone that is interested in doing any plastic surgery, I recommend him highly. Please don't decide on your surgery until you have had a consultation with Dr. Brown! 5 stars from me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I have had two procedures performed by Dr. Brown. I can say, without reservation, that I'd never go anywhere else. Dr. Brown and his staff are not only exceptionally skilled, but repeatedly go the extra mile to make certain that their clients are informed, comfortable and satisfied. The results of my surgeries have exceeded my expectations! Additionally, I live two hours away from Dr. Brown's practice and they went out of their way to make it possible for me to avoid the long trip for visits that could be otherwise satisfied. I recommend this practice very highly. Thank you, Dr. Brown and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

You can be confident you’re making the right choice of professional medical services with Dr. Michael J. Brown and his staff at the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. This is an outstanding practice that demonstrates exceptional integrity in every aspect of what they do. I had a breast implant exchange performed to replace failed implants from an original augmentation done 15 years ago. My situation turned out to be more complicated than expected and boy, was I glad to be in the right hands under the highly skilled care of Dr. Brown. When things go well it’s not without a lot of expertise, hard work and attention to details. This medical practice delivers top notch safety and care for their patient’s well-being. I had a positive experience at every step – an easy scheduling process, a gentle and compassionate staff, an efficient and well-run surgical team, a well-organized administration that provided good communication for all the necessary pre-op and post-op care, and an amazing healing process with minimal pain and scars that are looking great! Dr. Brown respectfully addressed my needs and concerns with a thorough explanation of the surgical procedure and replacement devices along with the expected results. I particularly had some reservations about size considerations and he accurately interpreted the best fit for me, the inner and outer self! I’m delighted with my final results - very satisfied and grateful for Dr. Brown and his entire team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Dr. Brown is very personable and so are his nurses and other staff members. He did a fantastic job repairing scar tissue from a bilateral mastectomy that I had. Hoping he will be able to now do the DIEP Flap Surgery for me next ?? More

5.0
Review from C.M  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I would do this again in a heart beat. You made the entire procedure very easy and smooth-from start to end. I felt well taken care of every step of the way. I will be recommending you to my friends who are interested in plastic surgery! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 14, 2016

I heard about Dr. Brown through a YouTube video of an arm lift he did. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and his staff was great. I was nervous and scared to undergo surgery, but their knowledge and confidence made me feel safe. Their kindness went a long way. I was in their hands and they took care of me. I'm happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had microneedling done here by Brittany and couldn't be happier! She answered all of my questions and let me know exactly what to expect. I also found her post care instructions to be very helpful as I tend to panic if I don't understand every aspect of the recovery process. Much to my delight there was very little down time and the texture of my skin has greatly improved! Most impressive of all, scars I've had since my childhood have faded significantly! I highly recommend this place and Brittany! I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
Review from D.K  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I decided to seek treatment with Dr. Brown because his website was very informative/educational. The amount of information and appearance of the webpage demonstrates that the purpose of the site was to educate not to sell a product. My overall experience with Dr. Brown and staff was excellent. They are all welcoming, sincere and genuinely care (not superficial). I am so happy I chose Dr. Brown as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

Very good experience. Will definitely refer to friends and family. More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 09, 2016

I choose to see Dr. Brown based on his knowledge, candor and unblemished licensure. It was very easy to schedule my appointments and the staff is excellent, patient and accommodating. I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Nov 02, 2016

I had a breast lift with Dr. Brown 10 years ago. I love his new office and the staff is very friendly. I loved my results and will be recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 26, 2016

The office is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 26, 2016

Everyone was terrific , and I'm very appreciative of everyone's warmth and professionalism. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is fantastic, knowledgeable and welcoming. The entire process was clear and simple. I'd do it again in a heartbeat! Anyone who asks will be sent here. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff was very friendly and is a family-like practice. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable with great bedside manner. LOVE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 03, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Clean facility & nice staff. Fit me in for broken tooth same day. First dental practice I have been too where the dentists took time too listen and talk with me about MY feelings on my teeth. Did not feel pressured & will be returning for the rest of my work that I need done. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2016

Had micro needling done by Brittany. Am very pleased with the changes even with it being my first treatment. Changes include lessening of large pores due to acne, skin tone is more even, fullness and fine line improvement. Also, recovery was easy and quick. Can just imagine what improvements can be had with multiple treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 20, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Best of the best. Very good service and friendly professional staff. I recommend all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 19, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Best dental office in Loudoun! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 14, 2016

Amazing team-great guidance and support! Highly recommend to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 07, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Professional staff and Dr.Maya Bachour the best. Delfina Schiesser More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 31, 2016

The staff was joyful and demonstrated patience with my many questions. They were wonderful and each gave me a little something of God's protective care. The office was a bright, clean, welcoming, calming and private setting. I had a terrific experience. Thank you Dr. Brown and staff for your skills, confidence, kindness and gentle care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

