Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Procedures Near Ashburn, VA

Our Reviews

At The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery, our main goal is to offer the highest level of aesthetic care to yield optimal, desirable results. This is why board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Michael J. Brown and his team take into account all of the feedback we receive about our patients' experiences at our Ashburn, VA facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to give those looking for an aesthetic treatment the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews and feel at ease when choosing our facility for your aesthetic procedure.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 17, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Brown by another of his patients. The office is professional and the staff is kind and approachable. Specifically the anesthesiologist was amazing. I had no sickness, nausea etc. Best ever! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Brown's office is relaxing and welcoming. Everyone has been so nice and helpful since the moment I reached out to them. Excellent! More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 27, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Brown by another patient of his and like they said everyone was friendly and very helpful. I was given complete and thorough explanation at every stage of my experience. It was fun and very cool the live stream of my surgery afterwards! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Brown and his staff are the best! I was very impressed with how Dr. Brown handled my revision surgery with the challenges I presented. My friend who referred me wasn't exaggerating when she told me that they are the best! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The office/surgical facility is impressive! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 12, 2019

The staff is wonderful and the facility is impressive. My overall experience was excellent. I was referred to Dr. Brown from my physician and am so thankful for the wonderful care I was given! More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Mar 06, 2019

I just love everyone in the office. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed before surgery even though I was really nervous. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 02, 2019

I was referred to The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery by another patient and am so glad I came to see them. The staff and Dr. Brown are very professional, listened to all my concerns and desired results for treatment. Everyone provided clear direction and information at every step of procedure. More

5.0
Review from D.H  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Sep 20, 2017

Everyone at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery was attentive and accommodating to everything I needed and alleviated all my fears. The office is comfortable, clean, classy and classic. The attention to detail and the attention to the patients psychological well being and comfort. Thank you all! More

5.0
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Apr 12, 2017

Everyone was great and the office in general is fantastic! I'm very happy w/my outcome. More

5.0
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Jan 18, 2017

Thank you so much for a great experience! I would recommend to others for sure. I was very impressed to have Dr. Brown call me over the weekend to check on me after my surgery, it really meant a lot to me! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 12, 2016

After researching my condition and doctors who have experience dealing with it I choose Dr. Brown. From the time I arrived for my surgery, which I was the first of the day, everyone was friendly and explained everything they were doing, to be doing and everything they needed me to do. The anesthesiologist was warm, friendly and reassuring. Dr. Brown was professional and reassuring. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff at The Loudoun Center for Plastic Surgery is fantastic, knowledgeable and welcoming. The entire process was clear and simple. I'd do it again in a heartbeat! Anyone who asks will be sent here. Thank you!! More

5.0
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Surgical Experience  |  Aug 17, 2016

The staff is very professional, down to earth and uplifting. I have been very pleased with everything and referred my sister because of the experience and skilled hands of Dr. Brown! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.