I consulted with Dr. Brown in April 2016 for a mini tummy tuck. I found him to be very honest and knowledgeable about not only my specific goals but other health areas. His dad is a Cardiac Surgeon and he was able to approach my consultation with a complete perspective on things pertaining to surgery but also cardiac things as well. The consult was complimentary but he took the time to explain things in detail. In the end he advised me on how I could achieve my results through diet and exercise and I appreciated his honest answers. I have referred him to friends and will continue to do so! Thanks Dr. Brown and Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery and Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 31, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Love all the staff and Dr. Bachour. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 29, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great Service And my Dentist not bad looking...lol Great Services and probably the best in this area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 25, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Very friendly staff, gentle with the work that was done on my tooth and everything explained thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 24, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - The most amazing dental experience of my life. Dr. Bachour Is amazing!!!! More

5.0
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

The staff is very professional, down to earth and uplifting. I have been very pleased with everything and referred my sister because of the experience and skilled hands of Dr. Brown! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

Dr Brown and his staff are top notch! Everyone was lovely, kind and caring! More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 10, 2016

The staff is amazing and the office is excellent! More

5.0
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 10, 2016

Overall my experience from start to finish (consult to pre-op to surgery) has been a very positive experience for me. Everyone was polite and friendly. The Dr. himself was precise and informed me of everything I would be going through and/or experience post-op. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his team to other clients without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 10, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great staff More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 27, 2016

It was very easy to schedule my appointment with Dr. Brown and I only waited 10 min to be seen at the office. The office was clean, organized and efficient. I can only say WELL DONE!! I was 100% confident and comfortable at every stage of my journey and with the process. Outstanding results and overall it was an exceptional experience. More

5.0
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jul 06, 2016

How long was your wait in the office to be seen?-Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Very professional and very knowledgeable. What was your general impression of the staff?-Perfect. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I am so glad that I chose this facility and staff. I couldn't be happier with the progress. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2016

I came here to get my lips done by Dr. Brown and he was was absolutely fantastic. I have had filler in the past, but nothing can even compare to the experience I had with him! He was extremely informative and knowledgeable. I am beyond happy with my results! In addition, the facility is absolutely stunning and the staff is professional, friendly and welcoming. All around I had an amazing experience here, would highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2016

How long was your wait prior to being seen?- Less than 15 min. What was your general impression of the office?- Friendly and clean. What was your general impression of the staff?- Very friendly and helpful. How would you rate your overall experience at our facility?- Excellent. Feedback- I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown and his staff! More

5.0
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 22, 2016

I was very pleased with the friendly, helpful staff and atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel at ease. Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

General impression of office- Friendly, informative and staff was very helpful General impression of staff- Friendly and helpful answered all of my questions. Rate your overall experience at our facility- Excellent Feedback- I felt comfortable and that I was in good hands throughout the entire process. I will recommend Dr. Brown to friends and family and I will be a repeat patient. More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Wait to be seen- Less than 15 min General impression of the office- Very nice, clean, nice staff General impression of the staff- Very nice and helpful Rate your overall experience- Excellent Feedback- Great facility and staff! More

5.0
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 15, 2016

Everything was excellent! More

5.0
Review from B.F  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

How long was your wait to be seen?- Less than 15 min. General impression of the office- Friendly/clean Impression of the staff- Friendly Overall experience at our facility- Excellent More

5.0
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Brown's office is professional, immaculate and peaceful. His staff is friendly, caring with excellent communication. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend it, I wish I hadn't waited. Dr. Brown is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2016

Dr. Brown did a breast augmentation, a mini tummy tuck, inner and outer thighs lipo on me. He also removed a lump that was under my armpit. He did a fantastic job. I look amazing! The scars are beautiful and I can hardly notice them. I couldn't be happier with the results. Before seeing Dr. Brown I had never had any surgery or been to consult with any other doctor about surgery. I feel that I am a beautiful woman but after breastfeeding two kids and having 2 c-sections my body changed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 31, 2016

I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery. Dr. Brown exceeded all my expectations. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 01, 2016

Very clean, extremely friendly staff knowledgeable doctor, and posh décor. The staff are extremely, EXTREMELY friendly, helpful and very professional, while still maintaining empathy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 16, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Bachour is the most caring and gentle dentist I have ever seen. Her complete staff is professional and very helpful. Love this office so much I have transfer my complete family to Dr. Bachour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 04, 2016

Editorial review from BirdEye - Overall this has been the best dentist experience I have ever had. Very nice facility and staff is fantastic!! Highly recommend!! ***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

I had my hair removal here because it was recommended to me by my closest friend. Inside, the staff greeted me and were very nice. The doctor who did the treatment was friendly and very professional. I think I found the place for my skin care needs. I too would recommend them as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

Managed to get rid of those unwanted fats thanks to the help from the doctor and staff of this place. I was kinda hesitant at first but I was convinced by bestfriend who also went the same procedure before from them so I too went in. The result was more than I expected which is why I highly recommend this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

I loved my experience with Dr. Brown and his office. Everyone is so professional, all my questions were answered, and I'm beyond satisfied with my results and the procedure I had done. I'm so glad I found Dr. Brown. I couldn't be happier and more satisfied. Thank you Dr. Brown!! E. Mayer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

I am so glad that I went here even though it was a long travel. Dr. Brown and his staff were nice and amazing. Without hesitation, he answered all my questions and briefed me of the procedure and things to do beforehand. Monica was nice as well and I like her. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown and everyone to my friends as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

It's not that easy to find a reliable fat reduction treatment, until I heard about this one. I was intrigued by this Vanquish device so I decided to try it. The doc was very nice and very knowledgeable. Carefully explained how the Vanquish works and answered all my questions without hesitations. The treatment took only a short time, about 30mins, and only need to have 4 sessions. The result was very amazing! I didn't feel any side effects or anything like that. Best treatment I ever had and would totally recommend this to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

I had an IPL treatment done to my face from Loudoun Center and the result was totally amazing! I wanted to remove freckles on my face and improve the tone and complexion of my face. I had to travel here and I was actually quite hesitant at first but then I found out that they were great from close friends. Well, I didn't regret my choice and indeed they were great. From the staff to the doctor who attended to me, was kind, friendly and very professional. The long travel was all worth it. I am pleased with Loudoun Center and I strongly recommend them to my friends as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

The treatment I received for cystic acne here was by far, the best. Not only is the office staff kind and courteous, but the medical treatment and options are amazing. Have acne? Come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff were very nice and very helpful. The facility itself is nice and up to date. Dr. Brown's feedback were honest and straight to the point. I can clearly tell that he puts his priority of his patient's well-being over everything else. I can see his professionalism in his work and would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

Today, I went to his practice to see his nurse for the Filler and Botox. Amada is really nice and sweet. She made me feel comfortable with every injection she put in my face. :D Looking forward to a great result soon. I also met my favorite everything-beauty expert, Catherine. She is the best. She is very knowledgeable, fun, and sweet. Highly recommended. I wanted to give them only 4 stars not five because they had some miscommunication regarding my schedule early this week. I was very very upset. However, Dr. Brown made the trip there today to meet me and apologize. It was a surprise and I feel very good about it. It was not a quick apology. He took time to explain and spent time with me on the consultation that we missed early this week. I have been following his profile for ten years. Looking forward to a longterm relationship with his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

I have a professional relationship with Dr. Brown at Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, and he is a great person and businessman. If you have an opportunity to work with or for Dr. Brown, I highly recommend you take advantage of it! Thanks doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2015

The staff were friendly and courteous. The attending doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions without hesitations. It was a long travel for me to find a reliable derma center but it was all worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 16, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr church has a soft touch and great manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 09, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - One of the nicest doctor's offices I've ever been too. Nice, clean modern facility and beautiful staff. Very pleased with the whole experience. The warm lavender towel at the end was the cherry on the top! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 09, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Amazing place, amazing people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 07, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - clean warm environment. great care given by knowledgable practitioners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

Have known Dr. Brown for many years and would not consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 02, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - The staff at the front were amazing. Made me feel very welcome and were very helpful with the paperwork. Doctor and assistant were very friendly and explained everything they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Had a great experience there for my breast augmentation. Highly recommend. The staff was very friendly. Dr Brown was very warm and relaxed and put me so at ease. Having the surgery room there was also great. I knew everyone. I had my surgery about a month ago and I love it! :) One of my friends saw my result and they are seeing him next week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2015

Professional and caring Dr. Brown, treats patients with the outmost patience and care. Fantastic Staff and wonderful results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2015

Competent, caring and professional team from top to bottom. Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

Dr Brown is an exceptional surgeon!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2015

Dr Brown is awesome. He went way out of his way to help me achieve my goals and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Great practice, Dr. Brown cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

I had Botox injections at TLCFPS, and I give it 5 stars for 5 reasons: the location of the center, courteous and friendly staff, the cleanliness of the procedure rooms, the professionalism of Dr. Brown, and the FABULOUSLY unbeatable results! I would definitely recommend TLCFPS and Dr. Brown to anyone considering a plastics procedure. You're going to LOVE your results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Caring, professional, board certified plastic surgery care. He took care of my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Excellent skin care for my kids!!! Acne cleared up immediately! Thank you Dr. Brown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Brown is a highly talented, dedicated and outstanding board certified Plastic Surgeon. Please consider consulting with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

I've worked with Dr. Brown and as a surgical nurse I would recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr. Michael Brown is one of the top plastic surgeons in the DC Metro area. I highly recommend him and his team for any reconstructive work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

I've always had great service from Dr. Brown and his entire staff. Everyone is professional, very helpful and takes the time to answer your questions. I strongly recommend The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

Im so fortunate to be able to visit the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology at least once every year. It's my self indulgent splurge. And the results are amazing. My face is spotless (I grew up completely freckle faced... so you can imagine, aging in the Florida sun didn't keep that looking cute); my wrinkles are now virtually completely diminished all with the help of laser treatments and botox... then followed up with a skin care regimen recommended by Dr. Brown's knowledgeable staff. I am able to maintain a healthy youthful glow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I went on 3 consultations in Northern VA and was really comfortable with him. His gentle demeanor was very nice. I liked his results the best and his entire staff was nice too. I recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

The best! I recommend Dr. Brown and his staff to anyone seeking "the expert" and honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 13, 2015

Great experience. Office staff was also wonderful. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

Great Doctor, great staff, great work,and all great place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

Fantastic physicians and a very friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2015

I highly recommend The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery the staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable and answered any and all questions I had. I was very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 10, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 01, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Good service as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Brown and his staff are extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable regarding the services they offer. I met with Dr. Brown to discuss breast augmentation and I was so happy with the professionalism and reassurance I received from both the staff and Dr. Brown. Leaving my first consultation, I felt so comfortable that I decided this would be the surgeon to perform my surgery. In the weeks leading up to my surgery, I was naturally nervous, but I spoke regularly with Amanda Kubin and she eased all of my worries and helped all of the pre-op processes run smoothly. The day of my surgery, Northern Virginia experienced a massive snow storm, but it did not deter any plans that were set for surgery. The actual surgery went without a hitch and I was on my way home in about an hour and a half. Fast forward to now, six months post-op: I can not thank Dr. Brown and his staff enough... I absolutely LOVE the results. They far exceeded my expectations and I am so happy with my decision. I have recommended the unbelievably talented Dr. Brown to many friends and will consider him for any and all future opportunities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 10, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Armentrout helped me whiten my teeth for my wedding day. I was nervous about sensitivity, and she told me how to best prepare for the initial whitening treatment. I followed her instructions and felt no pain. She sent me home with treatments to maintain my whiter shade, which I kept up with, and it made all the difference on my wedding day. Not only were my teeth much whiter, but Dr. Armentrout helped me feel confident enough to smile in my wedding photos without worrying about coffee-stained teeth. I have also been to Dr. Armentrout for regular cleanings and check-ups, and she is always professional and knowledgeable. She and her staff are consistently friendly and make me feel at ease about visiting the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 08, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - LOVE!!!! Great team. Always pleasant and fun!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 20, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Bachour and her team at Loudoun Smile Center are phenomenal!!! I moved here from California and was looking for a dentist close to my new home here. I am very pleased with Dr. Bachour's expertise, professionalism, and great attention to detail. She greets everyone with her radiant smile and her warm personality. Dr. Bachour genuinely cares for each of her patients and her staff. Dr. Bachour and Hannah do a wonderful job at orchestrating smooth procedures. The lovely front desk staff Melissa and Dora are amazing and always make me feel welcome and comfortable at the office. Loudoun Smile Center is THE BEST in the NOVA area. Please check them out at our beautiful community at ONE LOUDOUN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 16, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Angie was so helpful snd msde me fell very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 09, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Excellent cleaning experience for my 3 year old More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 05, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 03, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I had an excellent first visit experience. Thanks a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2015

The staff were all very friendly & any questions or concerns I had they all were on top of everything including Dr.Brown. I am not yet done with my healing process its only been 2 days since my Breast Augmentation but I really loved how the staff made everyone feel so welcomed & helped with everything they could even when I wanted to come back in one more time to double check on my decision on the size I picked they let me and I felt so much better :-) I will post my results as I heal but by far after years of searching I would recommend Dr.Brown & his staff to everyone :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 14, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Fantastic Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 14, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great! Absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 30, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I found this amazing dental practice when I had a tooth emergency! Dr. Bachour was so kind and caring and went above and beyond to help me with the issue I was having. I have been back to the practice 4 times now doing much overdue dental maintainance and long over due repairs. This is the first dentist I have been able to honestly say has not left me scared to death to come back! In fact I am there weekly taking care of my teeth! Her staff is amazing. (Hannah) and the rest of the young ladies will greet you with a smile and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend this practice you will not be disappointed. Thanks Dr. Maya. I don't need the benadryl any longer ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 19, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I was looking for a dentist close to my home in Ashburn and I'm glad I discovered Dr. Maya Bachour and the Loudoun Smile Center. They have the brand new facility where they use the cutting edge technologies that makes my appointments done faster and smoother. The entire smile center really brings smiles on everyone's face with their dedicated services that absolutely meets their tagline 'Integrity, Care and Excellence'. I've never seen them tired or impatient with patients :-). They are always in a positive and warm mood and receive everyone really well. Dr. Bachour is an award-winning dentist and her radiant presence, beautiful smile, and charismatic personality warm the heart of all who meet her. She takes great care to ensure all work is done painlessly and to the highest dental practice standards. I recommend them highly to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 16, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great location, newly modern office, and great staff, Dr Bachour is an excellent dentist, very personable..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 10, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - My wife and I recently discovered Dr. Maya Bachour and the Loudoun Smile Center and are very glad we did. They have the latest technologies available at their fingertips and used throughout their offices. The entire Smile Center team pays very close attention to every detail of their patient's dental care. Not only are they very good at what they do, they are always in great moods and positively fun to be around. Dr. Bachour is well versed in the latest dental techniques and uses them efficiently. She takes great care to ensure all work is done painlessly and to the highest dental practice standards. We could not ask for more. To top that all off, their services are very reasonably priced. Our thanks to all the wonderful people at the Loudoun Smile Center. We recommend them highly to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 04, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - I'm s new patient. Everyone has been really nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 22, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - Amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 17, 2015

Editorial review from BirdEye - excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 23, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - what a wonderful dental experience! The office staff are so polite and sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accomodating! You can't beat their prices for laser hair removal! I have only had one session and I can already see visible results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 23, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accomodating! You can't beat their prices for laser hair removal! I have only had one session and I can already see visible results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 19, 2014

I first met Dr Brown several years ago when I had a problem with my first breast augmentation. He corrected it perfectly. He and his staff were kind, considerate and very caring. I have since gotten married and had two beautiful kids. My body took a hit!!! So I went back to see Dr Brown at his new office and he did a breast implant exchange operation and I am even happier now. I was lucky because the new implants were enough and I did not need a breast lift. So without any hesitation, Dr Brown is the right Dr for me. I hope this helps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 17, 2014

This year I underwent a reduction mammaplasty with Dr. Brown. This was not an easy decision, as I considered it elective surgery. I researched my options thoroughly, asked 101 questions and was nervous throughout the entire process. The end result, I could not be happier with Dr. Brown, his staff and the surgery. He was probably the most forthright of the doctors I consulted, telling me the honest truth, not the glossed over version, which I appreciated. Dr. Brown and his staff were always professional, friendly, timely and very supportive no matter how many questions I asked. I never felt rushed during my appointments. I have never had major surgery before, so I appreciated their patience. And most importantly, I am very happy with how the surgery went and the end results. Many thanks to Dr. Brown and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 17, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - this was a great experience for the kids such caring people we love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 10, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - very professional and extremely personal and caring. would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 10, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Excellent job and very friendly service, Thanks to Dr. Bachour, Lora and Melliasa (front desk servicer). More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2014

The office staff is very friendly, professional, and Knowledgeable!! I felt very well take care of from beginning to end. I love the Loudoun Center and will absolutely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 19, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - It was GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 17, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - experience has been awesome great staff, and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 04, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - amazing staff throughout. Very attentive and informative. Dr. Bachour talked me through each step and made me feel comfortable she took great care in my procedures. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Nov 01, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Awesome doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 13, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - good visit. went smoothly and didn'thurt much. especially liked that the toothbrush during the cleaning didn't sound like a drill. dr church and hygienist were both friendly and great and I didn't have the used car experience i've gotten at other dentists trying to sell me 100 things while i was in. thank you. enjoyed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 10, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Friendly staff, professional service, soothing ambience... what more can one ask? Excellent, caring dentists who make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Oct 08, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I would highly recommend Loudoun Smile Center to all my family and friends. The office is very modern, clean and the location is phenomenal. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greater with a smile and the dental assistant automatically made me feel at ease; which tends to be hard because I’m very apprehensive about dental treatment. I've had appointments with both Dr. Church and Dr. Bachour and from the moment I met them I knew I was in the best of hands. They are both very knowledgeable, gentle and caring. The manager was great helping me deal with my insurance and very prompt at answering all of my questions. Top down the best dentists in Northern Virginia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

I am a 47 year old woman who needed to feel “perky” again. I did an enormous amount of research and decided my best fit would be with Dr Michael Brown. I had a breast augmentation with a lift. From the moment that I walked into the office, I was politely greeted and made to feel comfortable. Dr Brown listened to me and what my goals were, I was extremely nervous about not looking “natural”. He answered my questions right away and with his help I chose the size that would best fit my frame. I could not have imagined how perfect they would turn out. I LOVE them! He is truly an artist! I highly recommend Dr Brown. His qualifications and work speak for themselves!! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 30, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - So relieved to be referred to Maya and her staff! They are so accomodating and go above and beyond for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2014

Hands down, the greatest doctor and the most amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 17, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Bachour and her team are amazing!! So caring, so efficient! BEST DENTIST EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 05, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Fabulous experience! from the time you walk in the door you are welcomed with wonderful people. Extremely professional and educated. for once my gums did not bleed. Bonus is they even give you hot towels here after your cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Sep 03, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Excellent, excellent and excellent! The staff is very pleasant, professional and accommodating. Dr. Bachour is very detailed oriented, communicates with you constantly and effectively throughout the visit. The facilities are super clean and modern. I am glad I chose them and will highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 28, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Aug 26, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 31, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Who ever would have thought going to the Dentist would be a pleasure !! Very friendly and courteous staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 24, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Exceptional experience, highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 12, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I could not have found a better Dentist... I cant say enough of how thankful I am for my results and the great way I was treated from Dr. Bachour and her team.. The office is state of the art and welcomes you into a calm experience. I was extremely impressed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 03, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Such a friendly and welcoming office. Makes going to the dentist a nice experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 02, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I love the people here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 30, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Super clean and modern office. Julie is so nice and helpful when you arrive. I'm actually looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 27, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 27, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Dr. Church and her staff were extremely professional, friendly and knowledgable about procedures and gave me personal options. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 21, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Took time to answer all my questions. Friendly, professional, Saturday appointments and a TV with ESPN on in every chair. Great location in One Loudoun, too. Loudoun Smiles Center is our family's new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 18, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Amazing staff and great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 18, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - Clean, friendly environment, with excellent service and great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 11, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I received excellent care and service from the Loudoun Smile Center. My family and I will be returning for all of our future dental needs. Thank you for putting me at ease through my crown procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 07, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - My new favorite dentist! Love Dr. Church and the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 05, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - The staff was friendly and attentive. My daughter had a pleasant experience. Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 03, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - i hadn't been to the dentist in years for insurance reasons. im glad i chose loudon smile. Nadia Church and her associates were very friendly and accepting. Nadia did an amazing job cleaning my teeth as well as removed years worth of tobacco stains. I set up another visit to get an extra wisdom tooth removed and some touch ups. very thankful. ive recommended this dentist to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 29, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I am pleased to have found a dental office filled with a highly qualified, warm and friendly team. I would definetely, and already have, recommend Loudoun Smile Center! My experience thus far has been above exceptional from when I walked in the door to when I sat in the chair. I felt so comfortable with them that I almost forgot I was at a dental office. Thank you to everyone for treating me so very well. The work I had done is unbelievable... I can smile now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2014

I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Brown and I cannot express enough how absolutely amazing they look! I got silicone gel implants and they look completely natural. It has been six months since my operation and they are perfect. I was an A cup and ended up at a full C. I get compliments by other women constantly, and everyone says they are the best job they have ever seen. Dr. Brown and his staff are great! I would recommend him to anyone who wants a breast augmentation. He is the best, hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 23, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I am so pleased with my experience. The staff is extremely warm, welcoming, and competent. When I compare this visit with past visits at different practices I am astounded at how thorough and overall amazing they are. I will for sure recommend this place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 14, 2014

Editorial review from BirdEye - I met Dr. Bachour at the AACD meeting in Orlando and was impressed with her ability and am confident that she will provide the best care to her patients. If you are looking for a new dentist in Ashburn give them a call you will be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2013

Dr Brown did my breast augmentation and I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end at his office. The surgery is done at the office so that was really nice. I did not have to go to a hospital to have it done. It was very private and just what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2013

Breast Augmentation - From the moment I found him on the internet to meeting him and his office, I knew I found the right doctor for me. The initial phone call person was very nice and informative and made me feel comfortable. His nurse started the consultation and she was very sweet and new alot about the breast implants. Then I met Dr Brown. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with this big decision. His examination was very thorough and made sure I understood what my expectations should be. I signed up and they do the surgery in the office. That was great because I already knew almost everybody and that was very nice and private. My results are amazing and I already sent a friend. So if you are like me and do research, you should go visit Dr Brown More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2013

Dr. Brown is wonderful! I had Lippmann removed from my forehead and he was fantastic! The procedure went great and had no bruising. Dr. Brown was very professional and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions. I have been so happy with Dr. Brown that I am already planning my next surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2013

My Hero! - I just wanted to commend Dr. Brown and his staff on the wonderful experience I had at his office. After previously having surgery for a breast augmentation one year prior. I was not happy with my original results so I was told bye many individuals in the medical field to see Dr. Brown. I am more than happy that I did. He is a miracle worker and I've never been happier. My results are amazing and what I should have had from the beggining. Dr. Brown was compassionate and caring. His staff made me feel like a priority from the start. Even on the day of surgery I felt like I was going for a spa treatment rather then surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown and his stafg for any cosmetic procedure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2013

Dr. Brown and his staff were absolutely amazing. After having an undesirable outcome from a previous breast augmentation I was told bye many medical professionals to see Dr. Brown. He is honestly my hero. He fixed my undesrable outcome and made me happy to look in a mirror again. His staff was very caring and compassionate. Even on the day of surgery I felt like I was having a spa treatment rather then surgery. I would reccomend Dr. Brown and his staff to anyone looking to have any cosmetic procedure done. He took care of me and I know he would do that for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2013

I just have to rave about Dr Brown and his amazing staff. After previously having surgery with another commendable surgeon in the area I was no completely hapoy wi th the results. So after a year of contemplating what I should do I was advised to see Dr. Brown. I was need of a breast augmentation revision. Coming from the medical field as a surgical technologist and seeing many different surgical techniques I was astonished at how well Dr. Brown performed. After my initial consultation I actually had hope that he would be able to fix me. On the date of my surgery I walked in to nothing but smiking faces. I thought I was at a spa and not an operating room. Before I knew it I was out of the OR and on my way home. I can not tell you how thrilled with my results. Dr. Brown is truely my hero and will always be the first person I see for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 17, 2013

Revision BA - I was at my end as having gone through 4 BA surgeries when I heard of Dr. Browns name on real self website. Was staying in Strausburg Va when decided to make an appointment and have him look at me to see what his opinion was of the situation. Already had other Drs opinion through email, but wanted a hands on opinion before making any decisions as couldn't jump into another surgery without research. The day I went to office was completely doubtful and depressed. The girls were all very pleasant and reassuring as to tell me that if something was to be done, he would be honest and could do it. I met with Dr. Brown and he was professional with a very friendly , charming personality. He wanted to know what was going on with me. Explained to him and he examined me and was telling his nurse things which she was making notes. He fully explained to me what could be done and as to how he was going about doing it, in terms that a patient would understand, no bull. Also his opinion was the same as what had been said by others through email except that he did not feel he had to use strattice or alloderm, which seems to be very expensive and another prospect of body rejecting so if could do without fine, but if felt needed it after getting in there would have on hand for my comfort. So I decided to go with him and scheduled appointment which was accomadating to my schedule. Day of surgery the nurse, anasthesiologist, were very accomadating to my needs. Dr. Brown came in and he did some markings and explained again that he would do everything in his power to have as little as possible scarring and discomfort. Upon awaking felt fine. He had informed husband ,and staff helped me out and I was scheduled already for 1 wk post op. Most important part of this experience is that he was compassionate as to what was going on with me and not all about a sale or a pitch. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone who wants an honest opinion and professional job. He gave me back a piece of my life that I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2013

I was very pleased with the great customer service they presented. The staff was very friendly and warm welcoming. Very satisfied with the outcome. Would definitely refer others to go to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

Dr. Brown is an expert in his field... He is very personable. He listens to your needs with patience, understands them fully, and makes brilliant recommendations... Great doctor, great results, and great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

09/05/2012 I recently had the pleasure of having multiple procedures done with Dr Brown and I am elated. I was so nervous being in the medical field prior to having my surgery that I spent countless hours researching many physicians in the NOVA area. When I stumbled upon his website my initial thought was that of excitement, remembering when I had met him during rounds at Fair Oaks Hospital and recalling his bright smile and kind response as we said hello. I began to examine his website and became surprisingly impressed be all of the videos and the amazing mini tummy tuck he preformed. He had wonderful result with his breast aug's and I immediately made an appointment. The day of my initial consult I felt very excited and wanted for this to be perfect because after watching the videos a couple of times I was convinced this option would be perfect for me. I had already consulted another surgeon that felt a full tummy tuck would be better and had been very "nice" at the consult, but I was not convinced that he was a perfect match. When I arrived at the office (I was early, which never happens) and I was greeted by the lovely staff. Then I was taken back by Amanda, his RN and she took the time to find out what exactly I was looking for. I was very interested in what Dr Brown's professional opinion would be and wanted his opinion to my suggestions? He suggested a size that he felt fit my personality (which I felt was a bit big) and he said that a mini tummy tuck would work perfectly to correct what I felt was my "problem area". I left the office and immediately began to figure out how to get a loan and knew without question he would be my surgeon. I called ahead and had them give me references for procedures and they did and the 2 women I spoke to were pleased beyond a doubt and that also helped me to feel even more comforted preoperative. When it came down to time to decisions I did choose the size he recommended and I am so glad I did... They are perfect and my tummy looks exactly like I wanted it to and I could not be happier with my outcome. I am an RN and I will definitely recommend Dr Brown to everyone and anyone that asks me. His facility was perfect! His staff was perfect! His performance was perfect! I know that it is impossible to please everyone however with what I have experienced I can not imagine there are to many people out there that are dissatisfied with his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

It is difficult to put into words how grateful and appreciative I am for Dr. Brown. He is an expert in his field and his genuine care and concern for his patients was obvious the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Brown's staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially when dealing with insurance and appointments, and he was always willing to spend the extra time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Fortunately for me, Dr. Brown is a perfectionist, which is exactly what I needed when I broke my nose. He has allowed me to look in the mirror and feel confident again and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his WONDERFUL staff! I would like to offer my heartfelt thanks for all of your patience, generosity, professionalism, expertise, and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2012

BEST Botox result! I have been enjoying the benefits of Botox for 15 years now; however, I have learned over the years that 'not all Botox doctors are the same!'. I have tried dermatologists (one of the best rated in the area) and I needed 3 monthly top ups and even had strange puffy areas on my forehead weeks later! I have been to spas...go if you want uneven eyebrows! The bottom line...the very best results, that have lasted for 6 months or more, have been with Dr. Brown. I feel very privileged that a top plastic surgeon is also providing Botox services to his clients. The results are great and lasting. At 45, I have NO wrinkles. That's what I am paying for and that's what I get with Dr. Brown. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2012

Laser Hair Removal - Got laser hair removal here. Costs are reasonable. Christina is great! Happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2011

Research lead me to Dr. Brown. My entire experience with the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery has me recommending it to everyone I know who is even remotely considering changing their body, looks, and life. His complimentary consultations let you see for yourself the difference between Dr. Brown and the other guys. In my opinion there is no comparison! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2011

The first phrase I said to my husband on the next day: "It is a work of art!" - Breast Lift without implants. Excellent job Dr. Brown! It has been 4 months since the surgery and I and my husband are very happy with the results. My scars are healing very well and I have very beautiful shaped breasts! The first phrase I said to my husband on the next day: "It is a work of art!" Michael Brown did everything very professionally and I have no regrets from doing this surgery. Amy, the nurse, was absolutely amazing too and she made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning through the whole time of recovery. I want to share some tips which helped me to heal faster. I used Arnica Montana 200X second week and 30X for about 5 next weeks after the surgery (bought in Whole Foods). It helped with mood swings, pain and faster healing. Please google this name to learn more. After 3 months I used cream for scar diminishing "Scar Zone", bought in Target. I still cannot believe this is the reality, this is the new me and they look so nice. I gave birth to my daughter 24 years ago and I have been wanting to improve the breast shape for all these 24 years... My size was 32 DD and it is the same after the operation. I was recommended to Dr. Brown by another happy customer (she actually did implants) and Im very happy I chose the right doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown as great professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2011

My consultation went very well. He adressed my concerns and gave a good outline of what we can achieve after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2011

Wonderful experience! - I recently saw Dr. Brown for an implant exchange (he was not my original surgeon). I cannot say enough about him and his wonderful staff! From the consultation to the follow up appointments, they have taken such wonderful care of me! I was completely unhappy with my breasts due to the unnatural look and size and now I am loving them! Thank you, Dr. Brown! I've recommended all my friends because my experience was AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2011

Excellent experience - I did quite a bit of research before going to Dr. Brown. During my consultation, I found Dr. Brown listened to what I wanted and agreed to some of my ideas while politely recommending alternatives to other ideas. I followed his recommendations and am very glad I did. The surgery I undertook was a great success and I highly recommend Dr. Brown and following his suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 28, 2011

Dr. Brown is a fantastic plastic surgeon; I'm thrilled with the results of my surgery. I couldn't recommend Dr. Brown any higher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Five Stars - Had surgery with Dr. Brown, He listened to my concerns and took the time to explain the procedure, and address my concerns. He made appropriate suggestions for my size. The hospital was very professional, the recovery was what I expected, and I LOVE my results! Ive recommended him too many of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Laser Hair Removal - Excellent A+ rating. Strongly recommend Dr. Brown for anyone seeking laser hair removal. The results are incredible! Christina Speranza (Aesthetician) who performed all my laser hair removal procedures is highly knowledgeable in all facets of skin care, explained to me exactly what to expect from each medical treatment and she has wonderful bedside manor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Had surgery with Dr. Brown, He listened to my concerns and took the time to explain the procedure, and address my concerns. He made appropriate suggestions for my size. The hospital was very professional, the recovery was what I expected, and I LOVE my results! Ive recommended him too many of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2010

Dr. Brown's skill set and results are unmatched by any other surgeon I have come across. I appreciate his candor when discussing all of my surgical options as well as his management of my surgical expectations. The care and compassion I received from Dr. Brown and his staff has been beyond compare! I am so happy with my decision to undergo my procedure with Dr. Brown and his staff. I consider myself lucky to have found him and hope this helps others to find the same pot of gold that I found at the Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 11, 2010

Dr. Michael J. Brown is an excellent doctor and surgeon. His calling was DEFINITELY for cosmetic surgery. His bedside manner, wealth of knowledge, and overall positive attitude make it very easy for anyone interested in a cosmetic change to choose him as their doctor and guide to a very happy outcome. From my initial consultation, to my follow-up visit six months later, Dr. Brown has been nothing but professional and concerned. His staff is very kind and professional, making you feel welcomed and at ease during your whole experience. During my initial consultation, Dr. Brown partnered with me in ensuring my desired outcome-one best for MY body. He informed me of what to expect during and after surgery, and in the healing months to follow. After surgery, Dr. Brown called me at home to make sure my recovery was going well. He is very professional, so professional that I plan to have him perform yet another procedure in the near future. I recommend Dr. Brown to anyone and EVERYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2010

My Breast Augmentation Experience-EXCELLENT - I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Michael Brown in May of 2010. This is a procedure that I had been desiring for 20 years. I did all due diligence in researching the appropriate doctor for about 3 years before I found Dr. Brown in Ashburn. At the first consultation, I knew I was making the right choice in trusting my body and experience with Dr. Brown. His vast experience coupled with his bedside manner, knowledge, and wonderful staff, made me very thankful in going through with the operation. I am very happy with my body and curves now more than ever, and I plan on and look very forward to yet another procedure on a different part of my body that I feel could use a little help. Thank you Dr. Brown for helping "nature" come into its own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 25, 2009

Dr. Brown is an amazing plastic surgeon. His office staff is very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. From the moment I called his office, I felt at ease. Dr. Brown has an outstanding bedside manner - very caring. I felt that he listened to my concerns & answered all my questions. The day of my surgery, as soon as the hospital staff/nurses found out who my doctor was they were practically filled with joy and had nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Brown. I have found that if a nurse likes a doctor, he/she must be good and it was abundantly clear that Dr. Brown was well respected. My surgery went without a hitch, the results are beautiful and I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Brown, his staff and the whole experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown to a friend or family member. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.